Is Kota Kemuning Lagoon Suites worth to invest?, House Investment
SUStikaram
Oct 24 2012, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(lucoslim @ Oct 21 2012, 03:33 AM) Hi everyone! Just want to get some ideas and comments from you all. Is Kota Kemuning Lagoon Suites Condo worth to be invest? They are now selling Rm330k for 700sq ft. Condition is new, unfurnished and non-renovation. Is it worth that price ? And do you think is a good choice for investment for me as it is my first unit of property. Need idea. Thanks ya  I think appreciation will be very slow with price tag 330k. Notice price up very slow in recent days. Added on October 24, 2012, 5:14 pmQUOTE(nas787 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:50 AM) where is this property? can i get the exact location? http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSaleThis post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 6 2012, 01:56 PM
SUStikaram
Nov 6 2012, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 6 2012, 03:17 PM) too near htc, just like paramount view  I already sold.
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 6 2012, 03:49 PM) good market still  Those buy for investment at this rate are mad/ stupid. How to make $$ if bought at such high price? Let say 330 now.... after 3 years up 30% = 429 for 700 apartment in Kota Keminung? Why don't buy 429 now at bukit jalil ( with lrt) with 1000 sqf condo and get vp in 3 years time. This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 8 2012, 08:43 AM
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(Jerrykk @ Nov 8 2012, 09:45 AM) Which part of bukit jail bro? Project name? do your own finding, ther are lots of thread mentioned how bukit jalil is booming soon. This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 8 2012, 08:47 AM
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 08:56 AM
I also wanted to share how much i bought this condo in early 2010
developer launching price
500 Sq Ft 126k 700 Sq Ft 171k 900 Sq Ft 221k
Imaging I have make more than 80% return for my units
and if the buyer bought at 330k vs 171 k = 90% return.
This is the best return investment for me this year disposal.
You just do your own conclusion if this ok to buy at 330K?
This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 8 2012, 08:57 AM
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 8 2012, 09:53 AM)  yea..it's time matter. you suck people money a lot.  I have to wake up @ 5 am. Beratur in the middle of rain. take risk of developer go bankrupt. interest on loan. risk of not able to rent out drive all the way to KK to check progress monthly can't sleep at night is my profit of 139k too much? This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 8 2012, 09:03 AM
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 8 2012, 10:24 AM) bro, i surveyed B jalil in side out and undercon projects only a handful, which project selling at 429 with 1000sqft n vp in 3yrs time? i buy immediately I am not an very familiar in Bukit Jalil. 429 is before discount, can you get a one in 476k now before discount? and vp in 3 years time maybe beat the kota kemuning 429K when vp? I am waiting for the wct oug....kekeke.... i have some networking in wct alnd and can get cheaper, I can't guarantee as maybe property crash when wct one launch. I will not buy lo. This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 8 2012, 09:29 AM
SUStikaram
Nov 8 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 8 2012, 10:36 AM) not interest in kk since u brought up 429k can get 1000sqft n vp in 3 yrs seems u sound familiar with bj, tats y i like to know if i miss out anything,, wct one wont b cheap since bj n oug goin 450 to 600psf for soon to b vp G res n Covillea,, cheapest undercon is KR2 but small unit habis n they r adjusting up the price,, plz share if u know any project in bj goin 429k,, bj is a golden area,,, mayb u can buy cheap but it only work for u la but not us wct lauching was told around sep 2013.
SUStikaram
Mar 13 2013, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Mar 13 2013, 03:13 PM) Quite expensive for a place where no LRT or MRT are in sight BUT with TOLLS With such budget, Try Bukit Jalil. Bukit Jalil is booming viciously. Thx to LRT. ya lor, but the mrt will make our cheras kajang areas price up up up.
SUStikaram
May 15 2013, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ May 15 2013, 06:40 PM) Oh this just confirm what i said early that LS price won't go up as it already move up alot on vp. What % people move in already? Nearby hicom going to launch median cost apartment soon.
SUStikaram
May 16 2013, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(iamGuest @ May 16 2013, 09:58 AM) can share more information for this median cost apartment? is it hicom gamuda project? the site location? location is just behind Mc Donal ( 1st KK Roundabout) http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSaleCheck my pervious thread that i said early that price won't go up as the price suddenly go up too fast in too short time. ( My opinion only) This post has been edited by tikaram: May 16 2013, 09:11 AM
SUStikaram
May 16 2013, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(iamGuest @ May 16 2013, 10:46 AM) i know the lagoon suite. actually i interest in what you mention 'Nearby hicom going to launch median cost apartment soon'. oh that one... let you managed to get one unit after that I will let you know. OK?  my sources said one la. " wong brother construction" This post has been edited by tikaram: May 16 2013, 09:52 AM
SUStikaram
May 16 2013, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(iamGuest @ May 16 2013, 10:56 AM) wong brother..i only know the bandar botanic one.. kota kemuning one, i don't know..  oh... i know wong brother BB and KK....