5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V21, Jellybean for Malaysia is Available NOW

FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 11:39 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 27 2012, 03:17 AM)
haha yea was referring to that biggrin.gif .. do u know any good earphone for s3?
audio technica n sennheiser
although now i prefer audio technica more

QUOTE(zero721 @ Oct 27 2012, 11:17 AM)
walao!!! so many users reported got crack? dont know can claim or not lo.... if cannot, GG

Added on October 27, 2012, 11:18 am
now S3 got what can import from note 2? can list out ah??
nvr use much of stock apps
sorry
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 11:51 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(zero721 @ Oct 27 2012, 11:48 AM)
i saw a few in XDA forum that can import the note 2 gallery apps, camera slow/fast motion apps to s3?? stable already?

dont know will it be official for s3 in future or not? now only know multi view will be officially in s3...
but those ports require stock jb s3 roms
im on aosp lolz
lack of touchwizz framework to make it work
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 12:05 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(zero721 @ Oct 27 2012, 11:57 AM)
i see... means only s3 with stock JB firmware can? means if my s3 is UK JB roms also can?
yup
urs can

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 27 2012, 12:03 PM)
my phone had a hairline crack too.
i went to samsung SC 3 days ago to try to claim warranty, the guy said that i've bought the phone too long ago.
they won't allow me to claim warranty doh.gif
too long ago?
it still in 1 year warranty period
its not user damage
its manufacturing defect
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 12:13 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 27 2012, 12:08 PM)
they won't allow me to claim.

i noticed the crack one week after getting the phone, which was like 3 months ago.

i went to samsung SC, the guy told me that i should have brought it over 3 months ago and all that nonsense..
go n claim
as its manufacturing defect n not end user problems

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Oct 27 2012, 12:10 PM)
gta 3 is on sale for usd 0.99
bought already lolz
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 03:44 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 27 2012, 12:18 PM)
really? but the guy keeps insisting that i should have brought it back 3months ago.
i keep telling him that i noticed it right out of the box. he said that cannot claim warranty, but instead can only give discount for LCD/housing change doh.gif
insist on ur rights

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 27 2012, 01:03 PM)
crap, directory bind is somehow not working as i always get the target directory got no data....

gonna read up some more on how to properly use? sad.gif
workin fine
make sure no space in ur newly made directory file name

QUOTE(sandcool @ Oct 27 2012, 01:30 PM)
just bought S3 pebble blue....
wanna ask what apps is a must to install?
my friend told me to install task killer..is it good?
task killer is a no no

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 27 2012, 02:07 PM)
anyone here using the swap sdcard system? how stable is it for daily use?
apisfires n uncle benny usin

QUOTE(humanbeing99 @ Oct 27 2012, 02:08 PM)
anyone know how can i transfer game save file from my old phone to my s3?
some games cannot
even if u did a restore usin titanium backup
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 03:45 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

a bit of a poison

FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 03:49 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Oct 27 2012, 03:46 PM)
the top phone somehow spoil the image ... tongue.gif just saying
goin to sell out soon
just hope lg nexus 4 is not a boo boo
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 07:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 27 2012, 04:53 PM)
not compatible with s3 ~.~
one x also don't have JB in Malaysia as well
just saw the user manual,  got 8gb and 16gb
wonder who go buy 8gb
max 16?
ok i skip
i just read the specs only lolz

QUOTE(vostroxe @ Oct 27 2012, 05:16 PM)
why no no to task killer?
the answer was below ur post

QUOTE(QaR @ Oct 27 2012, 06:07 PM)
careful bro, fruit on top will leak some juice & flow down to s3 screen  laugh.gif
mayb
bt lucky then
cuz s3 stop the juice from goin to note2
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 07:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 27 2012, 07:00 PM)
ya 8gb and 16gb with no microsd slot doh.gif
stupid google
so low memory
wat can i do
games now take so big space

my batman tdkr cannot play cuz no space to dl
same as gta
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 07:12 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Oct 27 2012, 07:11 PM)
The app in play store (App 2 SD) good to use or anyone got any other method that move the app from phone memory to SD card ? Thanks
app2sd cannot b used
try
directorybind
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 07:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 27 2012, 07:13 PM)
don't said that batman already, finished download
open it, keep stuck at gameloft logo, speechless
email to gameloft, ask me uninstall the play store 1 and download the apk file they email to me and install
said me not original copy, now they gonna free me 1 game, don't want what game LOL

and gta not support for s3, how u play ??
you can't move apps to microsd since ICS
i use titanium backup lolz

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Oct 27 2012, 07:18 PM)
The play store show me this app, Web Server Ultimate after I use the find function to search the directorybind. It seem like moving the file to cloud server.  hmm.gif  Do it able to move apps from phone memory to SD card ?
search at xda forum
FallenOut
post Oct 27 2012, 10:31 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 27 2012, 07:40 PM)
so good got device compatible to play gta
all of us also love, but download 1 ROM will waste a lot time cry.gif
i hav a few gameloft games i bought last time
bt was since taken out from playstore
no refunds
which is why i always do titanium backup

me dl rom very fast only lolz

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 27 2012, 10:14 PM)
bro, what casing is that on your S3?
anymode bumper case
later take more pictures for u
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 01:36 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 27 2012, 10:54 PM)
nice! waiting for your pics
how much is it?? i am contemplating sgp bumper case too  biggrin.gif
pics tmr
since its dark now
price i forgot lolz

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 27 2012, 10:55 PM)
wow taken out and no refund LOL
and you do titanium backup is backup the apps and data only, the game data (at least 500mb for gameloft game) you copy to computer ??

ya I know you download thing very fast cry.gif
no need code
go setting > about device > status > battery status, it will show charging (AC) or (USB)
my sd card is 64gb lolz
i backup to sd card

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 28 2012, 01:16 AM)
They don't refund but they replace it if you wrote them a love letter.

l wrote to them how upset l was when they removed Where's Waldo with Where's Wally. Since it wasn't shown in my purchases, l was unable to transfer them from my Note to S3. They sent me the S3 copy when l reject to exchange it with another game of their.
ok
good
gonna write them a letter
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 12:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 28 2012, 02:38 AM)
ya, signal strength is full
using maxis
ya they normally won't refund, give you choose another game
same here, but now my sdcard left 10gb cry.gif
mine left 3gb
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 04:47 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 27 2012, 10:14 PM)
bro, what casing is that on your S3?
IMG_0886 by FallenOut, on Flickr

more

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 04:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 28 2012, 04:49 PM)
what casing is that ? so nice got 2 colour @@
anymode bumper case
spoiler there got more
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 04:54 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:51 PM)
how much this casing cost?
forgot the price
monday only i can find out
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 05:04 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:01 PM)
that's nice bro!  damn got poisoned
I checked if I'm correct, it cost RM99
tat is rrp
last time i buy got cheaper lolz
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 10:56 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Oct 28 2012, 08:36 PM)
im going with sgp bumper lumi colour series
advantage that they have is that the provide casing protector for the back
i go wit bumper is to offer a lil bit of safety bt still showin the front n back naked
FallenOut
post Oct 28 2012, 11:03 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Oct 28 2012, 10:58 PM)
is it advisable to get a cracked version of titanium backup pro?
nope
not advisable

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0520sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:22 AM