4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Mech Keyboard Club v8, Red Blue Brown Black Clear, now Green?

bai1101
post Nov 26 2012, 06:14 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 26 2012, 12:12 PM)
Buy a full set, take those R4 and sell remaining, LOLOL.
You will get 36 R4 1x keys from a fullset.

dont want it is freaking expensive plus such alang alang combine sure no.ppl one ==

bai1101
post Nov 26 2012, 09:17 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(Nakedskin @ Nov 26 2012, 09:02 PM)
guys need suggestion among these 3 mech keyboard

cm storm rapid(cherry mx black)-rm255
cherry MX board 2.0 (mx black/blue/red)-rm249
Razer blackwidow tournament edition- rm 269

which of these keyboard has the best build? i want to buy my first mech keyboard, budget around rm250
if u get cherry mx 2.0 u wil have hard time to get replacement keycap due to it special profile
i personally will vote for cm storm
bai1101
post Nov 27 2012, 11:01 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(joyformidable @ Nov 27 2012, 10:50 AM)
whats the difference between DUCKY 9087 shine II and YOTD??

yotd is special year of the dragon edition....

bai1101
post Dec 7 2012, 08:50 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

ya tabao got ton of them... u can buy back mix with ur current kb.

bai1101
post Dec 10 2012, 06:56 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:12 PM)
too bad it's over my budget which is my max budget is 350 sad.gif

u can get from china if u want vut no waranty la

bai1101
post Dec 18 2012, 03:28 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 18 2012, 03:07 PM)
Hi all, my Filco majestouch 2 got problem, it always happen that it automatically sends some keys even though no one is touching the keyboard.

Sometimes it will keep sending F5 or 890 890 890 or Page Down. I suspect is the USB cable got problem but it is not loose at all.

I don't have time to RMA it and I cannot always replicate the problem (it just happens randomly but almost everyday). Any idea what has gone wrong?
didn't sound like cable... either something in there is lose or miscontact each other...

the worst will be the IC
bai1101
post Dec 18 2012, 08:42 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 18 2012, 07:56 PM)
I don't know how to check, and i can't replicate the problem to RMA sad.gif
well it is hard w/o some electronic knowledge
bai1101
post Dec 18 2012, 09:20 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 18 2012, 08:58 PM)
http://keycapsdirect.com/marketplace.php

first item: the grab/crap bag.... 1000+ keys for $usd25.
any one interested?

the shipping is $usd50 though,

If we share it, we can like:
each person take turn and pick 10 keys,
until all 1000 keys are picked.
i am on to share these smile.gif we can grab more than 1 pack if a lot share
i even can grab 1 bag as long as ppl share shipping

This post has been edited by bai1101: Dec 18 2012, 09:22 PM
bai1101
post Dec 19 2012, 12:37 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(joyformidable @ Dec 19 2012, 12:14 AM)
shipping is damn expensive perhaps can do forwarding

need to.know the box side only know worth fowarding or not

bai1101
post Dec 19 2012, 01:47 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 19 2012, 11:13 AM)
and share key also...
after it arrived at my place.
I will weight the total of all the key,
and then whoever is interested in sharing will be count in,
if 4 person sharing, all pay 1/4 of the price + shipping,
then I will split the 2000 keys to 4 part, in weight. I won't count them @@
I think that would be more fair, because some will got bigger keys (spacebar enter modifiers etc.)
but same weight. then I will let those who share pick a random package, like Pack A, Pack B, Pack C and D,
that would be more fair I think... after that, I will get envelop and send them.
of course the poslaju cost is paid by the sharing person.

ok also can swap each other after open up

bai1101
post Dec 19 2012, 05:00 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 19 2012, 02:38 PM)
if we have 5 person to share it,
every one average will get 400 keys...
imagine 4 104 keys keyboards...
that's about how much you get.
and spread them out and find key you want to trade to other,
isn't that much of a problem I think......

imagine do that at mcd

all the ppl there looking weird at us with mind

wat kind of hobby is that lol

This post has been edited by bai1101: Dec 19 2012, 05:03 PM
bai1101
post Dec 21 2012, 10:18 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 21 2012, 10:46 AM)
....  sweat.gif
The one Krymian has is watermelon meh?
look like a strawberry to me.... doh.gif

Added on December 21, 2012, 10:47 am

I've got some keys for sale or trade,
go check out on my post in Page 79,
let me know if you are interested in any key there.
I will let you know what key they are, and how much they are.

Added on December 21, 2012, 1:34 pm

OMG...
They had already sent out the parcel for my (our) crap/grab bags 2000 keys,
and I received my Cherry Red Esc today,
The red Esc are in perfect condition, and obviously thicker than the SP keys,
may post some photos to compare them later.

OOHHH... The Grab/Crap bags...  drool.gif
Really can't wait to see what I (we) got.

remember pm me price smile.gif

bai1101
post Dec 22 2012, 05:02 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 22 2012, 01:10 PM)

lol
The grab/crap bag are sold out now.
Luckily my hand fast @@.
that fast O.o i hope next time got transparent one like this lol

JENG JENG JENG

something u cant find on market tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bai1101: Dec 22 2012, 05:51 PM
bai1101
post Dec 22 2012, 06:41 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

self made side print 26 alphabet back light keycap kakaka
bai1101
post Dec 26 2012, 12:21 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ Dec 26 2012, 12:14 AM)
some people like cosmetics things.hoho

Added on December 26, 2012, 12:16 amuser posted image
where to gte keycaps like this?
it cost 1usd each =="

shipping back not sure how much la...
bai1101
post Dec 26 2012, 06:31 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

i mod led to my board i no really recomend drill cause for my board the circuit on my board is so near to take the risk.
bai1101
post Dec 27 2012, 09:34 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

real men use black tongue.gif

just kidding, for rough user like me black suit me better so far i no find any issue on it yet... plus my wife got to kill me if too much clicky sound lol
bai1101
post Dec 27 2012, 12:09 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 27 2012, 12:01 PM)
Plutonium Grey Brobot is finally here after almost a month. Wooo!

that fcking awesome optimus..... i still no dare spend on such custom made yet.

my priority is always DIY weird stuff kakaka....

too bad 3d printer/engrave is not an average thing to own if not sure get one and try all kind of weird thing on blank keycap.

sometimes i am question how long my flashget g100 can stand my abuse lol

bai1101
post Dec 28 2012, 12:23 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Dec 28 2012, 12:18 AM)
Can't Wait!!  rclxms.gif

Added on December 28, 2012, 12:21 am

OMG OMG OMG OMG rclxm9.gif
I m so expecting that to come now.
wonder how many there were... 1k or 2k?
hope our pack no have so many black keycap and more modifier tongue.gif