LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V4.0, ZOOM ZOOM SPIRIT!!!!!

cntrdctn12
post Nov 6 2012, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(xyellowboyx @ Oct 26 2012, 09:40 AM)
Hello everybody. I have a question regarding the AUX input for mazda 3. May I know how to use this ? Can I buy THIS cable to connect to my USB stick and play music from there ?

Answers will be much appreciated
The AUX input is an audio input and I don't think there is a device today that can allow the reading of USB sticks. I connect my iPod using the AUX input to listen to my music. There is a good seller on lowyat who sold me a new AUX cable that makes my music sound super clear. If you need this contact, let me know and I will PM you.

Added on November 6, 2012, 9:32 amHi all...

I have a few minor issues with my M3 2.0 SDN which I think is rather weird...

1) The annoying knocking sound that is coming from the back... has anyone figured it out if it is the (a)windscreen (b)seat/seatbelt and/or © rear headrest?

2) The auto-headlamp... For some reason my lamp is on in the morning at 8am when the sun is shining bright... and sometimes when the weather is a bit cloudy and about to rain, it does NOT come on... I am going crazy trying to figure it out that nowadays I have to manual turn on the light if I need it. After 6-7pm no issues as the sensor can pick up that it is getting dark. Does anyone know what could be the issue or if you have consulted a service centre and foudn out the problem?

Thanks in advance to all... and congratz on v4...

This post has been edited by cntrdctn12: Nov 6 2012, 09:32 AM
cntrdctn12
post Dec 31 2012, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(lucifal @ Dec 13 2012, 03:17 PM)
Grats on your Mazda3, first service is reasonably fast, around 30-45min max if there's no problems with your car. We have parts in stock, so you can actually come anytime you want.
Lucifal... Since you are a authorized Mazda SC, I have 2 questions...

1) Do you or your team know how to fix the annoying knocking sound that comes when you go on uneven road?
2) Can you adjust the headlight sensor so that the headlight is not turned on when the sun is still bright?

Please let me know as I am almost due for 20k service. Also could you please let me know your operations hours. Maybe I can send to your SC for my next service.
cntrdctn12
post Oct 6 2013, 10:21 PM

Does anyone know where I can get replacement windscreen for my Mazda 3 that is of better quality? My car 1.5years old but the windscreen already kena 4 times. Dunno which SC can replace my windscreen and this time can last longer... didn't know Mazda windscreens are so so fragile.. aaarrgghhh!!!
cntrdctn12
post Oct 7 2013, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(flex3x @ Oct 7 2013, 01:10 PM)
Last time was replace my windscreen at Seri Kembangan there smile.gif
Bro... has it been hit by any stone yet since the replacement? If yes and didn't crack again... then definitely i will go to Seri Kembangan... Let me know...
cntrdctn12
post Dec 17 2013, 02:50 AM

Dear all...

Does anyone know what is the price I can sell my 2012 Mazda 3 CKD? I very itchy wanna buy the new Mazda 6 but can't trade-in cause the 2nd hand dealer giving very low compared to my hutang in the bank.

0.0382sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:06 AM