12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V21, Jellybean for Malaysia is Available NOW

TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:20 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:16 PM)
Buy phone is like that. No pain no gain. In fact, I enjoyed price drop too. Just take out the SP and case to enjoy the phone. So smooth.

Anyway, those who wants Jelly Bean should go and download European ROM. It's quite fast and smooth compared to ICS. It also came with Chinese language. It's just that you need to wipe.
the latest DLJ1 ?
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 21 2012, 10:22 PM)
i bought my s3 at above 2199
first launch of pebble blue s3 at midvalley roadshow
need to buy accessories which i didnt use
rm2300++
from celcom roadshow ?
which accessory are SP, case and USB OTG cable right ?
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:26 PM)
I flashed Spain DLIH. DLJI was released a day or two after I flashed. I think I should be able to flash without wipe now. Just don't like those carrier rom with extra bloatware.

Just update a little. Before this, flashed Sweden rom without wiping which cause battery drain. Now with Spain rom with full wipe and format system, the battery drain is gone. More or less same battery like as ICS. I would say probably you would get a bit more screen on time with ICS.
ya should be no need wipe
right now I using sweden DLIH, just finished download omega 29 which base on DLJ1
don't know need to wipe or not @@

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 21 2012, 10:28 PM)
I think SP and some cheapo casing laugh.gif
I argued and got away without any acessories bundle tongue.gif
me didn't argue, and when want to pay say not enough limit
ask me go change it lol
then didn't buy it whistling.gif

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Oct 21 2012, 10:31 PM)
OMG RM2300!!!!!! cry.gif  I wonder If u trade ur S3 now, how do u feel bro....
is 2.3k+

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Oct 21 2012, 10:33 PM
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:35 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 21 2012, 10:29 PM)
stock vanilla samsung touchwiz. comes out from the box. if my batt is that bad, think gonna root and install new rom?  hmm.gif
you are not only 1, and I thought is battery problem
but is not, battery didn't fat @@

QUOTE(prem87 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:31 PM)
lol.. mine can barely last a day.. running stock rom too
same here, everyday must charge
only yesterday night didn't charge as 2 days in the house LOL

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 10:32 PM)
its quite ok..infact very good. u use wifi quite frequent and it last for 1day 13 hours plus. very good. somemore 38% remaining. pretty good.
not really good, i want at least 2 days only charge once
so now looking forward that 3k mAh battery
fast release and take my money !

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:33 PM)
stock rom really that power hungry?
should be, gonna give a try back to custom ROM ~
either wanam or omega, but I very hate that 15 toggles
any idea how to change back to stock 1 ?
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Oct 21 2012, 10:37 PM)
who is direct 3d? any link?
is directd
here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=157997
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:40 PM)

you are using custom rom but want change back to stock?  unsure.gif
nope, using stock ROM for a long time already
what I means is gonna use back custom ROM
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:51 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 21 2012, 10:43 PM)
you can choose toggle through Aroma already  thumbup.gif
WAH but omega only got aroma, how about wanamlite ?
both of them also got the 15 toggles shakehead.gif

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 21 2012, 10:43 PM)
sp,bluetooth n a cheapo casing

no feeling
no regrets to get it
n i also got note 2 now

n i buy 2
bt i got it on the first day of pebble blue launch
u wait a few months lolz
hmm.gif bluetooth, the day I go not giving this

and you no feeling shocking.gif
for me sure got feeling, but off course no regret, technology is like that

and I didn't wait for few month, 2 weeks only
31st May start selling in Malaysia, and I get on 13th June

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Oct 21 2012, 10:44 PM)
thanks wink.gif

rclxms.gif
welcome

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 10:45 PM)
seriously 2 days? if i dun use my phone frequently.then it is 2 days. just check fb thats all. but when i go out, at 7am 100% then i use phone to read ebooks and listening to song for 1 hour.then i play games for 30 minutes..then i lock my phone.at 7pm ..about 40% below >.< not yet use internet somemore. already like that..
is very hard unless keep stay in the home
when not using computer only play games, surf facebook, twitter, internet & update apps
now everyday need to charge once especially study, before go college full, when reach home sure goes to around 40% because classmate keep play my phone (play ski safari to beat high score) sweat.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

check the build number,
if not mistaken below build number still got 1 thing
if got wanam this word then you running wanam already
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 10:57 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 21 2012, 10:54 PM)
wanamlite have aroma too dude, go xda and read carefully, wanamlite 4.0.1
wow that good, now only realize

btw ARHD 13 is out, time to download @@
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 10:58 PM)
hahahah same la..i oso play ski safari at office hahahaha nothing to do. so play that.alot of crazy objectives
LOL, now I keep playing summer surfer
how I wish got a money cheat, same goes to jetpack joyride, so hard to earn money =_=
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:11 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 21 2012, 11:07 PM)
I don't think so. If I leave my phone charged overnight, I get more battery left when I woke up if I turned on WiFi than with it off.
charge like this won't harm the phone or battery ?
I know it will stop charging anymore once the battery is full

