Biogrow BG22 Oat powder.. Good or not?, made from premium Swedish oats

mkow
post Jul 12 2013, 10:49 AM

261 posts

looking at all the comments about diarrhea, I think I've nothing to complaint about sad.gif . I go to do "biz" abt 3-4times, and most of the times usually not a pretty sight laugh.gif. have been using for half year di, when tested at 3mths, no change in blood cholesterol level, still high. So went back to pharmacy, and they mentioned that I should take like 4 scoops a day doh.gif How lah? Now the loo is like a frequent fixture in my roster...don't know how long can this go on. I think i'll go for another blood test after I finish with this can, and see how. If still no change, I'll drop it. Just the loo part that is a major hindrance to continue...
mkow
post Jul 18 2013, 03:06 PM

261 posts

I'll post my blood test stats after I finish this can...if no improvement, think I'll stop...can't stand going to the loo so many times a day..imagine when I'm out of office...

0.0210sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:18 AM