17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[Bulk]Watercooling parts, For all your watercooling needs!

TSpristine
post Jan 15 2013, 07:32 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(nurazwanzainor @ Jan 15 2013, 06:12 PM)
Quote me this.... 2 box....
http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=33962

Include deliver until swk...
UGPM!
KIntos
post Jan 18 2013, 07:02 PM

1,132 posts

bro. sidewinder no more ppl ordering? quote me below item pls.

PrimoFlex Advanced LRT 10ft Tubing - 1/2in. ID X 3/4in. OD - Elegant White

ModMyToys 4-Pin Power Distribution PCB - 8-Way Block

This post has been edited by KIntos: Jan 18 2013, 07:03 PM
TSpristine
post Jan 18 2013, 07:06 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(KIntos @ Jan 18 2013, 07:02 PM)
seems like lack of interest, unfortunately. will shoot you a PM in a bit. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSpristine
post Jan 18 2013, 07:32 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

OKAY! bulk list complete. I will start getting in touch with you guys to arrange for payment.

To those who are still interested in joining the bulk, please get in touch with me ASAP, I will close orders and stop receiving payment for this round at the end of this month. smile.gif

okay so cancelled sidewinderz off the list after confirming an old order from last year. tongue.gif laugh.gif

still one more spot before I will close the bulk. who wants to be the one that closes this bulk? (!!)

This post has been edited by pristine: Jan 19 2013, 02:13 AM
TSpristine
post Jan 23 2013, 01:26 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

OKAY! The bulk can now start moving. I have sent PM-es to the bulk participants. rclxms.gif

Others who would like to join this round's bulk please PM me ASAP for a quote and confirmations. notworthy.gif
kopitiamtard
post Jan 27 2013, 11:40 PM

207 posts

bro, i need these items still can bulk?

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...e8ec1d9d3886595

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=36052

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=32925

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=32248
TSpristine
post Jan 27 2013, 11:43 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

yup, still can make it.
TSpristine
post Jan 28 2013, 01:46 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

Taking final orders for bulk#4 till 30th Jan. Anything after will be in Bulk #5.

For those who I have confirmed with, please make payments by the 1st February.
zeifer274
post Jan 28 2013, 11:38 PM

132 posts

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=26864

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=34853

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=36111

offer pls thanks

TSpristine
post Jan 28 2013, 11:44 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(zeifer274 @ Jan 28 2013, 11:38 PM)
UGPM
TSpristine
post Jan 30 2013, 02:48 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

Thanks for making payment early you guys! I will make purchase tomorrow, provided no new orders come in between time of this post and midnight tonight! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSpristine
post Jan 31 2013, 10:39 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

I am happy to inform you guys that Bulk #4 is officially closed! Orders have been placed and I will update again with the tracking number soon. smile.gif
scorvio
post Feb 1 2013, 12:16 AM

quote me for the item below in bulk#5:
http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=27800 with 1/2" OD fitting

TSpristine
post Feb 1 2013, 12:20 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(scorvio @ Feb 1 2013, 12:16 AM)
quote me for the item below in bulk#5:
http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=27800  with 1/2" OD fitting

UGPM!
TSpristine
post Feb 5 2013, 03:42 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

little update on Bulk #4. Some delays coz I have to make amendments to taxes imposed. Will get in touch with the Bulk #4 participants soon regarding distribution. smile.gif
zeifer274
post Feb 6 2013, 08:48 PM

132 posts

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=27061

and

http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...oducts_id=27062

+1 with cathode inverter thanks!
TSpristine
post Feb 6 2013, 10:27 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(zeifer274 @ Feb 6 2013, 08:48 PM)
UGPM bro! thanks for the interest. thumbup.gif
TSpristine
post Feb 9 2013, 12:18 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

ntw, core2xtrem, KIntos, Ban-kun, dOcrOckchetOng

You'll be pleased to know the items have reached me in good condition. I will be distributing after CNY (Wednesday onwards) so please bear with me.

Please let me know via PM whether you'd like to COD or have me post the items to you. I will be getting in touch with some of you guys soon after I breakdown the customs tax.

In the mean time, be excited! Also, Happy Chinese New Year to you guys who celebrate it, have a safe journey balik kampung! biggrin.gif
TSpristine
post Feb 9 2013, 12:19 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

Lucassss, kangkang1663, as per above. thanks for your participation in the bulk! Looking forward to be able to assist you guys again in the future.
TSpristine
post Feb 10 2013, 12:16 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

Because I won't be able to COD till Wednesday, some photos! Items belong to Lucassss, items unpackaged with permission. icon_rolleyes.gif

First up, Corsair SP 120 fans! I have to admit, these look like serious stuff (like Scythe GTs).

So, Corsair made a 7-blade with a frame that's pretty rigid, but can be flexed slightly.

Wide, straight blades.

The grey stuff is rubber/silicon to dampen vibration

Comes with a blue ring attached, a red and white one in box. The blue is corsair blue and IMHO, the blue doesn't look that great. tongue.gif

You have an option of purchasing these fans in single or a dual pack!

Next we have Bitspower's Summit EF Black Ice Acrylic waterblock! So big. shocking.gif

The packaging, that's two boxes btw. whistling.gif

The massive Summit EF waterblock with Black Ice Acrylic top. Has mountings for the 2011 Socket!

For comparison sake, here's a photo of the block with a 72mm lens cap

Bitspower supplies the block with a small tube of Matrix thermal compound

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:43 AM