○ Galaxy Nexus V19 ○, The Nexus Lineage | with Jelly Bean 4.2
kuance
Nov 22 2012, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Nov 22 2012, 05:08 PM) I will stick to AOKP. Love AOKP stable.  AOKP i never use it before... but im using it at my china TAB... ainol fire.. which is so damn good i can say... AOKP on china tab that can fight with Nexus 7... as of my mobile device... cna and slimbean for now... now i'll see who get to 4.2 first... then i'll try them... i guess it should be either CM10 or AOKP.. then only cna...
kuance
Nov 22 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Nov 22 2012, 05:18 PM) Ainol Fire u buy how much? i buy it for 550 ... now on AOKP JB. hhahaha... feel so nice... screen damn nice too... easily match up with nexus 7
kuance
Nov 24 2012, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(reapertiew @ Nov 23 2012, 02:45 PM) guys, where to get back the original boot animation, due to the slim bean animation is too small...  why do u actually care about boot animation? u booting ur device everyday or twice a day?? lol.... i almost forgot when is the last boot i have.. maybe last month during my last flash.... i even forgot there is a boot animation. just live with it and dont mess with ur boot.
kuance
Nov 24 2012, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 24 2012, 09:40 AM)  Watched few reviews on XO Skin and I found that they didn't provide micro fibre clothes  Maybe I can use one from my spec or from previous SP  most fiber cloth from SP does no good at all... those come with ur spec do better : )
kuance
Nov 24 2012, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 24 2012, 09:54 AM)  Suggestion accepted  Anyway, I'll need to wait till around christmas only going to get and apply this SP. Now just watching some videos for fun  i bought my casing from taobao... and got free crystal clear type SP inside... been using for about 2 weeks. all clear... my friend even come ask me... "hey, why u dont wan put SP.." .. lol i told him.. u look carefully. there is SP on it. Before i change this free SP from casing.. i am using a cheap rm15 matte look SP also... and the diff between matte and clear type...i will never ever get matte type AGAIN! that is too dumb. my screen from 10ppi went to 360ppi... XD jkjk
kuance
Nov 24 2012, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 24 2012, 10:14 AM) Matte depends hugely on the quality of SP. Some matte is really nice. I got one for my Galaxy W previously. Not full matte but more to like 'semi-matte'. It's nice, smooth and quite scratch resistant. Only 2 minor scratches after 5 months of use. And it's RM10... No pixelation at all, that's the main point. But it's bought at my hometown. Can't go back and buy  Btw, seriously the free SP so good?  Free things what also good de lor ...u dunno? lol! actually...im not the type of ppl who protect phone like crazy type... i just stick on some paper on top which dont scratch my screen... and my screen looks nice.. thats all...lol~ i wont care how much it will last... if rm5 can last me 3 month before i have to change... im all good... previously my iphone 3gs... i think that is the best phone in the world... ppl say nokia 3310? i'll say iphone 3gs...it as been drop from staircase(2 floor)... it as been bath along with me in the shower, and drop to the bathroom floor full of water.. and WOW still NICE. it has been go 50 meter slide at the road. it has climb the snow mountain at Switzerland. it has went up to Paris tower(seriously)... and that time its still raining and temp around 8 degree C.. and i grab my phone out... take some picture... phone all wet... lap lap... put back in pocket... UNTIL today,..i've changed nexus... and my iphone in my drawer STILL good to go...lol! but i think thats only happen in the 3gs... sorry for iphone 4 and iphone5, u've just gotten weaker.