○ Galaxy Nexus V19 ○, The Nexus Lineage | with Jelly Bean 4.2
DarkSilver
Oct 23 2012, 03:47 AM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(phantomash @ Oct 23 2012, 03:21 AM) Anyone using the latest MIUI? Is there still lag? The LAG is minimal these days. So far, it's just opening folder NOT smooth enough only. I think it's due to their designer doesn't put enough frames for that animation. The rest, MIUI US is very good. And, the biggest weakness is the CAMERA!! Lousy as HELL!
DarkSilver
Oct 24 2012, 04:15 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(ngjx @ Oct 24 2012, 03:55 PM) Hi guys, previosly i told u all that i cant update 4.1.2 OTA right?? it move half bar then stuck at the "!" mark with a lying android. So today i boot in fast boot and choose recovery mode. It stuck at the "1" mark with a lying android and the background all black.. then after a while, it boot up the phone. I'm on all stock. Never tried custom rom before. Just last time change to yakju using the toolkit step by step. Can someone help me here?? What happened to the phone? THx! Update failure and caused system instability or semi-bricked/softbricked. This is pretty common and normal. Solution? Go to Samsung Center(if you're using ORIGINAL and tell them after updating your phone to 4.1.2 via OTA and this happen). This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Oct 24 2012, 04:17 PM
DarkSilver
Oct 29 2012, 01:44 PM
Idiosyncrasy
CWM 6.0.1.5 seems to NOT able to BACKUP(NANDROID) my ROM...(Euroskank's AOKP). I tried a few times, even changed kernel, etc. No luck.
I rolled back to older CWM, and, it's working fine.
Any other experienced this?
DarkSilver
Oct 30 2012, 06:54 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 30 2012, 06:36 PM) anyone know where can i get verizon back cover and Palm Touchstone charging dock in malaysia?? wanna mod my gnexus to wireless charging Gimme your ORIGINAL COVER, mine have scratches on it already.
DarkSilver
Oct 30 2012, 09:14 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(djlah @ Oct 30 2012, 09:01 PM) what incoming call issue in current version? It means the after u press to answer the call, the ringtone is still ringing(for a second or two), then only stop. It's annoying. Indeed.
DarkSilver
Nov 1 2012, 06:22 PM
Idiosyncrasy
SHIT!!!! My Galaxy Nexus's Display got scratches like mad when doing casing modification... T.T
Now, I need a MATTE SCREEN PROTECTOR to cover the damages... T.T
Anyone selling?
DarkSilver
Nov 2 2012, 12:58 AM
Idiosyncrasy
WTB: Matte Galaxy Nexus Screen Protector... Who got? T.T
My screen is too SCRATCHY!!! 30% area is dominated with SCRATCHES FULLY! EXTREMELY VISIBLE!
DarkSilver
Nov 2 2012, 02:57 AM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Nov 2 2012, 02:23 AM) Matte? or?
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 03:56 PM
Idiosyncrasy
Anyone here(garage sales/COD/Pos Laju) is selling Galaxy Nexus Back Cover? Mine is heavily damaged.
I need a replacement. T.T!
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 06:07 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 3 2012, 03:58 PM) You know how to order from Ebay? If yes, can you help me get one and I pay you back? T.T!!
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 08:33 PM
Idiosyncrasy
Can't search or found anything on Galaxy Nexus's Back Cover in both EBAY and MUDAH.MY. T.T!
Seriously, you guys can find those things in the websites suggested?
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 08:56 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(Bugeca @ Nov 3 2012, 08:42 PM) Keyword "Galaxy Nexus Battery Cover" See for yourself, http://www.ebay.com.my/sch/i.html?_nkw=gal...6.c0.m270.l1313 Added on November 3, 2012, 8:57 pmQUOTE(springfall @ Nov 3 2012, 08:56 PM) dun feed the troll he dark sliver, can search so many things but cannot search a battery cover on ebay?? http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Black-Brushed-B...#ht_2451wt_1271at least this should show him how many variants there are http://www.ebay.com.au/sch/Phones-/15032/i...1&LH_AvailTo=15I am not joking, don't know why... This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Nov 3 2012, 08:57 PM
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 09:00 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(springfall @ Nov 3 2012, 08:58 PM) troll u put malaysia only in search category... dun playlar...  Added on November 3, 2012, 8:58 pmhit my link lar.. How do I purchase from EBAY? I don't have PAYPAL... T.T!!
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 09:18 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(springfall @ Nov 3 2012, 09:00 PM) Do you've it? Can you buy for me? You can charge me higher...
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 10:12 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(springfall @ Nov 3 2012, 09:25 PM) if i buy u better not fark me up arr... or i will report u... Added on November 3, 2012, 9:26 pmyeah gonna buy it if darksliver really wants... Sure, I'll PM you soon. Maybe tomorrow or next week for final confirmation. Don't worry. I won't cheat you. Look at my posts/status of my Lowyat Forums Account. If I do cheat, I'll lose all trust from everyone here.
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 10:44 PM
Idiosyncrasy
@springfall, Out of curiosity, where's your hometown(you mean the place you need to go back, right)?
DarkSilver
Nov 3 2012, 11:07 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(springfall @ Nov 3 2012, 10:53 PM) KL area, but i still cannot believe, how on earth u not know how to buy stuff.. how old u r?? this is preety serious, u gotta learn these stuff too u know, the world is rapidly changing. we need to coup with the change and learn new stuff. Added on November 3, 2012, 10:59 pm@ darksilver, i'll try to buy it as fast as possible but i still need to get my documents straight be4 i fly home to malaysia. hence i ask if u need it urgent might take some time + i need to research whether the seller is reputable to ship it to malaysia. Added on November 3, 2012, 10:59 pmgotta sleep.. 2am for me.. nitez all I am slowpoke. LOL.
DarkSilver
Nov 6 2012, 03:01 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Nov 6 2012, 03:00 PM) I found my gnex sometime no signal reception Anyway to boost the signal? Use a better BASEBAND/MODEM? But, I think the XXLF1 is good enough already.
DarkSilver
Nov 9 2012, 04:23 PM
Idiosyncrasy
QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Nov 9 2012, 03:20 PM) They're NOT really SNOW, but, close. They're ICE SHARDS or ICE CUBES. Do you play Dota? It's Crystal Maiden's ULTI! LOL!
DarkSilver
Nov 12 2012, 05:33 PM
Idiosyncrasy
Summon Android 4.2!! LOL! Even if it's out, I don't think it'll be good enough for everyone here because we'll miss the features of CM10 or AOKP/CNA.