Is that worth to change from S2 to Note 2? My S2 just 1 year old, but I feel very laggy when downloading multiple apps, and the battery life sux!
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Oct 21 2012, 10:15 AM
318 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Is that worth to change from S2 to Note 2? My S2 just 1 year old, but I feel very laggy when downloading multiple apps, and the battery life sux!
Oct 21 2012, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 21 2012, 10:19 AM) former s2 user until a few days ago. I cant find even ONE, i repeat even ONE reason where the s2 is better than this beast. Trust me, it is so worth it, that suddenly 2k feels like nothing for the multitudes of features you are getting with this monster!!! Wow, I kena poison ald. Go for it!! if u got any further questions of how they compare, PM me My only concern is the size, coz I don't have big hand, does it fit perfectly in hand and pocket? And if I buy white color, will it turn yellowish after some while? How much is the 2nd hand price for S2? Plan to sell it, haha. |
Oct 21 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 21 2012, 10:44 AM) Honestly, the size is not annoying at all, seriously. Put in pocket also just fine, no difference, but I dont wear tight jeans or whatever. wow, still can be sold at 1k, I really wanna to buy Note 2 now, probably will wait few more weeks, hoping the price will drop a bit. It might be heavier at the beginning but after that its fine. For me, its comfortable to hold, but thats maybe because of the size of my hands My s2 was white before. Use for 6 months without casing, no yellow colour at all I sold for 1k |
| Change to: | 0.0416sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:04 AM |