4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Please pray for my neighbour's cat, He fell from 11th floor (Updated 27Feb)

fantagero
post Feb 27 2006, 01:10 AM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Feb 26 2006, 05:58 PM)
y not try to ask the vet to inject nutritious liquid directly into tompok's blood stream?
aiyoh......

btw, considering for putting that can to sleep....
or maybe use baby's inject to inject the milik of wuteva vitamin through his mouth...
(not the one with needles tongue.gif )

good luck,
TSyott-chan
post Feb 27 2006, 09:24 AM

311 posts

Guys, i got one good news here..
Tompok is recovering..yes, it may sounds like miracle has touched him again,but it's true.
My neighbour went to see a malay tukang urut for the past 4 days,and see if the tukang urut could do something..and she did. I dont have any idea how the tukang urut did to Tompok,but according to my neighbour, the tukang urut,well..massage Tompok.
And after few sessions, Tompok could walk,and eat by himself. My mother went and see Tompok last night, and told me that she was pretty amazed on Tompok recovery..which makes me very-very grateful..must be your prayers here that helped him.
Thanks guys..will keep u all updated on Tompok's condition..
Thanks again..

This post has been edited by yott-chan: Feb 27 2006, 09:25 AM
ryant3
post Feb 27 2006, 09:30 AM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(yott-chan @ Feb 27 2006, 09:24 AM)
Tompok is recovering..yes, it may sounds like miracle has touched him again,but it's true.
My neighbour went to see a malay tukang urut for the past 4 days,and see if the tukang urut could do something..and she did. I dont have any idea how the tukang urut did to Tompok,but according to my neighbour, the tukang urut,well..massage Tompok.
And after few sessions, Tompok could walk,and eat by himself. My mother went and see Tompok last night, and told me that she was pretty amazed on Tompok recovery..which makes me very-very grateful..must be your prayers here that helped him.
Thanks again..
glad to hear that he's recovering thumbup.gif
ndextreme
post Feb 27 2006, 09:35 AM

Retired From Doing Trading !! But Will Shop !!
1,249 posts

At least Allah has answered my prayers and I thank you...threadstarter for encouraging the owner to get Tompok for Urut..........These Tukang Urut are simply amazing if they can move the internal organs of humans just by using their hands.....I see no reason why they cant do the same to animals too...........By the way do snap shot Tompok's photo I wanna see him...........I believe all of us here wanna see Tompok........Thanks for Listening to my Advice !
TSyott-chan
post Feb 27 2006, 09:43 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(ndextreme @ Feb 27 2006, 09:35 AM)
At least Allah has answered my prayers and I thank you...threadstarter for encouraging the owner to get Tompok for Urut..........These Tukang Urut are simply amazing if they can move the internal organs of humans just by using their hands.....I see no reason why they cant do the same to animals too...........By the way do snap shot Tompok's photo I wanna see him...........I believe all of us here wanna see Tompok........Thanks for Listening to my Advice !
yes, will do post his picture later this weekend..was thinking to give him a visit this weekend..
thanks to u also..
PipuPipu
post Feb 27 2006, 10:53 AM

88 posts

Great to hear that!!!!

Keep it up! Tompok!!!

InfiniteVoid
post Feb 27 2006, 04:02 PM

シュガ- グライダ-
1,143 posts

Thanks again..
Good news thumbup.gif

Well, I still continue to pray for him...

P/S : Please bring to vet to double check whether he is fully recover. I hope he is...pray...
gambate
post Feb 27 2006, 08:44 PM

126 posts

Glad that Tompok is recovering....I'll still pray for him....
I agree that the owner should bring Tompok to the vet....I bet the doctor will be amazed!! biggrin.gif and dont forget to take pic of this Tompok who gets many prayers and well wishes from the so many loving forumers here... wub.gif
bob 3003
post Feb 27 2006, 09:11 PM

260 posts

alhamdulillah....just heard the news today....read it from page one....ended with a happy ending...
gambate
post Feb 28 2006, 12:23 AM

126 posts

yeah...since i read the news from day 1...i actually prepare for the worst..even if it's not my cat..i'm actually sad for the owner and the cat...but still i pray for the poor thing....
i was amazed to hear the good news....it's like a miracle...
xeratos_85
post Feb 28 2006, 02:01 AM

1,369 posts

so tompok ok now?
TSyott-chan
post Feb 28 2006, 08:51 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(bob 3003 @ Feb 27 2006, 09:11 PM)
alhamdulillah....just heard the news today....read it from page one....ended with a happy ending...
yes..thanks to God Almighty for hearing our prayers..

QUOTE(gambate @ Feb 28 2006, 12:23 AM)
yeah...since i read the news from day 1...i actually prepare for the worst..even if it's not my cat..i'm actually sad for the owner and the cat...but still i pray for the poor thing....
i was amazed to hear the good news....it's like a miracle...
ya lor..like a miracle hor..i also amazed..but then again, i couldnt think what would happen if Tompok didnt get any prayers from u guys here..thanks guys..

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Feb 28 2006, 02:01 AM)
so tompok ok now?
ok..so far so good..the condition is getting better..now he wants to socialize with people oledi..not scared anymore..somemore when he hungry he'll mintak makan from my neighbour..good to hear that he got his appetite back..
but sometimes he doesnt want people to touch his leg too hard..maybe his leg still hurts a bit..cannot wait for him to recover.. thumbup.gif
badguy
post Feb 28 2006, 09:00 AM

161 posts

good to hear that

may all the good luck with tompok
aliftaufiq
post Feb 28 2006, 11:21 AM

4G92P
2,785 posts

Good to hear that too..Get well soon tompok..
QD_buyer
post Feb 28 2006, 06:27 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

Alhamdulillah!

gud!gud!good news!

may he recovering fast.

xeratos_85
post Mar 1 2006, 01:13 AM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(yott-chan @ Feb 28 2006, 08:51 AM)
ok..so far so good..the condition is getting better..now he wants to socialize with people oledi..not scared anymore..somemore when he hungry he'll mintak makan from my neighbour..good to hear that he got his appetite back..
but sometimes he doesnt want people to touch his leg too hard..maybe his leg still hurts a bit..cannot wait for him to recover.. thumbup.gif
wah..good to here that..if he want eat so the recover chance more bright la.the problem is he dun wan to eat + weak = ? .if eat already good la thumbup.gif
Killerz622
post Mar 1 2006, 09:08 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Thanks again..
Guys,have u heard of cats have 9 life? thumbup.gif
Anyway,its great to hear that tompok is recovering... notworthy.gif
kucingfight
post Mar 1 2006, 09:39 PM

5,784 posts

wow..indeed positive news here.

anyways.. 8morelives to go laugh.gif
Pennywise
post Mar 1 2006, 10:46 PM

5,796 posts

Wow... a miracle indeed!!
ryant3
post Mar 1 2006, 10:58 PM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Mar 1 2006, 09:39 PM)
wow..indeed positive news here.

anyways.. 8morelives to go  laugh.gif
no leh, 7 more lives to go.. tompok survived the fall & survived the starve thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0179sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:30 PM