you guys bought the 32gb variant right? wifi only? how much did u pay + shipping?
Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V3, Now with Android 4.2.1
Dec 1 2012, 11:33 AM
1,396 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
you guys bought the 32gb variant right? wifi only? how much did u pay + shipping?
Dec 1 2012, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 1 2012, 12:56 PM) This answered many times already. I believe around less than rm850 the power adaptor that comes with the tablet from newegg cannot use here right? need to buy a new one?You can sent in any Asus center as is international warranty n again mentioned many times in this thread |
Dec 1 2012, 01:09 PM
Dec 1 2012, 01:17 PM
Dec 1 2012, 01:38 PM
Dec 1 2012, 04:00 PM
Dec 2 2012, 02:09 PM
Dec 2 2012, 10:57 PM
damn im in a dilemma now , dono to get nexus 7 or nexus 4
Dec 2 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Dec 2 2012, 11:00 PM) haha.2 difference thing supposed? Maybe you can tell us your preferred usage and what you like and don't regarding the 2 nexus first. But of course you are posting in a Nexus 7 thread. now im saving up for a nexus 4 , but after i know that i need to go for ns next year january , feels like wasted , because cannot use in camp also , later kena steal la etc . |
Dec 2 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Dec 2 2012, 11:12 PM) Even if you are buying Nexus 7 it doesn't mean you can bring it right? You are buying the phone to use for maybe 1 or 2 years. If you really like it then giving it up because of NS doesn't sound convincing enough a reason, at least for me. i dont have a phone , do u believe it? haha |
Dec 2 2012, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Dec 2 2012, 11:25 PM) Sorry i don't believe. haha. since dont know what the price will be later , and dono the launch date also , my camp is at sabah lol so far away from my family , if anything happens cannot call if no phone T.T , but if bring n4 only can use at saturday and sunday , if kena steal then gg!Don't settle for an alternatives for what you have been wanting to get, just because you can't wait for it. If you want N4 more than N7, then you should have wait for it. But the usage between a tablet and smartphone are still distinctively different. Try to do some read up first before decides which really suits you best. Maybe you can't stand having to take along a book with you everywhere , whch weigh 350 gram? Can you stand having to withstand yourself from playing games on your phone just because you might want to save your battery for the next call? |
Dec 2 2012, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Dec 2 2012, 11:38 PM) Ya true also. And the price will be severely inflated. haha i think i will do this , since i have a spare nokia 3310 |
Dec 3 2012, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Dec 3 2012, 12:06 AM) like this la bro, hold on first i guess. use the 3310 first. come back here and see how it goes from there. probably got more phones out by that time(unless you are a nexus fan then go for it). haha thanks for ur opinion! i think i will do that if its not turned on/used yet then should have no problem. the battery is not removable so if you turn the device on edy, yeah it affects even a bit to the battery and the phone. better keep it off (omg thats hurt, have it but cannot turn it on), so it is like new from the shop. my take, dont buy yet since if you buy and turn it on, you are leaving it anyway. if turn it off also, you'll be left hanging at the camp thinking bout it being at home. |
Dec 3 2012, 11:32 PM
Dec 5 2012, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Dec 5 2012, 10:49 AM) well i just sent mine to Asus service center for a defect micro usb port, and they didn't question anything or ask any Proof of purchase from me. all they need is just the serial# at the back of your nexus 7. how long did it take for it to arrive?btw, i got my nexus 7 32gb from newegg as well |
| Change to: | 0.0503sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:54 PM |