why the hell are u sending to 3rd party mechanic.
send back to proton and f*** them up la
Saga FLX oil engine problem, totally crashed..help!
Oct 18 2012, 10:20 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
why the hell are u sending to 3rd party mechanic.
send back to proton and f*** them up la |
Oct 18 2012, 10:26 AM
Dafuq. Your sister = dumb ass ? New car, service outside ? when she obviously knows jack shit about cars? GOOD JOOOOOB ! lmao. I cant stop laughing. On a more serious note .... Still try to send it to proton la. How many KM has she clocked on the car ? She skipped the 1000 and 6000 service issit? |
Oct 18 2012, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(izizree @ Oct 18 2012, 10:29 AM) dont know how many KM. yeah she skipped that service. shit. ...Added on October 18, 2012, 10:30 am he didnt check yet. just by phone call he assumed. he said it 'might' be 2k and more!! she probably used until the engine oil kosong. the car shouldnt be in that bad a shape.. just top it up with oil or is oil really leaking all over the place? |
Oct 18 2012, 10:37 AM
Send it to proton. And let them look at it . Your description of the issue also I tak faham. What you mean bottom of engine wet. Wet with oil ? Oil leaking ? Your sister is a dumbass, she probably just used until engine oil kosong. 7 months without even the 1000 km service. good job honestly. |
Oct 18 2012, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Oct 18 2012, 10:37 AM) labour charge only free..EO, filter, bla bla bla things have to pay. I thought proton introduced free maintenance for 5 years ? To TS, try seek other workshop 1st for other opinion & pricing. But if cheap & the workman ship not good or do cincai2 it better off not. Everything free, so far sending in Inspira, I didnt pay a cent. Disc Rotors replced for free also. U sure your info accurate? |
Oct 18 2012, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(izizree @ Oct 18 2012, 10:39 AM) ....You dont even know what is the problem with the car. How would you know RM2k is the price to pay. Stop acting like you know anything about cars and send it to be checked first. You randomly call some Ah Beng workshop and say bottom engine is wet, car cannot start. They can simply scare you and tell you need to overhaul engine. This post has been edited by omnimech: Oct 18 2012, 10:41 AM |
Oct 18 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Oct 18 2012, 10:43 AM) really? free engine oil, oil filter, labour, bla bla? Its been a while i dont go PESC, well things may have change in proton service centre. I can only speak from an Inspira point of view. but the disc i think on warranty. Same with me claim warp disc..its free. Added on October 18, 2012, 10:45 am kinda agree... Yes, engine oil also free. Up till 60, 000 km if i remember correctly. Or was it 50, 000 km. Cant remember if the 60, 000km is for the 3 series or the inspira, but its around there. |
Oct 18 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(izizree @ Oct 18 2012, 10:57 AM) ....I really on the verge of trying to reach through the monitor and giving you a slap That 2k amount is pulled out from a monkey's ass. The mechanic dont even know what the issue is, he open price for u . U also obviously dont know what is going on So follow these steps for resolution. 1. Call Proton. 2. Ask Proton to send tow truck. 3. Call Insurance Company. (DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT TELL ANYONE YOU DIDNT SEND CAR FOR SERVICE) Just say car got problem. 3. Get quotation from Proton. Let insurance company settle with them. 4. Scold your sister for being a dumb b**** |
Oct 18 2012, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 18 2012, 12:52 PM) i think himself also didnt volunteer or help to check his sis car regularly..... even i also help to check my sis car as she dunno nut about the car... Bro.. how to volunteer to check when its so damn obvious ts is probably as retarded as his siter when it comes to cars. Drive the car into a lake and claim total loss la. |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:02 AM |