LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V4.0, ZOOM ZOOM SPIRIT!!!!!

enchekere
post Mar 27 2013, 09:35 AM

26 posts

My Continental MC5 tyres are all worn out now. At the moment I planned to change to Yokohama Advan DB. Any advice where I can get this tyre with the best price?

Btw mine is Mazda 3 CKD 1.6. Size is 205/55/R16.

Also normally how much for Toyo Teo?
enchekere
post Mar 27 2013, 09:51 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(charles86 @ Mar 22 2013, 10:23 AM)
ya the only thing i dun so like on my ride is the road noise. u may choose some quiet tyre to reduce it but you will still hear it. mazda 3 sound proof is a bit weak compare with other car like altis. other thn that, i kinda love it. so what i suggest to you is, turn the music volume high and change to the quiet tyre like what i did. i am using Yokohama Advan DB. nt bad.

for the FC, i think after first service might improve because for myself, i have drive my car for 1 year plus. my FC around RM75 per tank, RON 95 - 450km. is kinda acceptable for 2.0cc car

Enjoy your ride !!
where did you buy the tyres and how much? i tried a few shop in ipoh but none got Yokohama Advan DB.
enchekere
post Aug 20 2013, 05:08 PM

26 posts

Hi all..does anyone knows how much the front bumper for 1.6 cost? Btw since I need to change the bumper, I was thinking to change to the Facelift bumper. Can it fit the pre facelift M3?

This post has been edited by enchekere: Aug 20 2013, 05:09 PM
enchekere
post Dec 23 2013, 11:32 AM

26 posts

How to join Mazda 3 FB? I sent the request to join several months back but until now still not approve. Need to join gathering/TT first ?

Anyway thanks.
enchekere
post Dec 23 2013, 05:32 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Dec 23 2013, 12:25 PM)
Please check your message in FB..under 'Others'.....the admin's reply message always kept at there....pls check it out
No reply message was found. Already checked it.

0.0486sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:06 AM