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 11:07 PM)
money doesnt seem to problem to me..i have jetpack already and bbought yeti costume and ninja costume dy happy.gif the objectives abit tough.what is ur highest score? i got play in summer surfer,,got wolf.pretty cool
wow so good
me didn't buy any costume yet
now saving money buy the magnet coin
ya the objective very hard, now only can x12 cry.gif
highest score, if for the penguin peaks (morning 1), 598k by my friend, personally get 479k on my phone, but get 900+ k in friend tablet
for the howling hills, 728k by me
my friend get 1m on both stage on his tablet, don't know how he play =.=
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:12 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(modskywalker @ Oct 21 2012, 11:09 PM)
yea got new version released after v3.9 but it's still not based on 4.1.2  hmm.gif
so far only cm10, aokp and aosp got 4.1.2 as Samsung haven't release 4.1.2 ROM @@
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 11:18 PM)
lol 273 856 is my highest score point..so less than u all.yea i can x12 but its pretty hard to get and maintain x12..always go at x11 then crash boom.hahaha.. i dun understand how to land from eagle safely.i did alot of flips , more than 5 times but then when i land it crashes..
once you riding the motor and wolf, don't keep flip already
especially wolf, very very hard to flip
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 21 2012, 11:32 PM)
I'm using those timer adapter sold in hypermarket. I set it to charge for 3hours for S3 and 4hours for Note.

I only managed 800k on both stage. Find that rocket is so useless when you are already on 700k++.
wow, the timer adaptor how it look like ? didn't know at all
for the ski safari, I didn't use the rocket as sometime I feel getting lower score when using it, use the house with got fire get much higher score because once you ride the rocket, all things that you riding will be disappeared after boom LOL

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 11:39 PM)
flex.gif  thumbup.gif thx for the tips.tomorrow will try to earn more smile.gif
welcome, hope it can help you get higher score
and if you didn't buy anything, please buy the magnet coin 1st so you no need to worry about coin
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 11:51 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 21 2012, 11:46 PM)
haha sure..now i have 4638 coins. i will buy once i have 5k coins smile.gif i think its necessary as the game goes on.usually got stones right infront of the coins, causing for combo to crash. :/ with that magnet i still can get coins even didnt go through rite? even in air oso can get.
ya, can get all the coin
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 22 2012, 06:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(sandcool @ Oct 22 2012, 01:37 PM)
hello, wanna ask do i need to charge 8 hours for the new phone i get?
nope

QUOTE(humanbeing99 @ Oct 22 2012, 02:11 PM)
Asphalt 7: Heat & Modern Combat 3: Fallen Nation
currently Free promotion at Samsung Apps
free long time ago

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:05 PM)
Pop-Up Browser on my S3  biggrin.gif with Pop-Up Play
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1946477
you slowpoke, I already post in 1st post
feel free to read it, I update it often

QUOTE(Long88 @ Oct 22 2012, 03:15 PM)
how bout the browser performance?
still waiting for multiscreen mod. haha
not really like it, once goes to full screen then can't change back to pop out size

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 05:55 PM)
If you ask me, close to stock is either ARHD or Wanam. Customization is Omega.
+1

today flash the UK JB, OMG bootanimation and turn off phone is that UK telco doh.gif
change the bottniamation to stock, but no idea how to change turn off screen 1
so flash the omega
still is not my cup of tea, already didn't choose the toggles thing, but still got
yet, no matter how I flash the bootanimation still is that omega robot bootanimation, later flash ARHD
battery left 15% ~.~

btw anybody tried DLJ1 (france JB) ?
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 22 2012, 07:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

refer 1st page, I already post it who can help register e-warranty

yet, please check 1st page before post, a lot effort has been make by TS (included previous TS)
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 22 2012, 10:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 22 2012, 08:28 PM)
I have an idea.

Can TS post methods to backup/sync Contacts, Calendar, Notes, Tasks on post no. 1 ?

This will assist readers to understand various methods to store data/information from their phone to computer/cloud etc.
will do

and saw got people ask about jellybean again doh.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 22 2012, 10:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Oct 22 2012, 10:52 PM)
Frankly speaking, our  S3 User's in Malaysia are not patient enough to wait for JB... Even though announcement made few weeks or months back that JB will out for S3 by or end Oct 2012/ Nov 2012... (no offense ppl - It just my opinion only). When It ready, it will come to our Region... No point asking for ETA guys... Guys, you all should know that  Samsung Model is the one first get New Updates (Whether Major or Minor)... For that we should appreciate on that.. Look at Other Brand User's besides HTC - they all still waiting / dilemma whether they would get JB or not...
you get the point

yet, we should happy we quite fast get JB, should be the 1st non nexus device getting official jellybean, not included s3 LTE, note 2 and motorola xoom
look at sony, they getting next year doh.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 22 2012, 11:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

yes you can

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled