Critic the hero above
CloudDave
Nov 30 2012, 03:58 AM

QUOTE(Ahlok @ Nov 30 2012, 12:00 AM) no choice for me.... the lacuni so exp i thinking to add more vit to my char pant first? farm gold then replace pant with strength + vitality Can change for non-crit Lacuni which is very cheap. Then armor can change to Immortal set. Suits better for Barb. Sifus please advise next upgrade for my toon in sig. FYI only got 20m to spare.
CloudDave
Nov 30 2012, 12:12 PM

I must be confused but aren't the above two posters supposed to rate and recommend before posting theirs? If not what's the point?
CloudDave
Nov 30 2012, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 30 2012, 12:14 PM) I agree and isn't this thread a little weird? I mean technically since that i have posted, i'm suppose to comment on CloudDave's wiz? but the only time i played wiz was 1.0.3, how the heck am i suppose to comment? =) Replying is fine I guess, but asking for opinion on your own profile would just be more polite to first comment on the last person who requested for it. If the message is purely out of context then of course it's not necessary to 'critic the hero posted above'. Just saying. Cause even though I never played a Barb, I took the time and effort to look through the hero above me and comment on his gear as best I can subject to what people suggest on Barbarian forums. That's just how I do it I guess. Maybe I was wrong. My apologies then.