gaythering tu kat mana?
kalau saya free saya mau join  tongue.gif

gaythering bawak fish on a leash.aumm
amirolzaris
post Jan 17 2014, 08:15 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 17 2014, 04:03 PM)
Err.. gay-thering na'ah.. we're straight ppl. But dont trust genie.. i heard he's transexual rclxs0.gif
Actually the gathering being cancelled already. Erm.. i heard amirolzaris is hosting a gathering at his house. Good luck both of u.. may u be happy ever after tongue.gif

Sharing today's WC shots.

Aragorn on half 5th level shine :

Emryss :

quite good idea on gathering,but not in my house as u guyz will be poison with my aro collection,hehee simple gathering near hulu yam,plus bakar2 ayam n mandi manda would be a good idea sambil2 bole tangkap ikan kt sungai,any1 wanna follow ? rclxm9.gif
antzz
post Jan 17 2014, 09:25 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(amirolzaris @ Jan 17 2014, 08:15 PM)
quite good idea on gathering,but not in my house as u guyz will be poison with my aro collection,hehee simple gathering near hulu yam,plus bakar2 ayam n mandi manda would be a good idea sambil2 bole tangkap ikan kt sungai,any1 wanna follow ? rclxm9.gif
I will only join if beer8bottles going. Aku xtau berenang.. u guys go swimming, while both of us chatting by the fire.. brows.gif

Today quite bad luck.. didnt hv time to shop for them as live food supply finished last nite. So i just catched a home frog (as in pic). Dunno if its ok for fish, but Aragorn ate it anyway. Other fishes fed on pellets, massivore delite and dried krills.

Pic of frog :

Bro genie, i have a gift for u.

amirolzaris
post Jan 17 2014, 09:59 PM

68 posts

we make a whatsapp group first to continue further plan of gathering
LuQEE
post Jan 17 2014, 10:36 PM

66 posts

add me...just wanna join whatsapp group for fun tongue.gif
beer8bottles
post Jan 17 2014, 10:51 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Jan 17 2014, 01:08 PM)
My dear, i got it from a fb group of ikan air tawar. the platinum aro is rm5k.
It's like my 2 months pay. NOT gonna spend that much on a fish, but rather on my home furnishing.
But my dear sisters ( semua ni), when house warming ..you guys share the rm5k budget and get me a plati aro as gift laugh.gif
shocking.gif Wow....I thought Arowanas with no colour was cheap.... Okay. You have cured me. No longer poisoned.
I would spend part of the 5K on a sashimi buffet brows.gif

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 17 2014, 09:25 PM)
I will only join if beer8bottles going. Aku xtau berenang.. u guys go swimming, while both of us chatting by the fire.. brows.gif

Today quite bad luck.. didnt hv time to shop for them as live food supply finished last nite. So i just catched a home frog (as in pic). Dunno if its ok for fish, but Aragorn ate it anyway. Other fishes fed on pellets, massivore delite and dried krills.

Pic of frog :

You fund my project aaaaaaand build a moat around my house that sustains a herd of manatees? whistling.gif

Why is it like there is an udang karang behind the batu?

First frog: Asian painted frog. Love that fat amphibian. Used to keep a few.

Second frog: OMFG! That is by far the grossest thing you have posted here.

On a totally unrelated topic, this is for you guys. Have a great weekend!

I have to work tomorrow.
awansakti
post Jan 18 2014, 12:34 AM

50 posts

Amboi siap ulu yam mandi manda bagai, beriya betol org muda ni. Acik dah tuo, x dapek nak galak bona.

btw wth is that, a real cookie frog?hahaha where did u get all of those?my young aro happily stuffing itself with 10 sw per feed.greedy b*stard!
LuQEE
post Jan 18 2014, 12:39 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 18 2014, 12:34 AM)
btw wth is that, a real cookie frog?hahaha where did u get all of those?my young aro happily stuffing itself with 10 sw per feed.greedy b*stard!
bro, ure aro x sakit perut ka lepas makan all those 10 sw?
my oscar after finish eating RM4 seluang fishes, goes to sleep for one whole day... laugh.gif
then poop very shinny looooooooooong poo the next day thumbup.gif

awansakti
post Jan 18 2014, 01:16 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 18 2014, 12:39 AM)
bro, ure aro x sakit perut ka lepas makan all those 10 sw?
my oscar after finish eating RM4 seluang fishes, goes to sleep for one whole day... laugh.gif
then poop very shinny looooooooooong poo the next day  thumbup.gif

nope.just look like 2ns trimester preggy hahaha.after he's full only my chocolate cichlids get their chance to grab the sw.btw bichirs and tigers don't like sw as much.for bichirs i think is because sw got no smell, they couldn't detect them even after sinking
TSgenielee_83
post Jan 18 2014, 11:08 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 17 2014, 09:25 PM)

