Mech Keyboard Club v8, Red Blue Brown Black Clear, now Green?

bv2427
post Jan 15 2013, 03:51 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Titanvader @ Jan 15 2013, 03:38 PM)
oo.. ok thx.. any red with a budget around rm200 - rm300??.. no need backlight.. if possible need full one..  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
Rosewill RK9000 from heavy-arm SS15. Not sure if the promo is going on, if so, it'll be RM249, if not RM299.
bv2427
post Jan 15 2013, 04:27 PM

657 posts

Not sure which combination to get..

Edited from the original mock ups; grey taken from the picture, might not be correct (close enough I think).

Thought I'd just share the poison. drool.gif First 2 are my favorites.

This post has been edited by bv2427: Jan 15 2013, 04:30 PM
bv2427
post Jan 15 2013, 05:40 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Titanvader @ Jan 15 2013, 05:24 PM)
oo RK9000 got red one??.. i thought that model have only blue and black.. haha~~
thx for the info anyways.. need to test the all the blue, brown, black, and red before buy..haha~~
cannot tahan edi.. spent 2 3 days reading posts about mechanical keyboard with custom keys and so on.. wew~~  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
They have all 4 switches. Heavy arm will let you try them all.
bv2427
post Jan 16 2013, 12:52 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 15 2013, 11:16 PM)
i got g700 mouse. seems coating ok.  blink.gif
aiyark, noob here boss. what all that means?
Got numpad version also.
bv2427
post Jan 16 2013, 01:17 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 16 2013, 12:50 PM)
but the colour combination is red, white, grey just like you posted before right?
Only red and white, no grey.
bv2427
post Jan 17 2013, 11:32 AM

657 posts

OH DAAAM. Should've bought that big ass mouse pad that I've always wanted. And a cheap Razer TKL, might be "lower quality" as some of the people express their hate here, but hey, it's mechanical. Didn't know the promo code only lasted a day. -.-
bv2427
post Jan 17 2013, 02:59 PM

657 posts

Color blind taobao seller. Hahaha. Still looks quite good, the gradient is nice. Now to find a Black to White gradient, that's my kinda set. Anyone wanna help me search through taobao?? biggrin.gif
bv2427
post Jan 17 2013, 08:06 PM

657 posts

Was it shipped with super packing? Maybe it got beat up in the mail..
bv2427
post Jan 18 2013, 12:57 AM

657 posts

Using my friends Unicomp with Buckling Springs.. It's so springy, and not as loud as I imagined it to be. Tho I must say the construction of this board isn't that perfect. Stuff not aligned and a few caps like not straight also and stuff. But anyway, good experience, a first for me.
bv2427
post Jan 19 2013, 02:23 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jan 19 2013, 01:11 PM)
do you mean I might face key caps incompatible for my RK9000 if I were to pick custom key caps ?
RK9000 (No backlight) is fine.
bv2427
post Jan 20 2013, 03:11 PM

657 posts

What I got from kaysa. Thanks for trade, hope you like the stuff I gave you. thumbup.gif

bv2427
post Jan 20 2013, 03:12 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Jan 20 2013, 02:19 PM)
Oh. Thx

STill wondering where you get it from.  tongue.gif
Razer official website.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0395sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:33 AM