15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

D3 Sales/Swap Thread (Strictly no real monies), Post ONLY sales/swap. 1 post per player.

farz_marz
post Jun 18 2013, 05:46 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 18 2013, 05:43 PM)
I haven't set anything yet, I just put it up and someone already bid for 1B. I'm so tempted to use it for myself  too. Ric keep racun me to use it and sell my old one.. gahhhh.. I'll let you know soonish!
Just use it first bro. Later when u bored then u sell it.. Haha. Its not easy find that WH with those stat in GAH tongue.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jun 18 2013, 05:49 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jun 18 2013, 05:46 PM)
u must be using some secret WH charm to keep getting these GG WH  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  anyways gl with sales bro  rclxms.gif
yeah,. amitabha 1st before Id'n it, hehe.. but investment also quite big man.. its not 20-30 WH, we're talking about 60. Thanks. Hopefully can sell quite sell lar. sayang the str one no Vit or else i retire di

Just use it first bro. Later when u bored then u sell it.. Haha. Its not easy find that WH with those stat in GAH

Wahh damn racun.. i know its near perfect roll but but... "The Itemization patch, or "Loot 2.0", will release after Blizzcon. Blizzard does not want to publish small chunks of updates, but instead intend to do a full overhaul" this statement here... Must save money for that so called full overhaul.. might be more GG items coming in that will kill the current legs.

This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jun 18 2013, 05:51 PM
farz_marz
post Jun 18 2013, 05:55 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 18 2013, 05:49 PM)
yeah,. amitabha 1st before Id'n it, hehe.. but investment also quite big man.. its not 20-30 WH, we're talking about 60. Thanks. Hopefully can sell quite sell lar. sayang the str one no Vit or else i retire di
Wahh damn racun.. i know its near perfect roll but but... "The Itemization patch, or "Loot 2.0", will release after Blizzcon. Blizzard does not want to publish small chunks of updates, but instead intend to do a full overhaul" this statement here... Must save money for that so called full overhaul.. might be more GG items coming in that will kill the current legs.
Haha. I'll predict the next patch will be on sept or oct. Still got a lot of time smile.gif And the patch is not necessary have the itemization @@

QUOTE(farz_marz @ Jun 18 2013, 02:57 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/9309031570

Dex LS EF
Barb Ring
Barb Mace Str/CD/Soc

Some eq to sell smile.gif
EDIT: For lyn member, i will give 10% discount smile.gif Add me and say u'r from lyn forum smile.gif

This post has been edited by farz_marz: Jun 18 2013, 06:14 PM
Deckard Cain
post Jun 18 2013, 06:45 PM

66 posts

Haha. I'll predict the next patch will be on sept or oct. Still got a lot of time  And the patch is not necessary have the itemization @@

I think it's before or after blizzcon something like that but must sediakan payung sebelum hujan kekekeke... So now i'm building my payung and when hujan BiS item, at least got a bit money to spend lar. You know now, come patch, confirm everything post at 10B...
Ricgatebecko
post Jun 18 2013, 07:02 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 18 2013, 05:43 PM)
Ric keep racun me to use it and sell my old one..

Always equip the better one and sell the rest of course. You have ample of time to sell the good one anyway and interest is still gonna be high before any major items changes in Diablo III. There's always PTR and patch preview to use as benchmark whether to release some gears. No biggie, keep calm and USE IT now brows.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jun 18 2013, 07:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jun 18 2013, 07:02 PM)
Always equip the better one and sell the rest of course. You have ample of time to sell the good one anyway and interest is still gonna be high before any major items changes in Diablo III. There's always PTR and patch preview to use as benchmark whether to release some gears. No biggie, keep calm and USE IT now brows.gif
HOLY CRAP. it's the devil..
metalfreak
post Jun 18 2013, 07:43 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

The witching hour tongue.gif bro...PM me how much u are willing to sell ya.

Sry I had to leave game lol. Wifey bising me to shower and have dinner >.<
Deckard Cain
post Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 18 2013, 07:43 PM)
The witching  hour tongue.gif bro...PM me how much u are willing to sell ya.

