Planetside 2

hafizushi
post Jul 18 2014, 08:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Aniq.zs @ Jul 17 2014, 09:16 PM)
What condition do i need to enter R18
just join any R18 open platoon u see in NC, follow platoon leader order during the ops then ask the platoon lead or any R18 officer to join the outfit, and u need install teamspeak and join R18 teamspeak or u will be kick in 2 days

but i heard since people can apply through in-game outfit page the entry might change in future, but important thing is to follow order in the open platoon follow platoon lead order redeploy to correct territory dont stray to other place or u will be kick from platoon

for newbie better play as medic or engineer class first, rez and heal allies u see or engie repair max and tank and dont try to be hero like attack own your own, always stay with allies and shoot together. When u start to understand the game u can start change a bit your playstyle
hafizushi
post Jul 18 2014, 11:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jul 18 2014, 10:57 PM)
@hafizushi
bila mase lak create new char neh bro?

eh bukan aku dah bagi tau kat ko ker previous post dulu, akaun lama tuh prosieben masa tuh ada offer free 2 gun tp lepas tuh menyesal sekarang create soe akaun baru boleh beli player studio bro

btw esok ada server smash practice kat connery, tp 7pagi malaysia la pulak tgk kalo tak ngantuk memang aku turun kalo x memang tido je la hehe

This post has been edited by hafizushi: Jul 19 2014, 12:32 AM
hafizushi
post Jul 21 2014, 03:51 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Aniq.zs @ Jul 19 2014, 07:20 AM)
Where do r18 guys do play.the last time i play i didnt find and r18 guys just some random people who play with me
just play this hour 10am - 9pm u will see R18 platoon
hafizushi
post Aug 11 2014, 12:04 PM

28 posts

Can we move this thread to this, i dont know how to call moderator

https://forum.lowyat.net/First-PersonShooterGames
hafizushi
post Sep 2 2014, 03:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(charkoteow3 @ Aug 18 2014, 02:09 AM)
#BuzzWasRight
yep buzz was right about certain thing on ps2, but give ps2 a break i meant the game is constant evolving

buzz was looking for game meta, like a end game , which for him and the enclave tot this game was too easy for them

they beat every outfit every opponent they face they use to operate 3-4 platoon at once, they simply face the whole enemy faction

but i remember he also said in comment section on one of his youtube video, that not many great fps game around right now. He now playing WoW, the enclave also note they will come back when the game worth to play that being said i think they will be back but not in near future

put thing aside, on 14 september there will be server smash briggs vs connery, the first time for briggs to involve in this community event
currently is set on 240 vs 240. Been watching the past server smash through pov of the player from other server, this match require tactical, coordination from force commander through platoon leader, knife squad, air platoon to win the smash. This is like RTS command & conquer style which the unit is not an AI but actual human itself. I will post my pov gameplay here if i get selected to represent briggs

one note I will create new thread in fps section, i think ps2 should be in that section
hafizushi
post Sep 2 2014, 05:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(charkoteow3 @ Sep 2 2014, 05:14 PM)

Damn I missed the gal drops. We were that good. Oh well, gonna rekt some hordes in Bleeding Hollow instead.
now theres new valkryie, can carry 6 people. 1 pilot with nose gun, 1 gunner, the rest sit at the side able to shoot down or drop c4
hafizushi
post Sep 3 2014, 07:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(charkoteow3 @ Sep 2 2014, 09:48 PM)
New things aside, how's Briggs like? How are the outfits? Ping?  hmm.gif
briggs right now have only one continent unlocked, faction need to win 75% territory to lock a continent then receive a bonus and since there is only once continent u always find fight 24-48 regularly while reduce the amount of ghost capping, the server population right now quite steady

recently there a couple of new rising outfit, old outfit comeback to live like CNOH, EDGE, PROT. And outfit like TROL, R18, RSNC all active.

ping is constant averaging 190ms -210ms for me, right now there some crash issue encounter by some people not me which soe explain is due to ps4 integration, there some memory leak issue not quite sure but for me i never encounter any crash

something to look forward this 27september will be the first official server smash tournament, there will a league style tourney where every server play each other once

hafizushi
post Sep 21 2014, 11:25 PM

28 posts

I have create new thread, please refer this thread for any planetside 2 related

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3355974

This post has been edited by hafizushi: Sep 21 2014, 11:59 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0246sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:27 PM