QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:28 PM)
if u can wait we find a good deal. If not most lowyat seller are reliable.Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Oct 21 2012, 02:29 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM) small screen dont please them alot switching to android too note 2 big screen favourite colourGuys can i ask i plan to buy some apps from google play. can i know the apps i bought with my gmail account can i use with other android phones in future or multiple phones? This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 02:37 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(windboy @ Oct 21 2012, 02:42 PM) Hi guys, look in the setting you can set SYNC or time it sync different mail system is different .just had my Note 2 yesterday, pretty confusing on the mail system. i'm facing a few problems for my mail apps : 1)My mail(Custom domain) in my phone auto delete after i read them, i didnt delete them in my pc microsoft outlook thou. 2)The push mail seem sometimes function sometimes don't, any solution for them?? Thanks a lot for your help!! |
Oct 21 2012, 02:50 PM
thanks thought want buy original since its just 0.99 USD each .
Oct 21 2012, 03:00 PM
Oct 21 2012, 03:03 PM
Oct 21 2012, 03:13 PM
anyone have this problem i already put my credit card but it still asking me for payment even went to google wallet make sure credit card info inside but still asking
Oct 21 2012, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(freak @ Oct 21 2012, 03:21 PM) nope..my area has not received any upgrades from that list...even if they are upgrading, it shouldn't disrupt the existing network. sifu is useless even they upgrade because it is to get LTE ready not improve your current line. Furthermore its 1800mhz. Only solution they have if they can combine with other telco sharing there is a possibility like umobile with maxis.This speed i am getting on maxis in KL area without fail and the line is very stable ![]() Screenshots_2012-10-20-16-29-26 by JTproductions, on Flickr btw the above speed is achieve from a prepaid 500MB and not postpaid yet This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 03:30 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 03:27 PM
Oct 21 2012, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 21 2012, 03:29 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hope they will.. haha.. the problem is not the 1800mhz, but the coverage of their tower, in which they should invest more in order to provide consistence signal. 1800 Mhz has poor coverage compared to 900 Mhz due to propagation characteristics. To match existing coverage of 900 band operators have to build at lest 1.5 times more cell sites. Due to that not the network is suiting to our character but we try to suit the network character =.=" This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 03:35 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 21 2012, 03:31 PM) i play phone game tak ada rasa le. So used to games with direct X11 and 5.1 surround.Added on October 21, 2012, 3:34 pm QUOTE(freak @ Oct 21 2012, 03:33 PM) yeah...to quote Russell Peters "somebody gonna get a hurt real bad"...hahaha the speed i posted is not digi but MAXISthe problem is, the last upgrade for penang was on 26 June - 25 July 2012 and those are in the mainland...i think. @aspire2006: you are fortunate to get such speed. digi users in penang never came close to that. LOL This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 03:34 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(freak @ Oct 21 2012, 03:35 PM) LOL...i know its maxis. I'm just saying Digi never reach such speed in penang...I cant comment about Digi in KL coz I am not there to verify the speed. digi prepaid speed is very sad 384kbps thats how they focus on their so called unlimited. What the max speed you can achieve i heard digi keep booasting about able to reach 7.2mbps?I just checked digi website the speed is really sad http://www.digi.com.my/postpaid/3ginternet.do digi max 700kbps lol with quota of 3GB to 5GB maxis speed is really 7.2mbps with quota 3GB to 5GB |
Oct 21 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 21 2012, 03:39 PM) ya lor, i also jelly with u.. i just signed 24months term with Digi yesterday.. sighh.. like most forumer here said i totally agree their earlier debate was whats da point having a smartphone without data the next debate is whats da point having a smartphone with crappy inconsistence line and slow.but, i saw in Soyacincau blog about price comparisons among telcos in malaysia to own Note 2.. minimum ownership cost for Maxis subcriber i way to high compared to Digi (Maxis= up to RM4k; Digi= up to RM3k). so there is pros and cons If your intention getting digi is to sell the phone i do agree but if u plan to use it you have to suffer the burden creating stress, confusion, anger, fear and etc If you look properly maxis and celcom includes sms and voice. Digi do not have so it looks cheap but when you includes call and sms end up it might cost more except you are using it purely for data This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 03:43 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 21 2012, 03:50 PM) work stress but i just play single player games finish and totally quit it. Try battlefield 3 graphics is superb especially with surround sound helicopter flew above you also you can hear + feel like you are there, Bullets coming also you can feel. Lastly the detail in the graphicsPlay back phone like =.=" This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 03:54 PM |
Oct 21 2012, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(MRSamurai @ Oct 21 2012, 03:59 PM) unless you got Celcom Platinum package for staff and you got wifi at work and multiples wifi at home and your monthly bill is true PAYU which i got. i pay less than RM10 per month. i save a lot but i suppose i'm special case. i realize the connectivity on the note 2 on wifi and 3G is superb man the stability and responsiveness amazed me.My characteristic usage is similar to you. WIFI home and work 3G on the go i only use 100 - 200 MB |
Oct 21 2012, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(freak @ Oct 21 2012, 04:09 PM) i know there is a thread for Android games..i've checked those and they are not really that nice...does anyone have any games to recommend for our Note 2? I am currently addicted to Fishing Superstars. Download and testing this few free games quite coolDeath dome, gun strike and princess punt |
Oct 21 2012, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 21 2012, 04:34 PM) I suggest you create a thread better instead keep post here I am not selling why I want to create a thread for?and put the link in your signature that tablet, not phone anymore = not included should be same since the GPU is same with just overclock the GPU speed from s2 / note |
Oct 21 2012, 04:39 PM
Oct 21 2012, 04:42 PM
Oct 21 2012, 06:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:37 PM |