> Penang Road Bully! Naza Ria, PHC 8258, at Jalan Sungai Dua

keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 10:28 AM

Whipping out a phone camera and recording is provoking.. Orang sudah panas, kasi tambah minyak... Bodoh...

Btw, the middle finger wifey is kinda cute.... Tetek kencang for her frame.. brows.gif
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 22 2012, 10:57 AM)
I can see a similar mindset here.

If people provoke u, u have the right to hit others? Cannot la...

KFC incident. Customer scold u, u have the right to hit customer?

This incident. The naza couple already wrong. Should stop at the junction, some more want to hit others.  doh.gif
I am not saying retaliating towards "provocation" is right..

But in the heat of the moment, it would make matters worse to so-called capture "evidence"... If the couple in the car just drove off instead of shouting arguing and filming, everyone would have gone back peacefully and calm off after a period of time.. I am just saying that the couple in the car are not angels just because they did not show physical aggression...

Unless you have those digital recorder installed in your car, it is something else... Whipping out a camera phone while confronting fits of rage is just not a good idea for me...
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(SmittyUser @ Oct 22 2012, 12:00 PM)
And what good does it do to provoke others? In any situation, it takes two hands to clap.

It could have been resolved the moment the couple flips the bird. Simply by driving on, go home, post on facebook / lowyat kopitiam the whole incident and gets marked of as a "cool story bro" instead of whipping up your phone, recording the whole fiasco and say "How come your husband like that, so no manners?"
This! notworthy.gif
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 22 2012, 01:01 PM)
it ain't easy as it talk ....
last week tesco sg2, a young worker hitting a old man, another mid age guy try to stop but kena whack till broken nose .....
how abt this ???
Your example of incident has nothing to do with the topic of this particular discussion... smile.gif
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 22 2012, 01:11 PM)
that all according to who ? to you ? cause u already make conclusion before u start ur statement ...
look and read, the word " I " is so strong, that main reason why don't want to reply direct to u, but u keep coming, reason ? same situation ...
I have to agree with Smitty here... Should have just drove off... The Naza Ria was not even blocking their car when they reversed and continue filming...
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 22 2012, 01:13 PM)
happen before mang..
u drive away...but they rage and thought u ciken out..they straight bang u from behind..
tat time u apa evidence also dont have...then wat u do? go pulis station and report phantom drive bang u ar..?
later he also report and say u reverse bang him..?
end up both kena RM300 fine and go repair car urself..
true story...
That's some extreme incident bro...! sad.gif

But then again, driving off would result to this situation; probably filming the entire incident might have cost a life? hmm.gif
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 22 2012, 01:46 PM)
that is totally depend how ur mind work ....
You're derailing from the topic...
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 22 2012, 01:55 PM)
i would love to agree with u ppl..seriously..
if only the couple would drive off..then nothing serious would have happened..
if only everyone do good in this world then we will have a pleasant life..
if there is no war in this world then peace will reign...

but fact is, back to naza topic, we dunno wat happened BEFORE that..
wat prompted them to film...
was kicking doors and hammering car light already happened..?
if yes..then the couple NEEDED PROOF!..
if u have never got involved in such situation..pls stop suggesting couple should drive off and make pulis report coz without proof..it's a headache to the couple + pulis...
and mostly u will end up being fined is the other fellas kok story is better than urs...

i know becuz i know someone ride bike through traffic light when it's red and bang a car..
end up, car guilty and fined RM300....
all because biker's story more interesting and car got no proof...
true story.
I guess probably if the 2 Chinese dudes who got whacked by "200 Mat REMBITS" should have stopped and filmed the entire incident until one of them lost conscious then..?

I agree with you bro, they needed proof and we don't have the slightest clue of what happened prior to the filming... They have their reasons..

For me, should I see a shitstorm raging from a lunatic, I would look for the easiest way out... Stay away... RUN!! My life is more precious than the few dents on my car...
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 22 2012, 02:10 PM)
yes..i agree..
if it is 200 fellas..than that is shit storm and ppl will run helter skelter..
but when it is 1 lunatic with 1 wifu and 1 children..
it is fair game...
some more they are protected inside their car..
worst case scenario will be step pedal..
that is also part of the reason why the couple dare to take video..coz inside car with workable engine running...
Probably.. Understood.... smile.gif

Funny how we got started with silly comments on this thread, and it came to this... LOLZ... biggrin.gif
keypad
post Oct 22 2012, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Oct 22 2012, 02:18 PM)
we started trying to have fun..coz it's /k after all..
then logik took over our discussion..
and well..the rest is logical reasonable discussion...  brows.gif
Whatever it is, tetek dia tetap kencang!! wub.gif

0.0219sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:49 AM