10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(adzyan @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
yesterday i go mines shopping mall got  1 shop authorize dealer for samsung accessori offer me original flip case (with NFC) only RM129.. btw i don have enough money to buy.. waiting end of this month after get salary..
Wah...so cheap?

I looking to buy 2 actually...
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:43 PM)
if can get that price count me in.
Damn man..so many things to buy.

SD card, case lol -.-"

Next month budget sure tight again hmm.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:47 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:45 PM)
guys, sadly my pursue for note2 has ended. i was on the IVP48 for 3+ months after being with hotlink -> digi -> umobile

i spoke to someone at maxis and they said that

1) i not entitled for 999 (i heard elsewhere that they are looking for new customers>???)
2) i must pay 422.40 in penalty if i want to change packages

hence... its a lose lose situation for me even in the event i'm willing to be bound to maxis for a longer period...

sad...
Why don't just buy the phone without package? Just saying...or buy AP set.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:46 PM)
just accessories it self can pokai le

Desktop charger + battery estimate RM189
64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case = RM170
Liquid armor = RM99

just basic accessories also already RM668
Let me see:

64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case x 2 = RM170 x 2

doh.gif shakehead.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:48 PM

4,536 posts

I got a crazy idea man.

I know our battery life is already very good now. However, might try back Juice Defender again and see if I can get a better life even further. Lmao...pushing pushing laugh.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:57 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:55 PM)
because i am poor  blush.gif

next time then
I know what you mean. Maybe try find second hand..if got any when iphone 5 out...

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:55 PM)
Yup. I've read on other forums that they fray pretty easily.

Main reason why I went with a cheaper case and wait for the big guns (i.e. Vaja, Noreve) come out with some cases.
Hmm...grr! So hard to choose. I am using the cheap RM 10 bucks punya case...black colour one...

For those looking for free service for the multi window, I found this. Have a look:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...63#post32914463
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:01 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:00 PM)
That is the original source. This Lenny guy only work on it to give his own version
Arhh doh.gif Thanks for the update Uncle. Being mc at home so got tons of time to read XDA and LYN...lol
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:08 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:04 PM)
Guys and gals, have anyone tried UV on ARHD with perseus kernel?? Mind sharing the value?? Hehee
Here you go.

200 - 775
300 - 800
400 - 825
500 - 825
600 - 850
700 - 875
800 - 900
900 - 950
1000 - 975
1100 - 1000
1200 - 1025
1300 - 1075
1400 - 1125
1500 - 1125
1600 - 1175

Still stable for me. Still testing and pushing for more shakehead.gif

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:05 PM)
upfront costs lower is better ma, money is shrinking with time smile.gif
maybe yes maybe not... like God-send, standard chartered direct access called and offered me balance transfer haha rclxm9.gif
Haha...I wish you the best.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:10 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:08 PM)
haha  not everyone have that usage. I can finish it in a day the battery lol
Didn;t you posted yesterday on the 9 hours usage?

For me, the highest usage was like about 14 hours. That was my off day and crazy using phone laugh.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:12 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(*NaRaYa* @ Oct 22 2012, 05:10 PM)
I think we should group few of us and try to get cheaper price from them.. Mayb works ??? My 2 Cents  laugh.gif
Actually that could well work considered guarantee x number of phones.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:18 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:12 PM)
yala i can finish the battery before 12 at night haha now my battery show 10% left. Today the battery is bad dunno why
You too much LYN today. Maybe the weather is bad so the phone is 'moody' today laugh.gif

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:12 PM)
Hmm.. wat apps u use for UV?? Im using setcpu bt it only allow +12/+13 on each lvl
SetCPU but I am using paid version. I believe you are using the free version.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:13 PM)
14 hours your crazy is how crazy hahaha? tomorrow i try power saving mode see
So so la since at work I can't play on phone much. My work is moving around alot. So not much time play phone.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:20 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(axecell @ Oct 22 2012, 05:15 PM)
My Note2 hanged when i save my photo took using camera (super fine quality) to wallpaper. Anybody encounter tis problem?
No problem here.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:25 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Oct 22 2012, 05:21 PM)
download and download, it is black hole~~ oh no`~
Huh?

QUOTE(fik92 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:23 PM)
Kucipa ultra-thin casing . no need buy dust stopper . huhu
Nice. How much you buy it? But no front cover hmm.gif

QUOTE(axecell @ Oct 22 2012, 05:24 PM)
i mean set the photo as home screen and my phone hanged.
Yup. no hang here. Tested with 3 different photos.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:30 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:27 PM)
RM49 . use screen protector la . huhu . im using Nilikin SP
I mean like it doesn't have the front cover for protection lol tongue.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:34 PM

4,536 posts

Do you have a link where I can flash a file to day my baseband? Want to change to LJ3

nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:42 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:36 PM)
different basebands means what ah
Here's the answer:

http://forums.androidcentral.com/general-h...n-baseband.html

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baseband
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:47 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(clfoong @ Oct 22 2012, 05:45 PM)
Mine one also easily unplugged..I've found that the ori micro USB metal plug is shorter than my old nokia micro USB metal plug.....nokia micro USB cable fit really well.....you can try other micro USB cable & compare again.
I also noticed that as well. For me acceptable since I don't move my phone much during charging but heck that is irritating if you ask me. If I remember clearly, the s3 plug is better but again..nvm la have to leave with it ni blink.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:48 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:47 PM)
i mean LJ1 / LJ3 differences wor
Paiseh. Try see this: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1944181

Added on October 22, 2012, 5:49 pm
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 22 2012, 05:48 PM)
just bought my baby a casing and sp total rm90

not naked anymore  blush.gif
Oh my god! It looks good.

How's the material felt? Felt like tough cloth izit?

Some feedback please.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Oct 22 2012, 05:49 PM
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:50 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Oct 22 2012, 05:47 PM)
at my shop . Festival City . if you want postage pm ~Winter~
QUOTE(crazyissac @ Oct 22 2012, 05:49 PM)
wherer u get this ????????????? so nice  drool.gif
There you go the answer brows.gif

The topic move so darn fast making it so darn hard to read sweat.gif
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:52 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(tohkimwah @ Oct 22 2012, 05:50 PM)
U buy the rock big city case?is it the s pen can easily pull out?cox i saw some casing very hard to pull out
I also want to know smile.gif

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 22 2012, 05:51 PM)
yeah like hard cardboard liddat laugh.gif
Hmm...inside part soft right?

Added on October 22, 2012, 5:55 pmAlso, how much did you buy it?

This post has been edited by nicregi: Oct 22 2012, 05:55 PM
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 05:58 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Oct 22 2012, 05:56 PM)
with rock case easy to take out..try it liao
Nice...protection wise, not bad? Sorry I abit kasar type...

Also @danny any idea how much people are selling? I see at lelong about 50..

Added on October 22, 2012, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 22 2012, 05:58 PM)
rm50 for the case
Thanks...

This post has been edited by nicregi: Oct 22 2012, 05:59 PM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:18 PM