I am taking BG22 too. How do you guys make the drink? Most of the time sure got some of it can't dilute in hot water and "stuck/stick" on my spoon or bottom of mug....
Biogrow BG22 Oat powder.. Good or not?, made from premium Swedish oats
Oct 17 2013, 05:16 PM
61 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Penang |
I am taking BG22 too. How do you guys make the drink? Most of the time sure got some of it can't dilute in hot water and "stuck/stick" on my spoon or bottom of mug....
Oct 21 2013, 11:27 AM
61 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 19 2013, 11:21 AM) i just mix with room temp water and drink.. use to the taste liao. Ah... so I should put room temp water instead. Thanks for the information mix with hot water + milo/coffee etc I find it's harder to drink coz the bg22 will become this thick yucky substance. On FB page they got explain that it's suppose to bcome like this in your stomach/intestine and not at your mouth as it's hard to consume, thus they recommend mix with normal water and drink. |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:58 PM |