○ Galaxy Nexus V19 ○, The Nexus Lineage | with Jelly Bean 4.2

BigSaver
post Nov 1 2012, 02:43 AM

v(^_^)V
1,029 posts

HI guys, need help here, previously my father using HTC sensation, all notes app+data i manage to backup using the titanium backup. Today when i tried to restore back at another phone which is samsung note 1,the app fail to open and stop working. Last time if not mistaken i manage to do something similar like that. So how to recover back all the important data? notworthy.gif
BigSaver
post Nov 1 2012, 03:16 AM

v(^_^)V
1,029 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Nov 1 2012, 02:48 AM)
the htc sensation wipe adi??
i think u nid pull the data properly..
yerp..already wipe. i can read the database but rclxub.gif
BigSaver
post Nov 1 2012, 12:30 PM

v(^_^)V
1,029 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 1 2012, 07:34 AM)
Try to install back the notes app (from where you initially installed them - market or apk) then use TiBa to restore just data, not data and app. Just a suggestion.
Moving from brand to brand may sometimes causes problem because they might have a different directory path. *Just my opinion, no solid reference*
Thanks for your suggestion, btw the app is HTC build app which is Notes, dun think can get at market.
I've google around and manage to find its original .apk installer. Not sure whether can install the app at samsung cry.gif My father getting mad here cry.gif

0.0163sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:40 PM