34 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

USD is Low! Lets Buy Lenses from B&H BHPhoto v8, V8 is CLOSED, hosted by adamismadi

CrazyGrandpa
post Dec 11 2012, 09:47 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Dec 10 2012, 11:21 PM)
Hey... Someone please step up and run the V4. I have nothing to buy for now.

Added on December 10, 2012, 11:22 pm

2 fellows grabbed the Sigma 30mm f2.8, Original Price is $199, Offer price $149.
Few of us also got the Lexar SD Cards.
Hi philipcs, I was just curious to know that how about the warranty for lens ?
TSphilipcs
post Dec 11 2012, 10:08 AM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(CrazyGrandpa @ Dec 11 2012, 09:47 AM)
Hi philipcs, I was just curious to know that how about the warranty for lens ?
Sigma is international warranty, same for Olympus too
kyLL
post Dec 12 2012, 09:36 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

looks like alot of requests for V4. i want V4 too! i missed out the last purchase cause it was too late..

looking to get this too.. + the filter.. anyone?

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/8449..._2_8_EX_DN.html
adamismadi
post Dec 12 2012, 10:27 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Dec 5 2012, 04:06 AM)
Haha. When UPS guy press your door bell, you will feel like Santa Claus coming! smile.gif

Also you should host the V4 mah, I can assist you.
Shipping for those stuffs just too much smile.gif
I was taxed about rm30 negligable amout really.
Very itchy to buy the panny 25/f1.4 and maybe the panny 7-14/f4 lense.

I bought a lowepro photo runner 100 bag in bangkok last week, bags is cheak in bkk!
Got it for RM150 similar to bhphoto's price.

rclxms.gif

TSphilipcs
post Dec 12 2012, 10:43 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Dec 12 2012, 10:27 PM)
I was taxed about rm30 negligable amout really.
Very itchy to buy the panny 25/f1.4 and maybe the panny 7-14/f4 lense.

I bought a lowepro photo runner 100 bag in bangkok last week, bags is cheak in bkk!
Got it for RM150 similar to bhphoto's price.

rclxms.gif
panny 25/f1.4 BHPhoto selling really cheap, a lot cheaper! biggrin.gif
adamismadi
post Dec 13 2012, 04:26 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Dec 12 2012, 10:43 PM)
panny 25/f1.4 BHPhoto selling really cheap, a lot cheaper! biggrin.gif
my tele 40-150mm lense reached me the same day i was flying to bkk.
luckily i was on a late flight.

the telezoom lense helped a lot during my trip! really glad i bought it.

now itchy to get the macro converter, the wide angle converter and the panny 25/1.4 (to me this is a must have for all m43 owners), some lense hoods, extra battery, WB card set, maybe even a remote trigger but now left is a flash unit (thinking...)

i have it all in the shopping cart...
around 700usd + 50usd postage
thinking... thinking... thinking.....

Adi
kyLL
post Dec 13 2012, 04:50 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

^ brooo. tumpang together? ((: setup V4.
sai86
post Dec 13 2012, 05:25 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

^i would like to tumpang too. though my item is less than rm200. hope boss dun mind biggrin.gif
kyLL
post Dec 13 2012, 05:32 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

jom jom setup v4. ((:
sai86
post Dec 13 2012, 05:34 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kyLL @ Dec 13 2012, 05:32 PM)
jom jom setup v4. ((:
I 100% WILL join. need to go survey the site tonite and find things i want such as NEW MagFilter CPL (Circular Polarizer) Filter and http://www.lensmateonline.com/articles/pro...ge-adapter-kit/.

now ady found the powerp2000 battery for rx100.

1st time visit their site and the price is awesome compare to shashinki. i was like wafa. as 1st post info state. its freaking cheap. only found out now doh.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Dec 13 2012, 05:35 PM
chiahau
post Dec 13 2012, 09:58 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

US website and stores always have better prices compared to local offers.

Enough said.

TSphilipcs
post Dec 13 2012, 10:02 PM

2,581 posts

so... who will host v4?
adamismadi
post Dec 14 2012, 12:30 AM

146 posts

I cannot laa guys, pening with all the deposit/payments and postage etc later. Cannot deal with that sorry.

Postage is really not too bad at usd50=rm150 for a whole box of goodies.

sai86
post Dec 14 2012, 08:31 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(adamismadi @ Dec 14 2012, 12:30 AM)
I cannot laa guys, pening with all the deposit/payments and postage etc later. Cannot deal with that sorry.

Postage is really not too bad at usd50=rm150 for a whole box of goodies.
sad.gif
mayb for helping 2/3 pipu? payments is of course MUST bank in to you b4 u make order to avoid bla bla bla case. postage can slowly process since most pipu here wont mind wait for another week or so smile.gif

but i understand your situation bro. cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, the shipping is almost the standard? around USD 50. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Dec 14 2012, 03:09 PM
TSphilipcs
post Dec 14 2012, 03:39 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 14 2012, 08:31 AM)
sad.gif
mayb for helping 2/3 pipu? payments is of course MUST bank in to you b4 u make order to avoid bla bla bla case. postage can slowly process since most pipu here wont mind wait for another week or so smile.gif

but i understand your situation bro. cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, the shipping is almost the standard? around USD 50. hmm.gif
Based on weight. More weight cost more
sai86
post Dec 14 2012, 03:59 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Dec 14 2012, 03:39 PM)
Based on weight. More weight cost more
ah. then i think 4x++ is the minimum cost since what i put in my cart is small item like battery n charger.
kyLL
post Dec 14 2012, 05:27 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

mine is about US50+ cause i want a lens and a filter. /:
daystriker
post Dec 14 2012, 05:33 PM

28 posts

mine is about 50++ for film and developer....
wanna help out for this V4 but my cc credit limit cannot take so many orders....
TSphilipcs
post Dec 14 2012, 08:59 PM

2,581 posts

Since no one stand up, Everyone pay me 10% and i open v4 brows.gif
Lurker
post Dec 15 2012, 11:06 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Buy soon before Xmas! Some items hv good discount. Also if u want it to reach KL early.

34 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:06 PM