Verde @ ara damansara, by Villamas Sdn Bhd

Ed2506
post Nov 14 2012, 11:43 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ Nov 14 2012, 10:27 AM)
anyone bought verde here?
I have booked a unit during launching , all facing northeast and southeast fully sold. Had canceled hijauan saujana. Hope I have made the correct decision smile.gif .

Added on November 14, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(Ed2506 @ Nov 14 2012, 11:43 PM)
I have booked a unit during launching , all facing northeast and southeast fully sold. Had canceled hijauan saujana. Hope I have made the correct decision smile.gif .
Heard fr the SA that next month will launch new Block which is bigger size but 10 to 15percentage increase in price..

This post has been edited by Ed2506: Nov 14 2012, 11:46 PM
Ed2506
post Nov 15 2012, 09:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:16 AM)
why cancelled saujana? can offer to others if you had super early bird.  smile.gif
The sales for saujana is not good . Till now they still offer the same package . Anyway I dint pay anything yet smile.gif they allow me to apply loan first bef pay deposit during launching block b.

Ed2506
post Nov 16 2012, 02:51 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:35 AM)
For those verde units with view facing the river behind, word of caution, please check it out first. The river sight is pretty unpleasant n opposite the river there is a sewerage plant. You can park ur car at the mamak restaurant n go down to see
My unit is facing northwest , petronas side, the sewerage plant behind petronas ?
Ed2506
post Nov 19 2012, 10:06 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(prop newbie @ Nov 19 2012, 12:12 PM)
Hi, I am thinking to go have a look this coming weekend. My thoughts is the pricing is reasonable with room for improvement in term of monetary/investment for the purchasers upon completion. Was thinking if bought can sell at approximately RM 750 psf upon completion. Well, fingers crossed. BUT, THAT IS MY TARGET... thumbup.gif
I visited their sales office noon, surprisingly the sales is damn good , only left 9 unit which are below 4th floor and 2 unit on top floor (13th ), that is 95percentage within one week after launch . I am thinking of chnging my unit fr facing northwest to east but look like no choice.. I did mentioned abt this forum to them and hope they look seriously into the matter .. Anyway I feel happy on their sales . Hope their new block can sell well next month...
Ed2506
post Nov 20 2012, 01:03 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(prop newbie @ Nov 19 2012, 11:22 PM)
ABOUT RM 200 gained psf wor. Off course sufficient to cover everything lor. rclxub.gif
I browsed thru verde website and noticed that the 1500sf layout is quite nice wor. Most probably will choose that one. Anyway, I shall see their show unit this coming Saturday. Let's see if I am happy with the finishing or not.  icon_rolleyes.gif
The finishing in the showroom look good, just worry actual unit didnt follow show unit quality and standard .. Pls share yr comment after view the unit..
Ed2506
post Nov 20 2012, 09:14 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(prop newbie @ Nov 20 2012, 01:56 PM)
Well, I do not think that target price at RM750 psf cannot be achieved in next 3 years. Ara Green already selling at RM800+psf.

Actually, today without wanting to wait further, I went to the sales office this noon. Finishing and the furnishing package is very attractive! Got free kitchen cabinet, hood and hob, food waste disposer, microwave built in oven, air-cond units and its green building!

But, too bad all nice units sold out. Now in waiting list for their new tower. Really missed the early boat to get a preferred unit at attractive price. Heard from sales person that they will certainly increase the price...
Yes. They told me maybe 10 to 15 % ..if it is true, after discount will be around 600pst . I think still many people will grab..
Ed2506
post Dec 1 2012, 01:43 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ Nov 30 2012, 04:40 PM)
Heard the launch today saw 50% units sold. That is really quite a feat considering the developer only officially launch the sales tomorrow.
Anybody know how is the sales for block c up to now?
Ed2506
post Dec 1 2012, 09:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accountant82 @ Dec 1 2012, 06:16 PM)
Today I went to check out the gallery, the sales is quite good.

At that time, the 1383 sqft units in Tower C was 91.6% taken up. The price per sqft increased only by 1.8-2% compared to the first launch. Maybe due to the units facing west (or north west).
Just now receive sms fr SA ,the sales for block c reach 75percent . Feel more confident with this project..
Ed2506
post Dec 9 2012, 09:03 AM

15 posts

Anybody had signed s&p ? Since legal fee is free , how much is the disburment fee for bank ? Stamp duty is 0.5 x loan amount? Any bank offer better rate than blr - 2.4 ?

0.0279sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:06 AM