HellFire Ring Name List, Show yourself... :p

sangtupperware
post Oct 18 2012, 12:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 18 2012, 11:59 AM)
Ahh..so far got 2 key of desc and 1 key of hate. Act 3 key is pretty though especially when the damn ice bombs drops..lol..but no luck yet..3 tries yeelek.

Will try to get the plan tonite in Act 4.
left one more material...just one more...to make the ring...and thats to kill the siegebreaker + ZK.....quest... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif ...hope tonight got luck on that..

between the portal is random....sometimes i and my teammates open 3 times same portal....damn it...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 18 2012, 12:07 PM
sangtupperware
post Oct 19 2012, 01:23 AM

18 posts

got mine...noob ring but heck...can make more.. cry.gif cry.gif

p/s: all 3 of my teammate last night got to make the ring..what a lucky night!..

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 19 2012, 01:38 AM
sangtupperware
post Oct 19 2012, 08:57 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 19 2012, 06:22 AM)
How much damage does fireball do? If weak, no point I go for it, rite?

Added on October 19, 2012, 6:35 amAct I key in one try, act 2 key got 2 in 2 try but later failed to get in another 2 try... Act 4 plan oso failed to get.. Act 4 hard to find 5 pack of elites to kill, wasting time!!!!!
for paragon level...this thing definitely a must have....with 2 on follower and 1 on u...u can level up really fast.....i reckoned the lvl 80's player will complete their paragon in just a few weeks from now..

for DPS..yes imba DPS if u got the right affixes (ASI/CD/CC).....if u got 2 rings....the chances to spit out fireball is increased....imagine 2 rings on ur lets say follower and on 2 rings on u...wow imagine the fireball raining....even though the fireball cannot kill white mob..the damage is quite significant...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 19 2012, 08:59 AM
sangtupperware
post Oct 19 2012, 09:04 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ar4style @ Oct 19 2012, 08:57 AM)
I already try farming with mp10 which is 100% bonus item apply to normal mob. When i kill normal monster, many of them will drop magic,normal item, a few will be rare and sometimes it will drop legend/set.

With my 100k dps, i think it will not good idea to stay at mp10 because the item drop from elite mostly crap. So the chance is getting hire. But if you can kill elite faster at mp5/6 it good enuf.

Legendary/set now so easy to drop. I can get 3/4 in few hour in mp7.

So just try at mp that you can clear faster smile.gif

Added on October 19, 2012, 9:00 am

The dps off fireball is not power, i think around 5k - 10k only. Ring is good for farming paragon smile.gif. We just only equip 1 rind because its unique. So, 1 for us, and 1 for follower. So far i make 2 and not good stat. Sad sad.gif
owh ...my bad i though can make 2 for char and 2 follower... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
sangtupperware
post Oct 19 2012, 09:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Oct 19 2012, 09:24 AM)
key at act 3 really hate me.. tried so many time still no drop..  cry.gif  cry.gif
well bro...the key of hate from act 2 i think messaged the key of terror in act 3 to take a leave so that u can not find him....lololol.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

the question now is..what the heck u did in act 2?..that make the key of hate hated u?.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

act1: key of destruction
act2: key of hate
act3: key of terror

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 19 2012, 09:29 AM
sangtupperware
post Oct 19 2012, 09:39 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Oct 19 2012, 09:36 AM)
wah.. really? all of u really good also cant beat them at MP7? so this weekend i will try MP5, if only i can find key at act 3.. lol
my team just farmed it on MP5...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 19 2012, 09:40 AM
sangtupperware
post Oct 21 2012, 07:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Oct 21 2012, 06:17 PM)
Since plyer dont hav the fishball ring ,very surprise to get one, until today every plyer hav few fishball ring almostly not well ,somemore has tested the fishball ring damaging to mob feel like fish ball nothing effect let plyer syok few day only.....

V hunt the ring so hard finally get holy shit fishball ring....bro i eat fishball better hunt the fishball ring..... jay Wilson really done a gd job for us..... lol
thats right....the fireball damage is just so ridiculously low (after a lot of observation)....bliz just want to push player on their paragon level for this only...thats for sure looking back on how they make the ring become..
i myself is quite lazy (not lost hope..just nearly) to farm it anymore...the GAH is full with better uber ring nowadays....

p/s: but cant blame u all for trying....at least there's something to do...better something than nothing..and if got lucky on the affixes...wohoo!!..

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 21 2012, 07:22 PM
sangtupperware
post Oct 21 2012, 08:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Oct 21 2012, 07:58 PM)
Many players complained about the fish ball ring then I think blizzard will take action and buff the ring in one day.. I think lah. So better we keep 3 organ then craft from fish ball ring to real hellfire ring after buff.
thats a good idea!... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif got one..just left it be ...other then that keep it (the materials)...till the right moment comes...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 21 2012, 08:02 PM
sangtupperware
post Oct 24 2012, 10:25 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(raventah @ Oct 23 2012, 11:04 PM)
im using this....

[attachmentid=3117277]
what u using aa....so small looks like a chocolate rapper what...

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Oct 24 2012, 10:25 AM
sangtupperware
post Oct 30 2012, 10:26 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 30 2012, 10:23 AM)
btw, any of you guys got any legendaries for fighting uber bosses?
ya i got once..a maximus no slot noob stats...wafaaakk!!

0.0250sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:20 PM