Yesterday,on the Federal Hiway about 1045pm, was tiong by a white Lancer. Then he exited to Armada direction.
Anyone from here???
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V48!, Can we have a better mod please?
Oct 27 2012, 10:36 AM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Yesterday,on the Federal Hiway about 1045pm, was tiong by a white Lancer. Then he exited to Armada direction.
Anyone from here??? |
Oct 27 2012, 12:16 PM
Oct 27 2012, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Moveboy79 @ Oct 27 2012, 01:13 PM) Bro, r u the one driving black Inspira BLH plate? If so, I'm the one behind u... it's not Lancer but silver Inspira 2.0P with Lancer look. Yup...your LaLa very powerful..2.0?I'm on my way to TT lah that's why need to cut straight into Armada exit liao. Nice meeting u! |
Oct 31 2012, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(tony.tony @ Oct 31 2012, 12:32 AM) Update on changing of tie rod - changed at sec13 edar service center Thanks for the update.no diff to the kluk kluk sound when turning left on uneven road Still suspect its the steering rack, which i will lodge another complain soon Perhaps you may want to check out PESC at Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras. I had the same kluk kluk sound on my wife's Exora for more than 2 years. Visited 3 SCs and none can solved this issue. Last Monday, came in for service and lodged the complain to Service Advisor, Mr Sashi ( later found out he is the Manager). He had his boys to check the suspension and all they did was lubricating the bolts. Problem not solved. He instructed them to remove some bolts attached to the anti roll bar and was slightly better. Next, the brackets that hold the bush was removed and added some rubber padding and yes, problem solved. I was so happy with the result and to appreciate Mr Sashi and his boys hardwork, I bought them a carton of drinks. Imagine being plagued by a 2+ years problem, it was worth it. Now waiting for my Lala service interval and will get them to check the problem similar to yours. Good luck. |
Oct 31 2012, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 31 2012, 12:22 PM) Bro, don't get me wrong. I am not saying they can surely kaw tim the suspension issue. It's just that Mr Sashi's determination to solve problem is just great! He was from Toyota SC then moved to Proton SC at Mutiara and finally to this SC. |
| Change to: | 0.0653sec
8 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:25 AM |