Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> SHAHALDIN MD SHAH! VERY ORGANIZE CONMAN!, PENIPU SCAMMER !! DONT FALL SUCH SERVICE

jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 07:17 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Break Prick @ Oct 31 2012, 06:56 PM)
i already spoken with him over the phone. It is very very hard for me to decide and deal with my losses, he ( ewandin ) he admit he can't pay all my losses. And it is very hard decision for me to make so i only offer him to pay me 1k and i will not chasing him anymore, so let this be my pricey lesson !!  better than nothing i get.
He agree to pay me RM750/tonight, the balance RM250 tomorrow or later i will deal with him again until he pay in full.

and to u ewandin if u reading this, i try hard not to be a mad cow when u still blaming me over the phone about it's my own carelessness. If u don't offer the deal at the first place, i wouldn't even think to deal with u anyway.
Gosh i couldnt believe what am i reading , so he con you all , make a fool out of you all , because of the scam you all cell phone services have been cut off , loss your money ( since he cant pay you all full amount ) , and he still got the gut to blame you all for the carelessness and you all still sitting there and allow it to happen while he can still live his carefree life preparing his wedding ? omigosh , to you u all that have been cheated , PLEASE , JUST IMAGINE THE SMILE ON HIS FACE ON HIS WEDDING DAY AND I THINK HE MUST HAVE FEEL REALLY GRATEFUL TO YOU GUYS FOR THE -50% INTEREST PERSONAL LOAN ? what is heck is wrong with this world man . If these shit happens on me i will just straight away report . HOW THE HELL CAN HE BLAME THE VICTIMS ? HOW CAN ?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif doh.gif mad.gif mad.gif

THIS IS A LESSON FOR U ALL BUT WHAT IS THIS FOR HIM ? JUST THINK ABOUT IT YOURSELF WHAT HE GOT FOR HIMSELF AS A LESSON OR RETRIBUTION FOR WHAT HE DID ??? WEDDING ? A WIFE ?

life for scammer these days is easy , no wonder these cases are happening more and more frequently . The attitudes are like , aiya tak peh la tak it as a lesson , take back 5-10% can already lah , even when the scammer doesnt even feel a tiny bit of remorse and still arrogantly blame the victims .

This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 31 2012, 07:32 PM
jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 07:25 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Break Prick @ Oct 31 2012, 07:22 PM)
Pricey lesson? More and more people will came after him, let me stop here. I gotta focus with my work, business, family, friend and try to gain their trust back it's not easy.
good luck bro , sorry for you.. lolz

This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 31 2012, 07:33 PM
jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 07:28 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 31 2012, 07:26 PM)
there is 1 story here goes

some ppl kena con they just whine ai ya this aiya that badluck wat ever make them comfort (shiok sendiri)

and 1 more type ppl is gila a bit go and GET BACK what is yours in the 1st place man...wtf is wrong with u guyz

if scared bring polis along with all your report aka evidence

i know this nothing to do with me but i read all this make my heart burn in anger aka if happen to me

Added on October 31, 2012, 7:27 pm
lol then better drive trought his gate house mum dad wife neibought all know....
dont find reason FOR HIM mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 31 2012, 07:33 PM
jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 09:33 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Oct 31 2012, 09:29 PM)
I agreed. Cannot wait any longer
Lets see if he can repay d victims faster to determine whether they should make a police report!

Added on October 31, 2012, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(Izanis @ Oct 31 2012, 09:29 PM)
I agreed. Cannot wait any longer
Lets see if he can repay d victims faster to determine whether they should make a police report!

This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 31 2012, 09:33 PM
jie88
post Nov 3 2012, 02:35 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Nov 2 2012, 07:19 PM)
I guess its time to do so. YES he did paid rm300 out of rm330. But the way he text me as if I'm the one who owe him money. Kindly guide us accordingly
Walao , if it is me , i will accept the rm300 refund , then for the rm30 i will give it to him , and i will still go and make the police report like he owe me rm3000 and screw him up , damn it how can he still be so cocky and ignorant after all of these shit he put on you all faces ... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

0.0205sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:48 AM