QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 22 2012, 12:54 PM)
Sandisk Mobile Ultra microSDXC Class 10 Bulk List
me?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Oct 22 2012, 01:00 PM
1,415 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Oct 22 2012, 02:24 PM
Oct 22 2012, 02:43 PM
so far using liquid armor no problem..anyway it can be taken off la..
Oct 22 2012, 03:49 PM
Oct 22 2012, 09:53 PM
Oct 22 2012, 10:25 PM
Oct 22 2012, 10:28 PM
Oct 22 2012, 10:32 PM
Oct 23 2012, 02:27 PM
I managed to get rm94 for sandisk ultra class 10..worth it?
Oct 23 2012, 02:35 PM
Oct 23 2012, 06:59 PM
i just bought sd card..what should i put into it?
Oct 24 2012, 12:26 PM
Oct 24 2012, 07:24 PM
Oct 24 2012, 07:44 PM
Oct 24 2012, 09:47 PM
ive been looking for this type of bumper..anyone has found it in mlaysia? http://www.aliexpress.com/item/New-Arrival.../660932740.html
Oct 25 2012, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(coD33 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:18 AM) Hey guys. I’m making a review of my flip casing (samsung genuine case) for those who couldn’t make up your mind in choosing the best casing for your lovely phone. this flip i like..how much bro???Coming from otterbox commuter user, I’m not very fond of flip casing due to that it’s being flip in-out all the time. Quite a hassle I have to say. Imagine u have to flip it out every time u use the phone. I just have to live with that.. Its either u loves it or hates it. I bought it because the phone itself has a massive size. Putting other casing on top of it would have made it even bigger not to mention the sheer bulk of the phone together with the casing which u felt when u holds it. Since the back plate of the phone casing will be replaced with the flip casing, it doesn’t add up to the phone overall thickness. I found that it can still maintain its sleek looking plus makes u even more confidence when placing the phone anywhere (since the screen itself has been protected.) The front cover blends well with the phone, making it as if it comes together as one piece which is really good as it makes your phone looks very elegance. It has a nice textile surface that gives u a good impression when rubbing your thumb against it (don’t get me wrong here as I normally have to rub it in order to flip the case with one hand!). It feels rigid which is good against accidental force against the front cover. The back plate has the same plastic texture but it still retains the laser-etch kind of looking which is fabulous (might not be the case with white casing though..). The inner part of flip casing is made out of micro fibre cloth which is both protecting the screen from dust and scratches. The part that holds the front cover and the backplate is akin to the material from the front cover minus the rigid plate which ensures u can flip in-out easily but still feels very firm and solid at the same time. U can still access your volume rocker even when the flip part is on top. One thing I noticed is that around the camera part, the flip casing seems to be slightly raised compared to the original casing which is good as when u lay the phone flat on table, the camera bezel won’t touch the surface (unlike the original casing.) As a whole, although the casing is priced at rm149 which is quite expensive (that might due to its NFC compatible casing), given its sleek looking which is nice to see and hold, I have to say I’m satisfied with it. So far, it’s the best casing I’ve seen in market (until other cases such as otterbox, sweet armor comes in.) 4 star out of 5. Pros: 1. Looks! Very OEM looking which will wows your colleague and friends.. 2. Size (very slim, will not add bulk to your phone AT ALL) 3. Can make phone calls even when the flip is on 4. Protects your screen most importantly (As I feel protecting the screen is far more important than any other part of the phone such as around the phone bezel etc..) 5. Added grip when u flip back the phone while holding it in one hand 6. Can still use the volume rocker when the flip is on top. 7. NFC compatible! 8. Quality builds. For normal usage, I think it can last for sometime Cons: 1. Price. Could be cheaper.. 2. Doesn’t protect the whole phone. The phone bezel will most likely to get hit when the phone drops and the back plate too since it replaces the original cover. 3. Love-or-hate flips cover. It’s a flip cover after all.. 4. Could be cumbersome to use in single/dual handed again due to the flip cover (u can get accustomed to it though with prolong used..) 5. Cannot do video calls with the flip closed (I do hope they make a hole for it) 6. Cannot fully utilize the notification led on the left side of the ear speaker phone as it blocks it out (again, same reason as the above) U can find the comparison between the camera part of both original and flip casing too at the picture below. Enjoy them! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Raiko @ Oct 25 2012, 12:22 PM) this bumper, i lagi like...plastik or metal bro? i loike....This post has been edited by yarusaru: Oct 25 2012, 02:57 PM |
Oct 25 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 25 2012, 03:02 PM) you should have open it and test until satisfied then only pay the money. Normally as soon as you leave the shop, hard to request for 1-to-1 exchange. I bought 2 S3 previously for my wife and brother, one of the S3's home button is not responsive on press. Immediately request to exchange for another set on the spot. haha.. its ok dude...anyway in looking for plastic bumper. somehow i doht like the feel of metal bumperyes, i think "Likes" will give no notification. aluminium is metal leh. |
Oct 25 2012, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(johnny12262711 @ Oct 25 2012, 03:03 PM) Bought from maxis yesterday, went back ask for replacement they throw me to sme. So kesian you..i had experienced similar thing before. just be patient n everything will be all right The problem is, it's a defect unit out of the box. Not like I've been using for few days.. Sigh After I bising, they offer to replace for me on the spot. At 1st tell me no parts, now tell me gt parts = =" I bought a new phone n I don't expect to have to repair it on the 2nd day...... So disappoint. |
Oct 25 2012, 05:15 PM
Oct 25 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(claudetan @ Oct 25 2012, 05:14 PM) Hi, Note 2 user, grey, bought last saturday.... Im using liquid armor just to share something, i found out that lot people r using SP, but in fact, Note 2 using gorilla glass, it wont break easily or scratch, and after i try, note 2 without SP is clearly and less fingerprint print on the screen compare to using SP (cheap SP or high end SP that anti fingerprint) .... anyone here use note 2 without SP? |
| Change to: | 0.0534sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:21 AM |