Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 06:45 PM) i am impressed of the battery life Day 1 test EXTREME usage light screen nearly 7 hours 3G mode but wifi only - 7.45am to 6.26pm died Day 2 test EXTREME usage light screen 6 hours 3G mode and only 3G mobile data only 8.30am to 6.40pm died Day 3 today moderate usage lightscreen now 2 hours 2.5G mode on WIFI now still got 61% on a single charge. With that screen size... its really does have an awesome battery life  and the signal reception have improved tremendously from Note 1 i guess.. Look like you have found the "perfect phone" This post has been edited by cHiLdHo0drEaMz: Oct 21 2012, 06:50 PM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 21 2012, 06:49 PM) n they will say "Put back ur money into the wallet coz we aint got the shit left u want, slowpoke" am getting yaobao 11kmah now n then another original battery in december b4 trip to krabi. best of both worlds  Alamak
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(dallas316 @ Oct 21 2012, 09:23 PM) hehe lets say im browsing.. and scrolling up and down to read post here in note 2 thread.. then i scroll down till the bottom of the screen.. a bluish color showing at the tip of the bottom page when i forced to scroll down even there is nothing to scroll anymore  That is a an indication that the page have to to an end (i think so la and its a normal thing i guess )
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 09:51 PM) my kies keep prompting me my battery low whats the minimum battery indication to update via KIES? atleast 50% of your battery life... But it better if 100%
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 07:59 PM) Finally upgraded my stock ROM to the latest version via Kies.  What new in the latest update Miss fruitie ?
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Oct 21 2012, 09:57 PM) i got my N2 yesterday~~ but until today, i still don't know what more i can do with it? only installed few normal apps like whatsapp, viber those @.@" can anyone advise me what more i can do.. haha Have you fully tour-ed the whole phone ? Manage to understand all the features ? I had a fren who bought a S3 but did not even no how to take a screeshot
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 10:00 PM) Read this 25 tips: http://reviews.cnet.co.uk/mobile-phones/25...-tips-50009422/See from those review sites also.  Actually I don't know, everything looks the same to me.  Just curious to know, the multi screen update, is it comes pre-installed when you bought it or was included with this update ? And is the S-Cloud svc is available ?
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 21 2012, 10:09 PM) Bwahaha..no 4D lucky digit also ehh..?  My sis really trolling me today   Mis ready Jackpot la
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 21 2012, 10:07 PM) whenever i click to http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1896696 my browser keep on force closed resulting i cant access in. Same goes using IE & firefox. Anyone has the same issue? Its dr.ketan post on "All in one]Stock ROM N7100 +How to Root N7100 & Reset counter+ much more". Its working fine for me This post has been edited by cHiLdHo0drEaMz: Oct 21 2012, 10:16 PM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(jun88 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:17 PM) After Fully Charge will kept the charger back to the box.. My house got 2 unit 2A charger and 3 unit 1A charger.. My family all used Samsung product.. I am using GNote 2 and Tab 7.7 Wife using Tab 7 plus.. Sons using GS 2 and GS 3..  1 HAPPY SAMSUNG FAMILY
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:19 PM) lol Nokia days are over i guess. Dad iphone Mom some ancient nokia phone Bro N2 as well Bro iphone Sis N1 pink The moment the green robot is placed under one roof with the fruit
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Oct 21 2012, 10:26 PM) Looks like many users of NoteII here.. im planning to have 1, just saw my friends unit.. looks cool grey titanium with flip case 140 he said.. saying got chip inside that flipcase, which comes with back case.. it means the original back case you can keep.. how about white colour, is it get yellowish in long run ? sorry to ask such question i never used any smartphone before.. keke My friend said said the current first batch of NOTE II, manufactured at KOREA and next batch will be coming from CHINA.. and might have issues.. so better get the first batch.. can identify from the code whether from CHINA or KOREA... im note sure about it... anyone aware about it ?i kinda believe in that, because previous few of my friends bought S2 and S3 when first launched which from KOREA..the phone perfomance solid.. and later another friend bought S2 manufactured at CHINA, he really had nightmare..lots of issues till he complained and get refund then bought RAZR..... so im not sure how far its true for NOTE II............ Design In Korea, Manufactured In China
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
Oct 21 2012, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Oct 21 2012, 10:29 PM) so even now the first batch manufactured at KOREA ? r u sure ? GHOSTVIC, wait for the feedback about this from the sifus.. im still stuck with my note 1  Was devastated to hear about the trade-in price for GNote 1 frm SEP