Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

Raiko
post Oct 22 2012, 08:23 PM

582 posts

Aspiree where did u get thaattt! Can u do a comparison of signal with and without case?
Raiko
post Oct 23 2012, 07:35 PM

582 posts

Mr aspire, already pm u. Add me into the list for the black one.
Raiko
post Oct 23 2012, 09:13 PM

582 posts

i will get that zenus of its not a flip case.
Raiko
post Oct 24 2012, 12:39 AM

582 posts

Haha aiyyoo tak tayyoo sifu marah!
Raiko
post Oct 25 2012, 10:59 AM

582 posts

Wohoo just got my aluminium bumper this morning. Feeling great!
Raiko
post Oct 25 2012, 11:07 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:01 AM)
is this the one rm99?
how is it?
yup, but on offer only for rm60 free screen protector which im never gonna use.

at first i thought the signal strength is gonna drop base on reviews with aluminium bumper on youtube, but all working great now.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:01 AM)
Gratz if u do not know how to install can pm me. Its alittle tricky for the first time
haha im used to bumpers with the iphone as well. easy breezy.

highly recommended although the rubber button looks kinda cheap. thumbup.gif
Raiko
post Oct 25 2012, 12:22 PM

582 posts

black bumper with grey note rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Raiko: Oct 25 2012, 12:24 PM
Raiko
post Oct 25 2012, 05:25 PM

582 posts

Omg comel!
Raiko
post Oct 26 2012, 01:40 AM

582 posts

happy raya guys. oops its my birthday tongue.gif
Raiko
post Oct 26 2012, 03:24 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ Oct 26 2012, 02:46 PM)
Hi guys just want to ask, why is that the pic taken from n2 very grainy especially in darker place.
The pic looks worse than pic taken from my s2
One way to solve this is to use the night mode although it will take a second to save the picture.

0.0591sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:10 PM