Mech Keyboard Club v8, Red Blue Brown Black Clear, now Green?

storm88
post Oct 16 2012, 09:20 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

Keycool is coming up with 104Key backlit.

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:21 am
QUOTE(kaysa @ Oct 16 2012, 10:15 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry51313986
I recommend the Race from Kai, it's a backlited board within your budget.
good suggestion too. It's small and many people don't tend to use keypad.

This post has been edited by storm88: Oct 16 2012, 09:21 AM
storm88
post Oct 30 2012, 02:36 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 28 2012, 09:43 PM)
and our brother has not responded, dunno what to do now..
ello

Ill seriously for one week.
i even no open for biz for a week

not No response la.
storm88
post Oct 30 2012, 02:51 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 30 2012, 03:48 PM)
oops, sorry i din know.. so how you now? ok dah bo?
Half dead... No kidding.
So you guys should take care of your health. If not when the day you arrive my age (i'm more than 30 now)
then u would start to "Taste" sweat.gif

anyhow,
I received the email from the respective party. Will update the Keycap GB and start to collect $ for the said GB accordingly

storm88
post Oct 30 2012, 03:10 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 30 2012, 03:52 PM)
half dead and still typing, haha
yea, typing~ on my customized kb tongue.gif

btw, now recovered alot. therefore, got to cari makan la

This post has been edited by storm88: Oct 30 2012, 03:17 PM
storm88
post Nov 9 2012, 02:39 PM

5,595 posts

Just quickly about Santuary keycap group buy, i waiting the final cost to Malaysia. So stay tune ya.

Btw,

Kai, you able to take in some KBT Pro?
storm88
post Nov 13 2012, 08:41 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 11 2012, 09:43 PM)
Our Surprise for You in November

Alright fellow mechanical keyboard fans, no more teaser. What we are bringing in November is not "unknown" to everybody in here. But we will be distributing these going forward.

First of all, we will have a very limited batch of Ducky Shine 9087G2-Pro in black casing and White PBT, as seen on Ducky's facebook as the "Finland edition"
*Picture too huge, hence enclosed in spoiler*

Secondly, we will have the Shine 2 in White LED, Red, LED, and Blue LED. We will have them in Brown, Blue, Red Switch:

Next, we will also have the TKL version in the same configuration:

Finally, the regular 9087G2-Pro:

In December, we will bring in the Green LED variant, and Yellow LED Variant (currently very limited). We have no intention of offering Purple and Pink LED but you can definitely back order from our dealers.

Finally, in Q1 next year, there'd be something awesome. hint - Not from Ducky

Now, those who already booked this keyboard, tell me your "chech" moment. tongue.gif There'd be no more funny delays, shipment arriving this week but we'd have it in stores next week or so
You are the new disti off Play Interactive???

This post has been edited by storm88: Nov 13 2012, 08:42 PM
storm88
post Nov 17 2012, 01:46 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(joyformidable @ Nov 17 2012, 11:33 AM)
hey guys, want to ask, is it possible to mod my CM quickfire and add backlighting to it?? thanks
if you had the electronic knowledge, why not? smile.gif
storm88
post Nov 17 2012, 06:11 PM

5,595 posts

after i done modding my 9008G2 Pro, will upload a full DIY log
storm88
post Nov 24 2012, 07:55 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Nov 24 2012, 05:02 PM)
Anyone here own a Plum96?

by the way, Ducky Zero is plate mounted

If not mistaken, it's plate mouted. And expected SRP should b lower than RM200. But donno yet la
storm88
post Nov 27 2012, 05:59 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Nov 27 2012, 03:25 PM)
I smell Keycool?  biggrin.gif
Keycool i believe smile.gif
storm88
post Jan 10 2013, 06:24 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Jan 10 2013, 12:09 PM)
ehh???? but havent make payment yet right???? last time said wanna send PM to collect payment, but then no news since organizer is sick....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
bro krymian is not on the same shop from my bulk.
I was waiting and waiting for hazeluff to send me email. After i felt something not right and pm him, he say they off from the ship ady and not collecting "Another order"

sweat.gif

now waiting to see if he got "Left over"
storm88
post Jan 11 2013, 05:05 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 11 2013, 05:00 PM)
our brother in LYN didnt do anything despite collected all our interests, i might have just joined the GB and not depend on him, geez, talk bout failures~
i feel that i got some heat here sweat.gif
well, it can't really put the blame on me neh...

anyhow, after complain made to hazeluff, he promise he will settle for me.. (yours)
storm88
post Jan 11 2013, 05:17 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Jan 11 2013, 06:10 PM)
Sweat... if he settle for you (me)
did I need to cancel the one I submitted in GH today?
it doesn't turn out in the order listing yet.
i believe he saw my order. after few kaboom into his mailbox (u know mr storm is bad...) he say not worry, will gaodim for me. So...

i consider it okay gua sweat.gif
storm88
post Jan 11 2013, 06:39 PM

5,595 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Jan 11 2013, 06:29 PM)
... that mean, your order counted,
and my order placed in GH are ignored?

I do not wish to double order sleep.gif|||
let me double check in this with the organizer