PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V33, The People's Car

ming86
post Oct 21 2012, 11:22 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Invalid Username @ Oct 20 2012, 12:15 AM)
but.. my flx se super jerky at low speed leh.. like if i go to about 20km/h then release the accelerator. is that normal for cvt?
QUOTE(dares @ Oct 20 2012, 12:19 AM)
Normal. Need to learn to control the throttle at that speed as the gear is still low. But once past that speed it should be silky smooth.
can easily resolve this CVT jerky problem by install better grounding and install one thick cable from battery positive terminal to alternator positive terminal, drive by wire delay almost gone too.
of course need the thick and good quality copper cable, at least 4AWG. laugh.gif

ming86
post Oct 26 2012, 09:38 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Invalid Username @ Oct 26 2012, 04:54 PM)
wahhh where you got this done?
buy the cable and install myself.. flex.gif
but positive cable I find car acc shop to help install
ming86
post Oct 26 2012, 09:44 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Oct 26 2012, 09:40 PM)
Was travelling back form melaka to selangor this morning at 7am..
As usual, waited for my friends at his house to pick him up for car pooling..
but today there are unusually a lot of cars parked in the neighborhood, maybe due to the people balik kampung..

anyway, i parked my gaga in front of my friend's neighbor house and waited for him in the car while i'm playing with my phone..
suddenly a wild chinese unker keluar from no where, knocked my windows and terus fucuk kao kao me..

U MIA KRETE MANYAK BISING LAR! HARI NI HOLIDAY U TAK TAU KAH? ORANG TENGAH TIDOR! KRETE SAMPAH BETOL!

i was like waddafark was wrong with him..  shakehead.gif my radio wasn't even turned on.. my exhaust cannot even fit baby head.. apa yang bising nih doh.gif
but luckily that time my friend came out, and we just drove away..

what a day.. swt giler.. kompom face problem nih.. sweat.gif
maybe the fan making noise? laugh.gif

0.0483sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:42 AM