Looking for low budget tablet

tanalvis
post Oct 27 2012, 11:45 AM

471 posts

well ainol will sell their new tablet 10 inch soon (november, according to one of the seller in garage sales but should be around 700)...but i dunno about the pricing. try compare perhaps weight and other factor like whether u put fit it in your bag which i previously mentioned. but try watch ainol flame and sanei n90 VIDEO review..

Sanei n90 is using single core if i m not mistaken if the cpu is A10, its 1 core while ainol flame is dual core A9..

Back to your primary function- reading- for me, 7 inch is good as i can i hold it with only single hand to read ebooks which is convenient but i dun think u can hold a 10 inch tablet with one hand. there is always a tablet stand or leather kickstand for stand, haha
10 inch would be good for watching video due to bigger screen
This all comes down to your primary usage

Btw, What do you intend to read?? ebooks or those flipboard/zaker apps??

This post has been edited by tanalvis: Oct 27 2012, 04:30 PM
TSohjani
post Oct 27 2012, 05:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Oct 27 2012, 11:45 AM)
well ainol will sell their new tablet 10 inch soon (november, according to one of the seller in garage sales but should be around 700)...but i dunno about the pricing. try compare perhaps weight and other factor like whether u put fit it in your bag which i previously mentioned. but try watch ainol flame and sanei n90 VIDEO review..

Sanei n90 is using single core if i m not mistaken if the cpu is A10, its 1 core while ainol flame is dual core A9..

Back to your primary function- reading- for me, 7 inch is good as i can i hold it with only single hand to read ebooks which is convenient but i dun think u can hold a 10 inch tablet with one hand. there is always a tablet stand or leather kickstand for stand, haha
10 inch would be good for watching video due to bigger screen
This all comes down to your primary usage

Btw, What do you intend to read?? ebooks or those flipboard/zaker apps??
I will most probably reading PDF or TXT files. I used to have those reading apps in my phone but found it quite difficult to look for free ebooks, therefore I guess getting PDF books is alot easier than looking for the ebook format files.

0.0103sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:38 AM