Goat Runs & FREE Uber Service, Up to MP10

SUS2890
post Oct 26 2012, 09:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Oct 26 2012, 12:23 PM)
It seems as if there are some people who don't want to get IM's but want organs as well as other wishes. So I'll hereby offer new services at a price for my time

1. Portal opening & clearing service -- I'll provide the portals and we'll clear them -- up to MP8 (mp8 you must place effort, mp7 you can sit back i guess) @ 5mil gold per 3 portals per person
2. Key farming service -- 3 Acts: you can sit in base if you want. We'll always suffer and you can come the last minute or come and help if you want to speed things up. 2mil gold per act per person @ MP10
3. Leveling/loot leech service -- 5mil gold per person per hour @ MP10 or any level you wish actually. Just sit back if you do not want to participate. Carry your best MF gear.
No wonder Blizzard nerf the game so much. Kids who just wants it easy.
SUS2890
post Oct 27 2012, 01:38 AM

146 posts

Yeah, most just whine about the game and not willing to grind.
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 07:54 PM

146 posts

Everyone is addicted to farming ubers for that ring. Biatche, good business or not?
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 09:43 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Nov 3 2012, 08:56 PM)
i don't mind doing when team's very high dps and all contributing

its very stressful when dps is low, and everyone's tofu and keep dying and need to keep revive. dying once or twice is ok, but die many many times ...... very stressful.

i like doing fast mp8 runs, so long as clearing all 3 takes less than 15mins. i'm fine with that.

at the same time, it's a real waste of machines to do anything below mp7.

but gecko you're one of my favorites, always doing something... so it's quite fast.
Yeah MP7 ad lower is wasting your machines. No doubt about that. Oh the DPS issue, well that's a sensitive issue. So no comment.

That's why I'm doing MP1 now full act3 run.

I'm aski waiting for my avg DMV, dex, ias, cc and cd or vit hellfire. Somehow I think cd on ring is wasting money.

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 3 2012, 09:46 PM
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 09:47 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wanzriot @ Nov 3 2012, 09:44 PM)
thanks to GOAT and the gang! next time I will use bat instead of pig .lol. cool party and good service biggrin.gif
How much u pay? Haha
SUS2890
post Nov 5 2012, 11:49 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Nov 5 2012, 11:42 PM)
anyone >150k dps wana farm with me?

got too bored playing alone

im 220k dps wizard pm me
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2574065

What the???
SUS2890
post Nov 6 2012, 12:00 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Nov 5 2012, 11:59 PM)
yea..no 1 wants to help me, but thanks to Gecko frrm lyn,  the only person thats willing to help smile.gif
i'm curious how did u end up as a 220k DPS so fast. Trade secret?
SUS2890
post Nov 6 2012, 10:55 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(rockroll5022 @ Nov 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
goat and i currently offer another NEW GOAT GANGNAM ORANGE AND GREEN STYLE to all low paragon lvl people.. mr goat and i will destroy everything in mp3/4 while another 2 leechers can wear mf gear pick up legendaries.. please give us some feedback on this new service before we actually do it !!
Don't encourage ppl to be lazy la...
SUS2890
post Nov 27 2012, 08:02 PM

146 posts

Why don't u just lock your game and run solo or invite people in when u wanna co-op?

Anyway, no offense I only notice such attitude on ww barbs players. Riding on a broken mechanic and raging at everyone else.

P.s: I don't know what class you guys playing.
SUS2890
post Nov 27 2012, 08:36 PM

146 posts

I get you bro.

I always lock my games too and i've always help the few EU players here. Nice people.

But i'm telling you, it sometimes DOES matter what class people play. Why? well, 90percent of barbs players have terrible attitude. On my side, the people who charges the rest for uber runs are 100percent barbs.

Just because you are riding on a broken mechanic/game, equipping a cheap skorn/gears, don't give you the right to charge/mock newbies when they are asking for help.
SUS2890
post Nov 27 2012, 08:50 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(stevie @ Nov 27 2012, 08:46 PM)
i'm a barb and i play with loads of LYN barbs.
to generalise that 9 out of 10 here have terrible attitude is rich lol.

and man. if you've been playing barb since launch, you'd realise how big the act2 and act3 inferno wall was for a casual player. wouldn't have made it to act3 if it wasn't for my wiz friend killing belial for me lol.
Oh, and we range didn't suffer from the inferno difficulty jump? It was hard for everyone.

Well, i'm pretty sure ww barbs plays among themselves cuz i can't see who else would want them in a party when all they do is run, shout and ignore the others.
SUS2890
post Nov 27 2012, 09:01 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(stevie @ Nov 27 2012, 08:57 PM)
Not gonna discuss/argue about mechanics or pre-patches exploits impact on different classes now.

also, you're in EU, so i guess u haven't even played with us US LYN barbs.

anyways... since u wanna qualify LYN barb players based on your opinion rather than experience. feel free to do so smile.gif It does give certain insights about your character tho.

cheers.
well i was mainly referring to the WW group and EU players. But yeah, if you have to bring it to LYN, i'm sure u'll find a few that you can't tolerate as well.

cheers
SUS2890
post Nov 28 2012, 03:34 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 28 2012, 03:31 PM)
im curious he got bashed by whom
My money is on quazacolt.
SUS2890
post Nov 28 2012, 06:31 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(SleepEverywhere @ Nov 28 2012, 05:47 PM)
Isnt it obvious who is the one? its that goat003, not 002, they are different guy, i have reported him for real life threat for a countless of time but blizz ignored them...1 time when he said i was bad i jumped from 10 storey high building but didnt die cause i had serenity up. After that i clicked on report for 10 more times to no answer from them.

@goat, ur prediction is wrong, i smiled when i saw nothing changed, price did not changed---u suck! but thanks to u i am not getting the wep i wanted, would be regretting it. I will try my best to be better than audi ok? Shit is unreal hes like top 20 monk in US serv. And clearly u cant differenciate what is 10 and 1, i havent farmed mp1 in my career, it was mp0 or mp10.

@moba thanks bro but i am still really far from guy like audi, and they are all lylc and wont give u a hint how to get there, u gave me a lil idea that night thanks i appreciate it
why bother compete with botters or people who buy gold?
SUS2890
post Nov 28 2012, 07:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 28 2012, 07:04 PM)
WTH !! no summon are cooler than GILGAMESH in FF8  laugh.gif
Blehh, my favorite FF name is Bahamut.
SUS2890
post Nov 28 2012, 07:37 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 28 2012, 07:21 PM)
Ehh not Tifa meh...?

I syiok Tifa as she is a monk..FIST weapon!!!
LOL. Tifa is like the hottest chick in the FF series.

But bahamut still sounds so cool man....

0.0270sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:11 AM