126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Manga Bleach (Manga only)

SUSsharkteef
post Apr 22 2008, 08:20 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(lunalovegood @ Apr 22 2008, 06:07 PM)
no la. she just saw the synopsis on the net. hehe  sweat.gif
wooooo pirate la tu

whoopa
post Apr 23 2008, 07:28 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

u not yet kena suspended ah ? lol .. anyways cant wait for next ep ...
lunalovegood
post Apr 23 2008, 09:49 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 22 2008, 08:20 PM)
wooooo pirate la tu
how can a synopsis be pirated? sweat.gif haha
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 23 2008, 04:53 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

what happened to #10 espada ?
lunalovegood
post Apr 23 2008, 05:23 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 23 2008, 04:53 PM)
what happened to #10 espada ?
yammi? gone with the wind... laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 23 2008, 07:41 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

his arm cut off then sew back then now go fishing liao.

how many chapters more of bleach i also dunno. if become like naruto then GG lor.
TSsoulfly
post Apr 23 2008, 08:23 PM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

yammi went to eat more hollow to become vastolorde
lunalovegood
post Apr 24 2008, 12:49 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Apr 23 2008, 08:23 PM)
yammi went to eat more hollow to become vastolorde
eh? after becoming arrancar can still be vastolorde ka?
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 24 2008, 12:51 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(lunalovegood @ Apr 24 2008, 01:49 AM)
eh? after becoming arrancar can still be vastolorde ka?
eh u don't know ????
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 24 2008, 01:09 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

recap

#4 espada is guarding hueco mundo and the throne, #10 is missing, #1 #2 #3 all in the fake karakura town with aizen.

ichigo and gang is in hueco mundo, together with kenpachi, unohana and byakuya.

since ichigo eager to battle #4 espada, #10 would be ........ ??????
probably the rest of the injured ones might tapau some lower grade hollows for the lulz.
and kenpachi would be ??????
mayuri would be ???????

assumption: soi fong vs hallibel ?
hitsugaya vs ?
yamaji would aim mebbe #1 espada or aizen, but most likely he would stand there and look cool.

tousen most likely against komamura
gin vs ?

the 2 handed sword captains mebbe against the fraccion ?

vice capt vs the fraccion perhaps ? big boobs matsumoto vs small bewbless hallibel's fraccion ?

then the shopkeeper urahara would be finding a way to open garganta or whatever u call it. then go to assist in battle also ?
yourichi how i also dunno.

dunno cannot imagine now ler. not enough info. must wait for more info to set in. i think next few chapters is history and story telling oni before the fight begins. must create big suspense before big battle.

anyone wanna speculate or help fill in some blanks ?

shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 24 2008, 01:11 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

hmm how about vaizard and ichigo's dad??? hmm.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 24 2008, 01:15 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

can but that would be much later on i suppose. mebbe around the timeline when aizen starts to battle himself ?
i'm interested in how they gonna line up the battles.
but a very obvious battle would be tousen vs komamura coz they are gay partners in academy and during service.

shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 24 2008, 01:17 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 24 2008, 02:15 AM)
can but that would be much later on i suppose. mebbe around the timeline when aizen starts to battle himself ?
i'm interested in how they gonna line up the battles.
but a very obvious battle would be tousen vs komamura coz they are gay partners in academy and during service.
the battle of betrayal
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 24 2008, 01:18 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

and not to forget aizen's vice captain ,errr whats her name again ...... the one who hitsugaya is in love with lolz.
i think she'll be out to stand by aizen kua and disrupt some stuff and create some conflicts.
lunalovegood
post Apr 24 2008, 01:44 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 24 2008, 12:51 AM)
eh u don't know ????
uh.. i thought it was like the three (gillian, adjuchas, vastolorde) is how they categorized the hollow before they turn into arrancar and like when the vastolorde become arrancar, they are the strongest. hehehe. correct me if i'm wrong.. blush.gif

*off revising the manga

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 24 2008, 01:18 AM)
and not to forget aizen's vice captain ,errr whats her name again ...... the one who hitsugaya is in love with lolz.
i think she'll be out to stand by aizen kua and disrupt some stuff and create some conflicts.
hinamori? the mad aizen fangirl? hehe

This post has been edited by lunalovegood: Apr 24 2008, 01:51 AM
shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 24 2008, 01:50 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

ya i know.. and did u watch how grimjow looks before he turn into an arancar? spooky
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 24 2008, 02:06 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

oh yahh hinamori, i think she'll end up as sacrificial goat again.

i think grimmjaw a bit overrated liao.
when i watch the anime, i thought luppi was a fag also hahahaha. okok going off topic liao.

back on topic : orihime and nel standing side by side is like a bewb show.
lunalovegood
post Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 24 2008, 02:06 AM)
oh yahh hinamori, i think she'll end up as sacrificial goat again.

i think grimmjaw a bit overrated liao.
when i watch the anime, i thought luppi was a fag also hahahaha. okok going off topic liao.

back on topic : orihime and nel standing side by side is like a  bewb show.
haha that's the topic we'rre on now? laugh.gif laugh.gif

shah_ho_nam2
post Apr 24 2008, 02:13 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

if on topic.. we should talk about the new ep...

The fillers commence tomorrow. I can tell you one good thing though it will be interesting to see how they fit these filler episodes in. I'm thinking these will last pretty long considering the introduction of a new captain. Anyways I'll keep this short, the episode is entitled: "The New Captain Appears! His name is Amagai Shuusuke". The raw will be out tomorrow and the subtitled version as usual will get released that same day later in the day.
lunalovegood
post Apr 24 2008, 02:17 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 24 2008, 02:13 AM)
if on topic.. we should talk about the new ep...

The fillers commence tomorrow. I can tell you one good thing though it will be interesting to see how they fit these filler episodes in. I'm thinking these will last pretty long considering the introduction of a new captain. Anyways I'll keep this short, the episode is entitled: "The New Captain Appears! His name is Amagai Shuusuke". The raw will be out tomorrow and the subtitled version as usual will get released that same day later in the day.
waat joo talking aboout la? in manga?

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:43 AM