Critic the hero above

ahhoe80
post Oct 23 2012, 01:41 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(MildSevenLights @ Oct 23 2012, 01:30 PM)
Can someone rate my monk? Felt kinda weak on DPS..

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/chriswi...87/hero/1715573
Maybe change your armor and your pants. Possibly with a socketed ones to boost ur dex/HP.

The left fist is good But can find a version with a Socket? then can put LOH/CD there

Please rate ME Thanks blush.gif

Added on October 23, 2012, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Oct 23 2012, 01:02 PM)
wub.gif wub.gif Bling Bling.. shocking.gif shocking.gif Bling Bling emeralds everywhere shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 23 2012, 01:44 PM
ahhoe80
post Oct 23 2012, 01:51 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Oct 23 2012, 01:49 PM)
wah godly wd , diablo see u pun lari , lol  , dunno how to critics maybe change ur Glove and helm ? with some AR or Armor in ur glove and helm should be fine against reflect damage , add some loh if budget allow  rclxms.gif
Helm needs to change to Zuni helm but need 200-300m (High INT, 6CC, Socket) sweat.gif sweat.gif

Actually the jewelleries needs changing too cos its for 1.04 last time. But again, kenot afford cos Zuni Pox is sweat.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 24 2012, 12:28 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:17 PM)
Change your weapon , shoulder and helm ,i think is not very expensive icon_rolleyes.gif

my latest build pls rate me laugh.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/zhong-6483/hero/5890335
wafak.. the skorn is a huge bump leh thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 24 2012, 12:37 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Oct 24 2012, 12:31 PM)
^ very op, must nerf in patch 106
THe barb definitely needs to be nerfed. OP since launch date. But it wont happen cos it's that Fattass Jay's char sweat.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 24 2012, 12:52 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Oct 24 2012, 12:47 PM)
its pre 1.03 barb become OP man..b4 that..they are weak..cant even advanced from act2..on patch 1.02..

saying this i remember back a cartoon in the web that time...

a barb and a monk sitting beside a road talking to each other..their condition is pretty bad...bruises and wounds everywhere...

the barb says: its gonna took month to collect the right gear to advanced into act3 above...
the monk says: yea

suddenly behind them a DH was running away (using smokescreen) and at the same time shooting elemental arrow - Nether..wat i cant remember to swarm of minions from ACT3....spontaneously shouting to the 2 guys sitting beside the road...

"NOOB!!".... whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

ahhah  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  that was epic..the cartoon came out on June i think....so go figure who's OP that time.. that time i think attack speed havent been nerfed yet..
U mean this? thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

ahhoe80
post Oct 24 2012, 12:56 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Oct 24 2012, 12:51 PM)
As a skorn wielder also for my barb, it's recommended to increase attack speed from 1.30 onwards if possible.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/MOBAjob...6/hero/17251598

Please rate my barb and suggest how to improve it. I already know that it needs to replace the lacuni prowlers to a specimen with chc, at least.
Finally found a barb more powerful than cheer83 shocking.gif thumbup.gif

Thumbs up biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 25 2012, 01:43 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(tjasean @ Oct 25 2012, 01:37 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Monst3r...4/hero/25822998

any idea how to improve? ignore the 102k dps if u see that.. i think i logout with battle rage still on..

btw my actual dps is 84k or 86k forgotten lol..
Change your pants maybe? Others seems very good thumbup.gif

You have an awesome roll on your HF Ring. ayam jelly blush.gif thumbup.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ Oct 25 2012, 01:44 PM)
Why everyone is talking about HF Ring. How to have this drop.? Which Act? How come i cant search any on the AH?
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Oct 25 2012, 01:47 PM)
you need to craft, and the ring is account bound.

check the Infernal machine thread and see how to find materials and craft the ring
NAH! for u lazy people tongue.gif biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 27 2012, 08:29 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(PlayPlayHa @ Oct 27 2012, 07:56 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/CrazePa...47/hero/5949177

my poor barb... =__=

going to get 1 hellfire ring first..><
Your direction is good. Your chest is definitely the FIRST to go sweat.gif

You are a tanker, AR is not optional and must have!. The 40+ AR mana cukup sweat.gif The same goes for it's one socket.

The statement above also apply on your helm! tongue.gif

But i can see your problem there. You relied too heavily on the huge VIT on the armor once you let the armor go, you are going to be in deep deep trouble hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 27 2012, 08:30 PM

0.0193sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:56 PM