QUOTE(azrieqb @ Oct 22 2012, 02:05 PM)
Just got my s3 last Wednesday. A big upgrade from the 'mini' s3 @ wonder to this sexy phone. Very impressed with the performance. Since i just got this phone still exploring this baby here. Maybe JB can wait first. But If no news of JB. Might need to flash custom rom.
Btw, i just need ur opinion. Y custom rom? The stock can give enough performance? Because my previous phone is wonder, i really feel the difference in performance. But was it not enough? what extra do we get from custom rom. FYI my wonder fully mod edy. Thanks.
customisations, tweaks etc. the usual stuff. each custom rom got features, u can see the first post of each custom rom thread
QUOTE(firstknight @ Oct 22 2012, 02:50 PM)
I am using it... lol... my post way back
belt clip feel sturdy enough for me...
i got curve sp but not yet apply still wondering to put.. the plastic protection may cause the screen to look not so nice... just to let you know.. me using without the plastic protection at the moment...
how is it bro? is it clear ? why not so nice?
the bilt clip how easy it is to take out? can pick pocket or not easily?
QUOTE(Long88 @ Oct 23 2012, 12:45 PM)
wow. same size. sounds good. i dont care much bout nfc. never interested to try it
i had the sun blobal. if u wanted it i would have given it to u. thrash battery. threw away already. literally. its weaker than the stock battery. so much for 3000 mah
just got my otterbox Defender lol. I dont like the built in screen protector. will be removing it, most people in XDA also remove. apply my own clear SP. i keep standing up and putting my hands up in the air and dropping my phone. the impact is bone jarring since its a bit heavier and makes your heart drop. then u check your phone and its perfectly fine
eh would u guys be interested to bulk this with me?
This one the price is 68USD which is about RM 210, excluding post costs
I found a source that i can get for RM 110. Design wise same, difference from what i can see is dun have buttons on the thing, its instead ports/holes for your buttons so u will be touching the s3 buttons. and the way to screw on also is diff. but design wise of the frame is similar.
This post has been edited by Baronic: Oct 23 2012, 10:24 PM