Critic the hero above

PlayPlayHa
post Oct 28 2012, 11:19 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 27 2012, 08:29 PM)
Your direction is good. Your chest is definitely the FIRST to go  sweat.gif

You are a tanker, AR is not optional and must have!. The 40+ AR mana cukup  sweat.gif The same goes for it's one socket.

The statement above also apply on your helm!  tongue.gif

But i can see your problem there. You relied too heavily on the huge VIT on the armor once you let the armor go, you are going to be in deep deep trouble  hmm.gif
yaaa.. tu ~200vit.. lol

was thinking to get 1 immortal king helm or chest armor..
but it is extremely expensive...

now concentrate on farming key first.. get a nice hellfire ring sambil save some money...
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 28 2012, 11:37 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/MemPhiZ...53/hero/5849849

what more to upgrade? need to save gold unsure.gif
Lau Pan
post Oct 29 2012, 01:06 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:11 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ShiN-6679/hero/955543 max only 127kdps

i really duno how Lau pan can go 260k dps.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif

i no $$$$ cry.gif
normal when me off, i will sell some of my eq in AH
the item still in profile but ....
eq always drop price, if me not sell it i will pk.
when me playing, my eq come with mf and HF ring. target dps 200+ hp >40k and ar> 400
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 01:07 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Oct 29 2012, 01:06 AM)
normal when me off, i will sell some of my eq in AH
the item still in profile but ....
eq always drop price, if me not sell it i will pk.
when me playing, my eq come with mf and HF ring. target dps 200+ hp >40k and ar> 400
Yes, Lau Pan always goes to AH to retrieve gears in the middle of the game. laugh.gif
Lau Pan
post Oct 29 2012, 01:09 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 29 2012, 01:07 AM)
Yes, Lau Pan always goes to AH to retrieve gears in the middle of the game.  laugh.gif
today got ppl sms to f me =.=
say me buy gold to make my DH =.=
kill elite about 7k .....
SUS2890
post Oct 29 2012, 01:20 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Oct 29 2012, 01:09 AM)
Haters will hate and they don't get what flipping is anyway.

peinsama
post Oct 29 2012, 09:30 AM

Au fait
725 posts

har....got that geng until need to sms you? need or not oh
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2012, 10:21 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

These people are garbage.
It is not their gold. Neither it is their concern.
Ignore them.
leongkokloon
post Oct 29 2012, 10:25 AM

1,415 posts

got so geng or not sms to f you =.=
well go tell them myob, not their concern anyway... u happy or they happy more important? *of coz urself*

ahhann
post Oct 29 2012, 02:29 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

guys please help me to push 100k dps with out losing too much vit and ar (726) ^^"
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZAOF-6824/hero/1531257
yuhhaur
post Oct 29 2012, 02:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Oct 29 2012, 02:29 PM)
guys please help me to push 100k dps with out losing too much vit and ar (726) ^^"
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ZAOF-6824/hero/1531257
100K DPS needs 40%CC+400%CD+40%IAS
ilikehandphones
post Oct 29 2012, 02:48 PM

378 posts

critic mine 2...i now rclxub.gif dunno what to upgrade without losing ar...prefer non-nats too expensive for me

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/bububoo...25/hero/4272031
yuhhaur
post Oct 29 2012, 03:31 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Oct 29 2012, 02:48 PM)
critic mine 2...i now  rclxub.gif dunno what to upgrade without losing ar...prefer non-nats too expensive for me

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/bububoo...25/hero/4272031
Hey its you!
Try to upgrade "Officer Aim" to 6%CC+IAS?? Personally thinks that the 20%CD on the ring can be sacrificed. Beside that can look for 4mil++ radiant star emerald.
xxinxcubexx
post Oct 29 2012, 03:38 PM

27 posts

hey guys, i really hav no idea on how to improve my monks cry.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/inXcub3...5/hero/24224512

perhaps some advice on how to improve my gears notworthy.gif

thx lot... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by xxinxcubexx: Oct 29 2012, 03:51 PM
yuhhaur
post Oct 29 2012, 03:45 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

link broken
philip42

1,396 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/philip4...0/hero/23943653
what to upgrade? nat's reflection?
yuhhaur

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Oct 29 2012, 03:38 PM)
hey guys, i really hav no idea on how to improve my monks  cry.gif

perhaps some advice on how to improve my gears  notworthy.gif

thx lot...  icon_question.gif
ilikehandphones
post Oct 29 2012, 03:50 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 29 2012, 03:31 PM)
Hey its you!
Try to upgrade "Officer Aim" to 6%CC+IAS?? Personally thinks that the 20%CD on the ring can be sacrificed. Beside that can look for 4mil++ radiant star emerald.
ok tks for the tip...guess i 2 caught up in the cd race...sibeh shiok the rain of vengeance crit 200-250k..my current ias also 1.98...guess 2 and above is the sweet spot?
xxinxcubexx
post Oct 29 2012, 03:54 PM

27 posts

reedit the broken links....

yuhhaur
post Oct 29 2012, 03:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Oct 29 2012, 03:54 PM)
Low armor. With STI <4k is not acceptable. Try to pump it up to 5k armor while maintaining 500AR. At the same time look for those items with IAS/CC/CD and weapon with LS/LoH/Socket

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0261sec    0.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:41 AM