Sry I had to leave game lol. Wifey bising me to shower and have dinner >.<
no problem no problem!!! Later i let you know
V0LJ1N
post Jun 21 2013, 11:01 PM

Gold: 0.00

WTF UNID

77 Chantodo will (5.5m each)
29 IK Belt (2m each)
18 IK Boot (2m each)
9 IK Chest (14m each)
6 Inna Belt (2m each)
13 Litany Ring (4m each)
75 Mempo (66m each)

Price are Firm thanks...

Please Add me in game (US Softcore): (Please state ur demand and quantity)

Chejibear#6234

http://forums.d2jsp.org/topic.php?t=679741...&o=0#p455313306

Deckard Cain
post Jun 22 2013, 05:09 PM

66 posts

http://forums.d2jsp.org/topic.php?t=67969734&f=153&o=0

Anyone who wants to take part in the bid for 3 Intel WH. Goes on till Monday pukul 2pm.
metalfreak
post Jun 27 2013, 11:33 AM

3,300 posts

Deckard Cain

Just curious...you sell to those peeps at D2JSP,

Are they trust worthy? i mean still using the trade window in game right but if they scam?

I haven't really used the trade window except for afew times to pass items to friends.
Deckard Cain
post Jun 27 2013, 12:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 27 2013, 11:33 AM)
Deckard Cain

Just curious...you sell to those peeps at D2JSP,

Are they trust worthy? i mean still using the trade window in game right but if they scam?

I haven't really used the trade window except for afew times to pass items to friends.
Well for seasoned jsp'ers normally they are trustworthy because they also cari makan there but for new comers or new member that I've never seen, it's pay up 1st then drop trade. That means pay 1st then I drop the item or no sales at all. They will most definitely agree to it because they see me sell lots of stuff. So no problems at all.
metalfreak
post Jun 27 2013, 01:14 PM

3,300 posts

oh...macamtu. thanks bro.
BroNz-
post Jun 27 2013, 01:59 PM

58 posts

Eh, just curious, trade window not safe too?
Deckard Cain
post Jun 27 2013, 04:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ Jun 27 2013, 01:59 PM)
Eh, just curious, trade window not safe too?
its not because there's countless of ways to scam. One of them is, you put your money lets say 10B for 6.0CC mempo, you click accept after checking then suddenly he cancels it and asks you to do it again but only this time, he puts a no CC mempo and if you didn't check again and accept, you're screwed cry.gif

This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jun 27 2013, 04:25 PM
BroNz-
post Jun 27 2013, 04:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 27 2013, 04:24 PM)
its not because there's countless of ways to scam. One of them is, you put your money lets say 10B for 6.0CC mempo, you click accept after checking then suddenly he cancels it and asks you to do it again but only this time, he puts a no CC mempo and if you didn't check again and accept, you're screwed  cry.gif
Oh I see, thanks for the explanation smile.gif
alphaz
post Jun 27 2013, 04:45 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jun 27 2013, 04:24 PM)
its not because there's countless of ways to scam. One of them is, you put your money lets say 10B for 6.0CC mempo, you click accept after checking then suddenly he cancels it and asks you to do it again but only this time, he puts a no CC mempo and if you didn't check again and accept, you're screwed  cry.gif
oh man, classic trade window switch trick... this trick been around since D2 came out. i still remember i spent all day trading from gems to finally got an andariel's helm, only for it to be scammed. he showed enigma then he said full inventory, the second time i didn't check and got a magic lightplate instead man i was so sad...

this reminds me i need to sell my d2 items but damn lazy nowadays...
Kva
post Jun 27 2013, 11:11 PM

96 posts

Item sold for 2b.

This post has been edited by Kva: Jun 27 2013, 11:33 PM
terry5695
post Jul 19 2013, 12:24 PM

108 posts

is buying ingame gold(us server) here legal?

just started the game

if illegal, kindly delete this post, else pm me thx
huoshenfeng124
post Jul 19 2013, 01:29 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(terry5695 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:24 PM)
is buying ingame gold(us server) here legal?

just started the game

if illegal, kindly delete this post, else pm me thx
refer the R&R at the top page @ mainpage whistling.gif whistling.gif

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:45 PM