Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

ngks
post Jan 7 2013, 01:44 PM

301 posts

Anyoe check out the link I posted for Mirage accy?
Lots of fun staff!!
ngks
post Jan 7 2013, 03:06 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Jan 7 2013, 02:20 PM)
nice nice, I live in balakong~
I'll go to balakong to fix my aero kit as well.
Still waiting my SA to call me.
ngks
post Jan 7 2013, 08:36 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(hawk @ Jan 7 2013, 04:50 PM)
anyone got the chrome package? worth it?
Well, depend you like the design or not, I dun like it so I dun take it.
The only thing I like is the Mirage logo with light.
ngks
post Jan 9 2013, 10:43 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Jan 8 2013, 09:32 AM)
scruff plate doesn't have.... the original already got.. just small small only la
but I google, at thai web, thai there already have scruff plate with blue light Mirage logo....
Mine tak ada, is a manual version.
Dunno how much to purchase separate??
ngks
post Jan 22 2013, 07:45 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(azreex89 @ Jan 19 2013, 01:42 PM)
Can any1 post their car picture with aero kit? I want to book one but dunno want to take the aero kit or wait for the aftermarket part..planning to get the manual..the manual dont get the spoiler..so sad..the aero kit include spoiler onot?
Nope, aero kit do not include spoiler. Only skirting.Attached Image
ngks
post Jan 25 2013, 10:06 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 25 2013, 05:45 PM)
can the car still drive without key?

maybe i just being paranoid whahaha
Yup, the thief can drive it away, so pls dun forget to turn off and lock the car.
But if the thief stop the car, there is no way he can start it again,
well unless he go to Mitsu SC to buy a new keyless and re-program again.

3rd party can't CREATE a new key for your car, cause it need a specific cable and software from Mitsu to create a new key.

This post has been edited by ngks: Jan 25 2013, 10:35 PM
ngks
post Feb 1 2013, 12:33 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Jan 27 2013, 06:22 PM)
Is a double din adapter. Why we need it? Our car already double din ma, can anytime install any 3rd party audio.

0.0379sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:06 AM