PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V33, The People's Car

redshark_999
post Oct 17 2012, 06:15 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Oct 17 2012, 06:10 PM)
What about mine? 4.06% 9year loan. 2 year ago.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Kuching? So high? Mine 2.8 i think or 2.6. Flx 1.3 cvt executive.
redshark_999
post Oct 17 2012, 10:53 PM

430 posts

Make loud sound is when? When u flip 1 time? When the wiper returns u hear click2 sound? Or its rubbing against ur window? How old is ur car ?
redshark_999
post Oct 17 2012, 11:14 PM

430 posts

U flip the wiper to 1st speed right? If yes its normal. So dont worry. Lol. Ur fc will begin to stabilize after 10k km according to veterans here. Mine is on 7.5k , so cant comment. But I did reach 500km on a full tank before =D
redshark_999
post Oct 21 2012, 03:02 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 21 2012, 01:25 PM)
Yep, this video helped seal the deal for me. Mainly because it showed that I can fit smoke grenades on the cupholder, very important in my line of work ph34r.gif
dares, is that fofi really waterproof? the whole exhaust sink in water , the engine still fine? drool.gif
redshark_999
post Oct 21 2012, 10:26 PM

430 posts

Kuching also got already le. Wonder how to drive 90 when coming back to Kuching from Sibu already..
redshark_999
post Oct 25 2012, 02:31 PM

430 posts

When days couldnt go worse. Exam in the morning. Go park car. Kena langgar. Tell him we settle after i finish exam and i will call him. In the end say go balai settle. Go balai settle, do report, wait sergeant back next tuesday only make decision. He go say I rushing for exam so cause the accident to happen. Hello Abang, Exam 830, I park at 740, walk to exam hall 5 minutes. I rushing or not??

Btw, story is that I wanted to turn into the parking box. Then he from the back. At first I see the back no car so i turn in. Next moment, boom! He knock my car. Scratch from front to back. Oh, it was a 45 degree angle parking box. I didnt turn signal. But the space allowance wasn't there for any car to squeeze. And apparently the car that ram me was a Kancil.

Can you guys be a judge here?
redshark_999
post Oct 30 2012, 11:11 PM

430 posts

-.- all spam mice post -.-"

0.0526sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:00 PM