Manga Bleach (Manga only)

jackdante22
post Jun 14 2006, 04:54 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 14 2006, 03:02 PM)
well the manga clearly stated he was demoted...
Rupee is the guy fighting the 2 shinigamis (pretty boy and bald guy cause i forgot their name somehow)...
mostly he was demoted cause he lost his hand...
meaning he's too weak to be an espada now...
i predict he'll help ichigo by givin infoes and dies in the hand of the other espada (the one Aizen ask to take care of things... his name too hard to type)
then ichigo was badly injured and the rest comes to help and bash that guy up...  biggrin.gif  jz a guess though...
is it ULQUIORRA?
jackdante22
post Jun 16 2006, 11:55 AM

694 posts

imagine Ichigo in Bankai Mode + Vaizard Mode. very powerfull but still cannot beat Aizen Sousuke.

QUOTE(Milky b0Y @ Jun 16 2006, 01:07 AM)
she lost her right arm??....i oso didnt notice tat!!!....
that's shiba kuukaku for you... her boobs wub.gif
for me, rangiku matsumoto better than her.

I LOVE both of them thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jackdante22: Jun 16 2006, 11:58 AM
jackdante22
post Aug 6 2006, 11:48 PM

694 posts

Heh! Don Kanounji will pawn all the bad guys n become new 1st captain at soul society to replace yamamoto. hahaha...
jackdante22
post Mar 14 2008, 09:16 PM

694 posts

^ Other than Hitsugaya (10), there are Yamato (1), Kyouraku (8), Ukitake (13), Komamura (7) and Soi Fon/Soi Fong (2).

I'm waiting for Kurosaki Ishin, Ishida Ryuuken, Urahara and Vaizards to appears. there's no way they dun want to protect Karakura Town.

This post has been edited by jackdante22: Mar 14 2008, 09:46 PM
jackdante22
post Mar 22 2008, 07:05 AM

694 posts

ichigo will fight with ulquiorra. i thought byakuya will fight him.

can ichigo beat ulquiorra?

0.0361sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:25 AM