Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V6, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 07:49 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

It depends do you need data plan or not the lowest at the moment is satu gadget com at RM2099 free pouch, free car charger and holder. Because yesterday they dont have white till evening and no dispatch i end up buying somewhere near my house for RM2150 free SP and car charger.

Gadget Zone is about RM2121

Most ppl that buy note 2 will have data plans or else its kinda of dumb to have a smartphone that sitting in jail.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 2 2012, 07:58 AM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 08:04 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 2 2012, 08:02 AM)
Ok, thanks. smile.gif
I already have 1GB added to my postpaid plan.
Should be enough since I have Unifi at home, wifi at workplace. Will try asking satugadget.
Yes, they do have CC installment plan for the phone itself.
But heard from a friend, they also charge like 1.5%?
Heard, not sure if correct.
u can call them directly at 0173888 388 their shop is at menara PGRM at kl

or

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2253918

[Same Day Delivery - KL & Selangor only; by Despatch] *Order before 8PM only*
** Delivery charges from RM20 to RM50 , subject to location~

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 2 2012, 08:05 AM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 08:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

both of my charger also have
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 10:47 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 2 2012, 09:51 AM)
the battery life is good... because the screen is small.. note2 = big screen  drool.gif  and great battery life  drool.gif
Sifu correction great doesn't define the note 2 battery life but AWESOMENESS
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 01:03 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Nov 2 2012, 12:04 PM)
haha might get it this weekend, im just abit skeptical about his 2 year warranty, 9 months for lcd and acessories, and 2 years for the motherboard.  hmm.gif
The numbers in ap warranty is just figure.

That's the only way they can help push their sales.

I said this numerous times all repairs parts are BARE BY ah kao sdn bhd so are their technician well train? Or are u the lab rat for them to make errors that might cause more problems? Nexi do they buy the repair parts from samsung? Some unknown? Is the quality as good as ori? No one knows

You are saving rm100 to rm200 for figures and the risk above

But ori sme all repair parts are by samsung electronics malaysia (sme) are the technician well train high probability send to Korea to train and if anything happen u can report to newspaper or tribunal. Better resell value as well because usually ap price is below ori so we can't estimate the rate ap drop but we can for ori

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 2 2012, 01:06 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 02:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 2 2012, 02:00 PM)
Very nice. I am getting the same in Melaka area. hmm.gif Maxis does sound interesting but I hear so many issue about the bill shock. Shocking  tongue.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 2:02 pm
Unlimited to 5 GB. I am getting H+ nearly everywhere I go except for those away from town area.

It is just a sales tactic I guess  biggrin.gif

Telco cannot be trusted one  whistling.gif
I use maxis so many years no shock bill. When reach 80% it reminds u when it reach 100% it announce u again. So if still get shocking bill is user fault
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 03:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Nov 2 2012, 01:52 PM)
If price difference is less than 10%, choose SME.
Otherwise AP will do just fine. Exactly the same phone, and maybe higher quality if it is European set.

Aspire may have rough handling habits or doesn't know how to take care of stuff properly.
So in his case, paying more for SME set is justified.
Do u mean u have problems taking care of stuff ? Sifu u know how many phones I have all ori? Because u are careless does not mean others have to follow your steps. Now my note 2 without sp and casing also not even a tiny scratch.

Sme warranty is for what we call prevention or precaution and not to define how careless you are. Its your property not ours.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 03:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 2 2012, 03:05 PM)
im currently on class 4 (16gb - from my Note 1).. Planning to upgrade to 64gb soon since its starting to give problem  sad.gif
I tried my 8gb class 4 was lagging on my note 2
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 04:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

If difference of 500 I'll consider sp.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 06:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I am not doing secretly. Like I said many times there a reason why it is here because its a very special bulk for a price u can never get only for the note 2 thread I don't do bulk like some people same with retail or more expensive if I do that I will put on my signature because it's a sales thread.

Since my effort is not appreciated then kindly please start a bulk from whoever and put the offer on your signature with an unbeatable price I would love to join in because until today I never seen a good offer in mobile section.

For some that do not know signature do not appear to mobile view on lowyat.

I always scout a good deal but now i just thought to share by not selling but offering.

Then some people do not get offended when ppl keep repeating the same question over and over but offended with a good deal post? Then please proceed and find it yourself resulting I still get a good deal, I don't waste my time in researching, scouting and testing.

So my future deals will be at ordinary price and also appear on my signature like our good friend.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 07:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

1 of my note 2 say made by samsung

another note 2 say made by in korea by samsung lol
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 07:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 2 2012, 07:57 PM)
Mine everything made in Korea, phone and batt.  biggrin.gif
battery both also made in china

sad le dropbox cant stack le. thought 50GB + 50GB =(

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 2 2012, 08:01 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 2 2012, 08:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(saltz1984 @ Nov 2 2012, 08:31 PM)

Can someone please PM me stock availability and price for the following

AP or Original Samsung Note 2 Titanium Grey
3g or LTE version

we not seller wo u should ask at their official website http://www.samsung.com/my/#audio/video-home or samsung facebook http://www.facebook.com/samsungmalaysia or samsung shop around your house, We are end user forum community.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 2 2012, 08:36 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0469sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:09 PM