Google Nexus 10 Official Thread V1

takashiyert
post Sep 3 2013, 10:38 AM

650 posts

sorry all sifu here if compare this nexus 10 with memo pad smart ...which one is better ..????o a nexus 7c
takashiyert
post Sep 3 2013, 10:43 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 3 2013, 10:40 AM)
of course nexus 10 better. Asus is rubbish in terms of software update.
Nexus 7c is ok if u want small tab and 3g.
sorry for distrubing ... im got a offer from friend used nexus 7c 1 month (sen heng 1+1+2 ) waranty wan 2 sale 2 me on rm600 include case and sp o i need to choice this nexus 10 849
takashiyert
post Sep 3 2013, 11:31 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 3 2013, 10:56 AM)
as an owner of both nexus 7(2012) and nexus 10.
I will recommend to get the nexus 10.
performance is much better and the screen is so much better.
but if u want portability, better get the nexus 7.
much better in gaming .... thank you smile.gif ..... and idea nexus 10 do supported d otg o not..?????interest to know which cable is suit for it since nexus 10 is abit low is storage 16gb that avaible at here .....
takashiyert
post Sep 3 2013, 12:15 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 3 2013, 12:06 PM)
much better in gaming, but android games lacks of high resolution games, so the games may look stretched and not take full advantage of the resolution.

OTG cable should work, maybe need to root just like the nexus 7(2012), never tried though, coz i just got mine few days ago.
how is it compare with the nexus 7 ..??d resolution is 2560*1024... so how is d game look like since there most resolution of gamis i sartound 1280*1024.... will d pic of game will be wire??????
takashiyert
post Sep 3 2013, 12:28 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 3 2013, 12:19 PM)
some 3d games will look ok. tested minion rush, asphalt, pretty decent.
but gamevil games zenonia, cartoon wars are terrible.
that mean all oldy game with low resolution is aint playable in term of cracked grapigh is it.???????have test a otg cable.??????to conect a pendrive /
takashiyert
post Sep 4 2013, 12:28 AM

650 posts

anyone try d papago 11 on this baby..??
takashiyert
post Sep 4 2013, 10:05 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Sep 4 2013, 03:08 PM)
No, I'm talking abt Memo Pad Smart 10. That Takashiyert was actly interested in this tablet before he decided to switch to Nexus 10
yup i bought a memo pad smart but i sold it within 2 days time .. d colour of the screen really disapoint me ... less colourfulll as it rate as ips and it worst then my old samsung tab 10.1 p7510 also ... same with 1280*800 resolution from satu gadget dot com.. but when i go to ipoh yik foong asus shop .. i found out d display is quit sharp compare to my previous one........
takashiyert
post Sep 5 2013, 10:20 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Sep 5 2013, 01:15 AM)
I told you edi abt the screen. But it's not considered as bad la. I can still live with it, cuz I'm using it most of the time just to watch movies on the go, and they are all in 1080p. So, it doesn't affect the quality of it
can u print screen on candy bar..??
takashiyert
post Sep 6 2013, 06:50 AM

650 posts

anyone know where can we can a cheap n reliable seller for this since my place is selling rrp 999
takashiyert
post Sep 6 2013, 10:45 PM

650 posts

I think no one will resale since laSt ime they bought for rm1.6k..new 829 used u will to pay not more then rm600...loss 1k i think ppl will rather keep it
takashiyert
post Sep 7 2013, 06:02 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Sep 6 2013, 10:51 PM)
Yeah , might get one unit from DirectTD for RM849 ...

Not urgent anyway , perhaps more ppl resale it soon lol .
bro if u really wan it just buy new one ... sme waranty last time they bought from google o outside then is not waranty by sme u know .. in case it already really cheap for a nexus 10 at 849 ... dun think ppl will resale on rm below 600 for a used meanwhile they bought over rm1.5-1.6k
takashiyert
post Sep 7 2013, 09:41 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 7 2013, 08:07 AM)
Exactly. I will rather keep it. Butthurt. Lol
just call out to samsung sc.. they told me the nexus 10 32gb is rm999 in outlet sme..... n them dun carry in d 16gb rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
takashiyert
post Sep 9 2013, 04:48 PM

650 posts

Yup rm849 really can't complain it's nexus n 10 inchi ....2560x1536 more then then hd n it got 9 2 10 hours really cant make any complaints. .
takashiyert
post Sep 10 2013, 11:43 AM

650 posts

Just got my the screen gorgeous. .
takashiyert
post Sep 10 2013, 11:30 PM

650 posts

ermm i do have a nexus 7 also but now d nexus 7 is let in my desktop since i like the nexus 10 to much ( offenly use it as web browsing and reading comic) just root it and install a otg cable for movie viewing quit nice for a 849
takashiyert
post Sep 11 2013, 01:01 PM

650 posts

nexus 10 is the best tablet recently in market ...... faster OS update and nice screen
takashiyert
post Sep 13 2013, 11:23 PM

650 posts

ermm update 2 4.3 more smooth

takashiyert
post Sep 14 2013, 02:04 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 14 2013, 12:05 AM)
Guys, I have one extra of Nexus 10 from satugadgetdotcom. Galfren regretted getting it. Lol gonna sell it off, opened box to update to 4.3.

RM850 with postage. Anyone? sad.gif
bro ur location .... if can cheaper then do let me know
takashiyert
post Sep 14 2013, 12:06 PM

650 posts

can resit at this price 849 who need a memo pad smart 799
takashiyert
post Sep 14 2013, 12:35 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Sep 14 2013, 12:14 PM)
I ordered mine from ebay. lol, it's the poor fate of nexus line products.
last time is cant get any way to buy in malaysia so ebay o the google play store is d only ...

0.0619sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:17 PM