post Oct 18 2012, 12:19 AM

73 posts

Result was just released, what you people got? rclxm9.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 12:32 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 18 2012, 01:22 AM)
Refer to post #4 and enrol now! Chance to be in top 10.
Mr.TeddyBear / Diploma in IT / Cyberjaya
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 12:36 AM

73 posts

so sad to know that i only got a B+ for my data communication & networking, somehow i sent an email to my lecturer and beg him to alter my grade to A- do you think it's possible? i know this is stupid but.. pray for me cry.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 12:50 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 18 2012, 01:38 AM)
No point. Will never change. Take it as a motivation to work harder next time.
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 01:39 AM)
oo actually i take this subject too , ur lecturer is liew sook ling right ?? I don't think lecturer can do anyting as final exam paper is mark and approve by several lecturer from both melaka and cyberjaya , correct me if i'm wrong
October 18, 2012, 12:40 am]
no effect..believe me they wont bother you
Alright.. thanks for breaking my heart. Btw.. does anyone know which field in IT is more on practical?

Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 09:47 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 01:56 AM)
What do you mean by more practical
meaning like.. concerned with the actual or use of something(hardware),
NOT sitting in front of the computer and doing coding etc 24/7.
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 07:19 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Flash90 @ Oct 18 2012, 06:31 PM)
U mean u prefer drawing circuits and evaluate the electronics structure?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Nothing else abt hardware unless ur looking to be an engineer biggrin.gif
you're right sad.gif

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 18 2012, 07:41 PM)
how is it? did he reply u?
nope

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 07:47 PM)
Why do you think coding ain't practical ?? Computer is used to carry out real world operation without the need of much human intervention , and coding is part of the process in making this possible

Added on October 18, 2012, 6:48 pmPractical means applying knowledge , so why coding can't be practical ?
i agreed with you that coding is considered as practical, but you just got me wrong bro. What im trying to tell is that i want something that are interacting physically.. for instance a mechanic, network engineer maybe? you get me now? sweat.gif

Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 07:39 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 18 2012, 08:17 PM)
practical means ON HAND EXPERIENCES,
coding is already on hand experience,
for IT students, there aren't much hardware things,
unless u taking engineering courses  hmm.gif
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 08:24 PM)
You should choose engineer in the beginning instead of IT
i had tried to apply for engineering courses but got rejected because i did not take physic back in high school.
do you think it is possible for me take degree in engineering? hmm.gif

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 18 2012, 08:27 PM)
i think ts will amend it  sweat.gif
its usual that he won't entertain this kind of request i think  hmm.gif
how was your coursework back then?
coursework B+, final's grade B+ no change doh.gif

Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 07:51 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 08:43 PM)
Maybe I know you , which year are you in ?? Since i'm also taking that subject
im in year 2 trimester 5 starting next week. Cyber campus

Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 07:54 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 18 2012, 08:47 PM)
can i ask how do you know your coursework is B+?
i thought only marks?  hmm.gif
huh? i dont get you shakehead.gif
my lecturer Mr.Azizi gave us grades instead of marks
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 08:10 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 08:52 PM)
BTW anybody try to check result using this http://www.myfinalresult.com/ ?? Why havent the result for this trimester being updated since all this website did is request our result from MMU server
shocking.gif macam yes

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 18 2012, 08:58 PM)
Really? Please send an email to the dean and inquire about this. I think students need to know the coursework marks in numbers not merely grades.
yes. together with the range of the marks in each grades, so basically student will just get to know that they are in <> marks.

Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 08:39 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2012, 09:19 PM)
Then will my attendance for class being counted ??
perhaps there is no attendance will be taken on the first week because many student still haven't get to register their subject yet. this happen all the time in my batch sweat.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 18 2012, 08:57 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 18 2012, 09:48 PM)
take note of the barring policy. attendance is counted from Week 1.
shocking.gif my bad
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 21 2012, 09:32 AM

73 posts

are you guys ready for tomorrow? flex.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 07:32 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 22 2012, 02:07 AM)
good ar, can focus on studies  icon_rolleyes.gif
i strongly disagree with you, no girl no motivation, no motivation no meaning, no meaning no purpose, no purpose no point, no point no joy, no joy no study, no study no pass, no pass no graduate, no graduate no cert, no cert no future, no future no money, no money no food, no food no full, no full no energy, no energy no motivation.. whistling.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 07:07 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(hadith_corner @ Oct 22 2012, 08:02 PM)
Oh ok. can i live outside the campus? i mean, will only came to the uni when have class because i can stay with my cousin here.
sure thing
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 07:11 PM

73 posts

check this out !!

so money making doh.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 07:18 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(hadith_corner @ Oct 22 2012, 08:11 PM)
Oh great. can save budget on rent n meals. hehe.
So the next intake will be on June?
October Intake Application NOW OPEN
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 07:29 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 22 2012, 08:19 PM)
thumbup.gif can take over me liao
LOL sweat.gif btw.. i think cyber campus's student is more into discipline about the attire, of course there is student who break the law but it wasn't that much compare to melaka.. the last time i visit to melaka i saw lot of amoi wore damn short and sexy! phewwid rclxm9.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 22 2012, 09:22 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 22 2012, 10:10 PM)
is it need wear shoulder or we can still wear jeans , long pant and also t-shirt without revealing shoulder and armpit and also transparent?
i cannot get you shakehead.gif
Mr.TeddyBear
post Oct 23 2012, 09:16 PM

73 posts

i dint know that we can use the lab's pc even if there's no class.

Added on October 23, 2012, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(rachellub @ Oct 23 2012, 05:55 PM)
Guys,
Where's the computer lab in cyberjaya campus? Need some entertainment for my 2 hours break man :/

And erm when can we join the clubs and societies? smile.gif
1. FITAR 1001 / FITAR 1002
2. Dont worry about it, they will promote their clubs with booths around the campus and then you will know.

Added on October 23, 2012, 9:30 pmi found this => click here
is it gooding? i dont bring my lappy to campus whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Mr.TeddyBear: Oct 23 2012, 09:30 PM

0.0377sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:05 PM