126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V6, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

vostro78
post Nov 2 2012, 03:45 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 2 2012, 01:00 PM)
Great promotion by Maxis. Those who signed with Digi earlier will curse.
ya...a lot of ppl already start f themselve...
waveweaver
post Nov 2 2012, 03:46 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 2 2012, 03:42 PM)

faulty charger can make your touchscreen lagg . im bought cheaper car charger , but when im using it my phone laggg .
Buy the original one la for your peace of mind. And for your expensive phone sake biggrin.gif
mydragoon
post Nov 2 2012, 03:50 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 2 2012, 03:42 PM)

faulty charger can make your touchscreen lagg . im bought cheaper car charger , but when im using it my phone laggg .
yes, so basically my point with this SME vs AP debate...

did 12 months or 24 months warranty from SME help me in this case? no, sadly it did not.

but yes, i'm sure many are happy (like benny888) with SME service. sadly, i can't say i'm one of them. very certain when i get my Note 2, it will be an AP set this time.

the thing is... to get a reliable AP dealer. biggrin.gif
fik92
post Nov 2 2012, 03:51 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 2 2012, 03:46 PM)
Buy the original one la for your peace of mind. And for your expensive phone sake  biggrin.gif
bought new one . Momax rclxms.gif
suntzulee
post Nov 2 2012, 03:59 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 2 2012, 03:50 PM)
yes, so basically my point with this SME vs AP debate...

did 12 months or 24 months warranty from SME help me in this case? no, sadly it did not.

but yes, i'm sure many are happy (like benny888) with SME service. sadly, i can't say i'm one of them. very certain when i get my Note 2, it will be an AP set this time.

the thing is... to get a reliable AP dealer. biggrin.gif
your story is good to send the message SME not necessarily peaceful mind guarantee. I believe there are so many upset story happened with SME warranty which are unreported. I have no objection for people with sticking with this problem free mentality...as long you have an unhappy incident, then you will taste why you have experienced here.

I'm both owner ap and sme set...and i think ap set is really value for money now as the different of pricing is so huge...RM500. Go for ap if you want to save for other accessories. tongue.gif
Fallenangelz
post Nov 2 2012, 04:00 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

makan pasir dan angin for the next two months but... totally worth it

This post has been edited by Fallenangelz: Nov 2 2012, 04:00 PM
suntzulee
post Nov 2 2012, 04:04 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 2 2012, 04:00 PM)

how much you bought it? where?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 04:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

If difference of 500 I'll consider sp.
vostro78
post Nov 2 2012, 04:06 PM

6,804 posts

got check the imei number since it is white set ? haha.... joking

HereticPhyre
post Nov 2 2012, 04:09 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:06 PM)
got check the imei number since it is white set ? haha.... joking
Got something wrong with white set meh? Why need check imei? sorry ask stupid questio, but totally lost now...
fik92
post Nov 2 2012, 04:12 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(HereticPhyre @ Nov 2 2012, 04:09 PM)
Got something wrong with white set meh? Why need check imei? sorry ask stupid questio, but totally lost now...
1407 Galaxy Note 2 white stolen at KLIA . sweat.gif
waveweaver
post Nov 2 2012, 04:13 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Whoottt..Welcome to the big screen club..bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Now got both Note1 and Note2..ehh thumbup.gif
gensys
post Nov 2 2012, 04:14 PM

Just got Another STAR! :)
577 posts

QUOTE(HereticPhyre @ Nov 2 2012, 04:09 PM)
Stolen ones...
HereticPhyre
post Nov 2 2012, 04:14 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:12 PM)
1407 Galaxy Note 2 white stolen at KLIA . sweat.gif
Ohh..read about that. But missed the "white" part..LOL

This post has been edited by HereticPhyre: Nov 2 2012, 04:15 PM
mydragoon
post Nov 2 2012, 04:15 PM

7,044 posts

user posted image[/spoiler]
interesting that you have that "DO NOT ACCEPT IF SEAL IS BROKEN" sticker.

that probably explains why someone posted earlier about his/ her maxis unit is already rooted when he says the seal was intact.

this is not good for SME since it means people (dealers) can molest the units kau2 and then do factory reset and put on the seal.

no?

p/s: no spoiler used coz wanna emphasize on the sticker i'm referring to.

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Nov 2 2012, 04:16 PM
dearblues
post Nov 2 2012, 04:17 PM

151 posts

users of Perseus kernal. smooth or not?
waveweaver
post Nov 2 2012, 04:18 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 2 2012, 04:15 PM)

that probably explains why someone posted earlier about his/ her maxis unit is already rooted when he says the seal was intact.

this is not good for SME since it means people (dealers) can molest the units kau2 and then do factory reset and put on the seal.

no?

SME seal is the long blue one..i think. The one that was inside the box (mostly un-used) is Samsung seal.

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Nov 2 2012, 04:19 PM
Fallenangelz
post Nov 2 2012, 04:19 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 2 2012, 04:13 PM)
Whoottt..Welcome to the big screen club..bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Now got both Note1 and Note2..ehh  thumbup.gif
thanks brah. note1 will pass to my friend later. now flashing my note1 back to original stock firmware tongue.gif

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 2 2012, 04:15 PM)

no?

i got it from alie so i have full faith on this device. the box's blue sticker is still unopened thus i can assure that i'm the first one to touch it biggrin.gif
sai86
post Nov 2 2012, 04:21 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 2 2012, 02:54 PM)
shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  doh.gif  whistling.gif

you meant to say glass screen only, right?!? wah, that is one bad typo... totally wrong meaning/ implications. biggrin.gif
yah, bad typo doh.gif running up n down whole day at office yawn.gif

but seller say can apply on whole body is even more worse lor.
xcxa23
post Nov 2 2012, 04:22 PM

2,649 posts

Samsung original flip case with nfc rm79 worth or not??

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 PM