Pic of frog :

i geli frogs and lizards
TSgenielee_83
post Jan 18 2014, 11:09 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 18 2014, 01:16 AM)
nope.just look like 2ns trimester preggy hahaha.after he's full only my chocolate cichlids get their chance to grab the sw.btw bichirs and tigers don't like sw as much.for bichirs i think is because sw got no smell, they couldn't detect them even after sinking
mine like earth worms. SW also tak suka..even my oscar doesnt like. Oscar prefers shrimps, fishes and pellets
myboo_1988
post Jan 18 2014, 03:19 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 17 2014, 04:40 PM)
curious, if you guys have a gay-thering...
you guys bawak ure pets fish together or not? whistling.gif

lol..how to bring
myboo_1988
post Jan 18 2014, 03:21 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(amirolzaris @ Jan 17 2014, 09:59 PM)
we make a whatsapp group first to continue further plan of gathering
can can me. also
antzz
post Jan 18 2014, 04:06 PM

115 posts

Preparing to leave. Got 10 ringgit feeder fishes in both predator & turtle tanks. 10 holiday food blocks, which i plan to put into 3 tanks. Wife will do monitoring job, but she always afraid of them except those in angel tank. Hope everything goes fine until i come back next week.

A lfs owner in KL offered me big decorative driftwood (about chest-high size) for rm 380, which i think too costly shocking.gif

Im thinking of Kenyir expedition with frens, where we can search for DW at will. But its not gonna be that easy. Havent been in contact with wild nature since college days (itu pun aku slalu mengelak). And that was maybe 10 years ago sweat.gif
awansakti
post Jan 18 2014, 05:02 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 18 2014, 04:06 PM)
Preparing to leave. Got 10 ringgit feeder fishes in both predator & turtle tanks. 10 holiday food blocks, which i plan to put into 3 tanks. Wife will do monitoring job, but she always afraid of them except those in angel tank. Hope everything goes fine until i come back next week.

A lfs owner in KL offered me big decorative driftwood (about chest-high size) for rm 380, which i think too costly shocking.gif

Im thinking of Kenyir expedition with frens, where we can search for DW at will. But its not gonna be that easy. Havent been in contact with wild nature since college days (itu pun aku slalu mengelak). And that was maybe 10 years ago sweat.gif
join la Ujang punya kenyir trip on fishing boat. Fb dia selalu iklankan heheh

380 for wood, bole beli perabot kayu jati hahah

nk wasap group ke? Genie a.k.a TS jadi admin la, we pm number to u, can?

This post has been edited by awansakti: Jan 18 2014, 05:10 PM
abesabraham
post Jan 18 2014, 05:24 PM

OH. ok.
717 posts

Anyone interested in my bichirs? All of them have to let go.

Friend price for primitive fish kakis. Im open to any offers.

antzz
post Jan 18 2014, 06:08 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 18 2014, 05:02 PM)
join la Ujang punya kenyir trip on fishing boat. Fb dia selalu iklankan heheh

380 for wood, bole beli perabot kayu jati hahah

nk wasap group ke? Genie a.k.a TS jadi admin la, we pm number to u, can?
Ujang? Hm.. cannot simply go. Have to arrange suitable timing and all.

Whatsapp group sounds good. Agreed also that TS become the monster admin. But dont add me if beer8bottles not joining tongue.gif

Now i have a new situation.

Gondola the piggy oscar tried to savage all the feeders in his mouth! Crazy fish.. Now i hv to set up another plan mad.gif

So i cathced him

...and put in isolation tank.

See how fat his belly now shakehead.gif

awansakti
post Jan 18 2014, 07:02 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 18 2014, 06:08 PM)
Ujang? Hm.. cannot simply go. Have to arrange suitable timing and all.

Whatsapp group sounds good. Agreed also that TS become the monster admin. But dont add me if beer8bottles not joining tongue.gif

Now i have a new situation.

Gondola the piggy oscar tried to savage all the feeders in his mouth! Crazy fish.. Now i hv to set up another plan mad.gif

So i cathced him

...and put in isolation tank.

See how fat his belly now  shakehead.gif

hahahah poor fish.now becomes /foreveralone

oscar is like that laa.in fact most fish are like that.stuff till mouth full.most of the time can see feeder fish head when the predator breathe, both also breathing.sometimes it escapes out of the mouth when there's chance biggrin.gif
antzz
post Jan 18 2014, 07:25 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 18 2014, 07:02 PM)
hahahah poor fish.now becomes /foreveralone

oscar is like that laa.in fact most fish are like that.stuff till mouth full.most of the time can see feeder fish head when the predator breathe, both also breathing.sometimes it escapes out of the mouth when there's chance biggrin.gif
Alone for now.. but maybe not forever. Have to consider other plan for him later.

Whoa.. thats too ganas la. I prefer calmer predatory, like when Aragorn and the two bichirs reign the whole tank. They only kill when needed, and let the preys around when not hungry.

This is where the challenge lies when introducing new member to a comm tank. U have to be prepared for failure. On the brighter side, i will try to hand-feed Gondola in his solitary tank. And maybe should use that tank for terrarium.
TSgenielee_83
post Jan 18 2014, 08:38 PM

120 posts

want set up whatsapp group? how to set up? aduh..my IT very teruk

133 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 >Top

0.0315sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:27 PM