Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

fatm4a1
post Nov 5 2012, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(ardhawk @ Nov 4 2012, 07:20 PM)
went to Mitsu bangsar there.. They quote me around Rm 611-620 monthly for Basic Auto.. but i forgot, its with 10% deposit or full loan..
if with 10% deposit, i must pass it and take Mivi LB... hiks..

honestly i still prefer mirage than mivi lb coz i'm driving old mivi auto.. tired with myvi handling and auto pick-up.. feel so heavy.. but its never give me problem.. very reliable car..

i like the cabin feel inside mirage..
for rear seat, mivi still comfort...

invecs III cvt.. is it good?
coz what i hear most of cvt gearbox got problematic issue, like honda and proton maybe?
Myvi rear seat totally not comfort at all, i mean the rear seat sofa. My wife got one, especially for long distance travel, my ass very pain, and lot of sound come from everywhere.

But the rear seat head room of myvi thumbup.gif, no pressure sit at back.
fatm4a1
post Nov 20 2012, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2012, 03:01 PM)
so this car is which one?
4 channel 4 sensors?
I Just know that myvi is 2 wheel ABS.
fatm4a1
post Nov 22 2012, 09:16 AM

Why here got so many basher that never look into the Miirage spec and never go look at the real car.

Just bull shxt by looking at the photo. doh.gif

Viva size??????
Myvi's build quality are much better and more solid?????
Myvi spec much more better then Mirage????

Many people say myvi spec win because myvi got this DVD touch screen system with navigation.... shakehead.gif

What I like Mirage are:
1. ETACS system.
2. 4 Wheels ABS.
3. Key less entry and push start.
4. Auto Air-Con.
5. Bigger rear leg room.
6. Rear sear are nice and comfortable.
7. Body design to achieve NCAP 5 star.
8. Boot size is big and deep compare to other same class.
9. CBU.
10. Good FC. (This need real owner to prove it tongue.gif )

What I not like:
1. Rear head room are small.
2. The door to open the boot is small, hard to put bigger thing into the boot.
3. No arm rest.
4. No steering audio control.
5. The door handle still using old design.
6. The back window is small.

fatm4a1
post Nov 22 2012, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Nov 22 2012, 12:58 PM)
i am agree with u...^^ same opinion coz i ady compared both car for some time ady n tats y i booked mirage....^^
Remember to share your review once you get your car thumbup.gif

Most important thing I want to know is it save FC or not tongue.gif

I plan to buy this car next year January after receive the bonus icon_rolleyes.gif .

fatm4a1
post Nov 22 2012, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(kentlord @ Nov 22 2012, 04:30 PM)
Finally got my car today! not used to it being so light on the steering as previously brutely drove iswara around lol.

other than that nothing much to complain about.
Congratulation rclxms.gif

What color you choose?

This post has been edited by fatm4a1: Nov 22 2012, 04:38 PM
fatm4a1
post Jan 2 2013, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 2 2013, 02:32 AM)
yes, SA already received the memo
not just mitsu la
nissan almera and ford will increase also
When the price will increase?

fatm4a1
post Jan 2 2013, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(Jinq. @ Jan 2 2013, 11:08 AM)
I think it applies to 2013 batch.
Walao, just want to booking the 2013 batch. mad.gif

If I pay deposit now, will I get the current price?

This post has been edited by fatm4a1: Jan 2 2013, 11:39 AM
fatm4a1
post Jan 14 2013, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(Jinq. @ Jan 11 2013, 11:58 PM)
Didnt locate the light up logo yet.. will see when getting my car on tuesday ! rclxm9.gif
Btw anyone get in any accesories yet?
Your car is year 2012 car or year 2013 car?

0.0178sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:13 PM