Do you mind if I ask why an accurate measurement of BF% is so important to you??
Handheld measuring devices are not accurate, especially for those of athletic build and IIRC they are also less accurate for guesstimation of females, due to (ahem) breasts. Technically a woman with a larger bust may look much better at a higher BF due to the concentration of fat in more aesthetically pleasing locations.

Want to cut while maintain LBM. It would majorly suck to decrease LBM as losing fat

Scared of becoming skinny fat even with the weight training. Plus, I want to be in the 'Athletic' body fat range
Ah I see. Damn. I should look into getting calipers maybe

Dun want to go doctor just to find out BFat %
Use the mirror and the scles to not as a way to approximate BF levels but as a general guide to get the 'look' you desire. Weigh and mirror first thing in the morning, then adjust diet and training routine accordingly.

Definitely using mirror and tape measure as main indicator, scales suck but it would be nice to see a decreasing trend so can note how many pounds of fat am losing on average every couple of weeks (though water retention still screws that up so a fairly accurate BFat measuring tool would be good).