Travel Transport to/from KLIA/KLIA 2 & Parking, Updated info on Pg1

ajay67
post Dec 9 2015, 04:54 PM

2,946 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Nov 26 2015, 11:54 AM)
Want to ask .. if I park at KLIA > 4 days for the long term fare?

Do I just take the ticket and later pay at the machine or counter?

First time doing this.
both can
taengu
post Jan 4 2016, 02:06 PM

33 posts

How long does it usually take from Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS) to KLIA2? Let's say I take the 2pm bus, will I be able to reach KLIA2 on/before 4pm? I usually take the ERL but this time the ticket price is just too high. (Student with zero income here) cry.gif

This post has been edited by taengu: Jan 4 2016, 02:08 PM
ajay67
post Jan 4 2016, 02:17 PM

2,946 posts

2 hrs should be ample time for bus travel there
malz89
post Jan 10 2016, 05:44 PM

526 posts

hi i need to know what is the most feasible way to get to klia2 from kajang .. i have a car to get to stations .. i have seen the price from tbs is crazily high .. still acceptable from putrajaya .. but i have never been to putrajaya station .. do i have to purchaae the ticket in advance or i may just purchase it there on the spot .. sorry my first time ..
ajay67
post Jan 12 2016, 12:23 PM

2,946 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Jan 10 2016, 05:44 PM)
hi i need to know what is the most feasible way to get to klia2 from kajang .. i have a car to get to stations .. i have seen the price from tbs is crazily high .. still acceptable from putrajaya .. but i have never been to putrajaya station .. do i have to purchaae the ticket in advance or i may just purchase it there on the spot .. sorry my first time ..
purchase on the spot. did that few times already. park & ride. the tren bring u to the heart of klia2.
arhong
post Jan 12 2016, 11:23 PM

93 posts

hi guys, cant i purchase KLIA Transit online?
their website only selling KLIA Express
ajay67
post Jan 13 2016, 03:48 PM

2,946 posts

dont think they sell online. its just transit train, like LRT
qyuu02
post Jan 29 2016, 05:11 PM

89 posts

will the parking in Putrajaya station be crowded during CNY?
ajay67
post Feb 2 2016, 10:13 AM

2,946 posts

QUOTE(qyuu02 @ Jan 29 2016, 05:11 PM)
will the parking in Putrajaya station be crowded during CNY?
i'm going to find out this saturday smile.gif
feverboyboy
post Feb 4 2016, 10:50 AM

134 posts

Wrong tered..

Paiseh

This post has been edited by feverboyboy: Feb 4 2016, 10:54 AM
ajay67
post Feb 11 2016, 11:00 AM

2,946 posts

parking rate at putrajaya station has increased to RM6 per 24hrs begining january.
Bliz
post Feb 24 2016, 03:19 PM

2,732 posts

I went there to Putrajaya Sentral for parking at around 9am during Friday, but the parking was closed ( full i guess, but i can still see cars coming out from the parking bay ). End up with no choice but to park at KLIA
ajay67
post Feb 24 2016, 03:57 PM

2,946 posts

QUOTE(Bliz @ Feb 24 2016, 03:19 PM)
I went there to Putrajaya Sentral for parking at around 9am during Friday, but the parking was closed ( full i guess, but i can still see cars coming out from the parking bay ). End up with no choice but to park at KLIA
really? there are 2 entries. last time i went, one entry was closed because the ticket machine broken (or rather the tickets were exhausted) but there's another entry at the other side.

This post has been edited by ajay67: Feb 24 2016, 03:59 PM
kuai_chai
post Feb 24 2016, 04:26 PM

good luck malaysia
1,985 posts

I have 4 Aerobus tickets for sale.
RM55 for 4 Return Tickets.
If interested pls PM me...

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3868606

Bliz
post Feb 24 2016, 04:35 PM

2,732 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Feb 24 2016, 03:57 PM)
really? there are 2 entries. last time i went, one entry was closed because the ticket machine broken (or rather the tickets were exhausted) but there's another entry at the other side.
There is one up the ramp and another at the ground floor, both were closed using chains, i cannot enter the parking building at all so ended up parking at KLIA wink.gif
qyuu02
post Feb 26 2016, 10:04 AM

89 posts

anyone has encounter any problem during park in LTCP? coz im planning it next week
babygrand123
post Feb 29 2016, 10:39 AM

662 posts

Planing to a trip for 4D3N and the new parking rate at KLIA2 just the right time, for 4 days i will pay around RM158, if i take uber for round trip is about RM150 +++ therefore definitely will drive and park inside KLIA2 for more convenient and peace of mind. Thanks

cyril_fong
post Feb 29 2016, 03:09 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(meteor82 @ Nov 12 2015, 06:10 PM)
Just update info I found online... just in case someone else wanna know too smile.gif

Thanks for sharing.
If park for 7D6N,how much do I need to pay?
Is it Rm3 x 7 = Rm21.00 ?
ajay67
post Feb 29 2016, 04:12 PM

2,946 posts

QUOTE(cyril_fong @ Feb 29 2016, 03:09 PM)
Thanks for sharing.
If park for 7D6N,how much do I need to pay?
Is it Rm3 x 7 = Rm21.00 ?
old price. from january increased to RM6/24Hrs
BaZingLa
post Mar 6 2016, 08:22 PM

83 posts

dear all sifus, i m a newbie here. would like to ask if i go wana take the train from kl sentral to klia 2... the ticket can be purchased on the counter on the spot right? just like buying a ticket on the spot and then u can take the train right? do i nid advance booking?

90 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:20 PM